Jan 13 2009, 11:25 AM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL |
yeah im have tried almost every PPC ... might give it try when N97 avaialble .... what i dun like is symbian need to %^&* sign%^&* very troublesome. still PPC better for installation
Jan 14 2009, 10:37 AM
wow good news then ... i tot have to wait another six months
wow that's mean ap set will be available here abt March 2009 prefer N97 over 5800. 5800 too young for me |
Jan 16 2009, 09:19 PM
wondering how fast is the N97 compare with PPC. if a rm3000 phone is slower then PPC then probably will stick with PPC
kinda hate those symbian sign for all kinda application |
Jan 17 2009, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Jan 17 2009, 12:48 PM) i think it will be slower. but the size of both phone and ppc is a cause for concern bro. anyway, i tried and tested 5800 after some positive review from fellow forummer i question. But it is a bad bad innovation by nokia. they have a lot to improve on. the touch ui is so far off from other touch devices mainly dominated by iphone and samsung. their pressure-needed touchscreen is a far far away loser to iphone capacitative touch approach. if they want to sell N97 well and priced at 3k, this is certainly a place to improve on drastically. the new symbian also i find it quite weird and rushed for the market. browser, contacts, and messaging is different. the accelerometer is a good inclusion but nokia seems to fail to make it to good use with their symbian os. i have been a nokia user since day 1 with 3310, 8250, 5610, 6600, 6680, n70, e61i, and now e71. but i decided not to trade e71 for a 5800 due to the serious need of improvement on the phone. i think nokia plan to use it as a test handset and see the market response then they will improve on the N97. I sure hope they do cos i am in love with N97 just hope the price reflect its quality and usage. actually rm13xx-14xx for a 5800 is worth the money. i mean is a good buy for all the fuctions were given. like tv output, pda fuctions, touch screen, the huge screen with high resolution... for this kinda price. i had it once available in HK. but didnt really like it coz i felt 5800 is too young for me. Just sold it after few days later and also HTC will have alot of new models coming out for yr 2009. which is total 25 units??? can u believe it???? i'm really looking forward to it. read the following source http://www.mobilehornet.com/archives/2016 |
Jun 11 2009, 01:39 PM
SOMEONE selling RM2280 in LYN??? wow really amazing ... now im thinking shd i get it or not
Jun 11 2009, 05:07 PM
Jun 16 2009, 10:43 AM
yeah got my stock 30 mins ago
keeekeee got the black N97!!! wohooooooooooooooooooo long time no change phone already! Added on June 16, 2009, 11:07 amguys anyone know why my outlook contacts ( some chinese, some eng ) chinese one cannot display probably on 5800 and N97? English one ok. This post has been edited by keeekeee: Jun 16 2009, 11:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0369sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:50 PM |