Jun 8 2009, 08:04 PM
1,717 posts Joined: May 2008 |
http://www.smashpop.net/my-new-nokia-n97
unboxed N97 quality should be very very good since it's made in Finland This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jun 8 2009, 08:14 PM |
Jun 21 2009, 10:57 AM
http://www.tomtop.com/nckla-n97c-dual-mode...l?cPath=177_272
clone is out edi.....copy cat is fast.... |
Jul 1 2009, 09:04 PM
wow, so many problem with N97, did know it till my friend who work in hellostation told me that they have too many complaint with N97 till they don't want to sell this model....
Jul 1 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(p1000 @ Jul 1 2009, 02:14 PM) Got this ignoring problem, been using the carry case with belt clip for my N97. Whenever the phone ring, often the screen unlock by itself and the secondary camera turn on. Found out that the camera len protector mechanize was using some kind of magnetic sensor to turn on the camera. So whenever i pick up the phone and if touches the magnet part on the carry case it will activate the camera. same like my previous N82, my magnetic pouch always trigger the camera when i took out the phone, battery also finish faster.now have to search for carry case without using magnet to close.... QUOTE(banisoon @ Jul 1 2009, 09:18 PM) dun worry, don't you know the first firmware will have lot's of problem, my guess is this is Symbian software normal problem loh that's why all nokia symbian phone have a lot of firmware upgrade along the way.....especially the S60.Added on July 1, 2009, 9:30 pm QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Jul 1 2009, 09:23 PM) yup they no stock, even have stock also he said will not sell it till problem solved. sell a lot later got a lot of customer come back complaint also headache.....This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Jul 1 2009, 09:31 PM |
Jul 2 2009, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(blinky @ Jul 2 2009, 05:54 PM) Does it usually take very long to back up User Files from the Nokia Device memory? Because it's been ages and it's still stuck at 8%. I only used like 6GB on my Mass Memory. is it another bug, backup bug??I already backed up my contacts, messages, calendar etc. though. |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:26 AM |