127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone

Vervain
post Mar 16 2009, 10:12 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Seems there's no stylus for this phone yet it can support handwriting recognition. funny.

Well looking forward on the price. Hope samsung and LG will boost out their new 32gig hardware phones too. That way nokia have to lower down the price to accommodate more customer.
GaminPro
post Mar 18 2009, 08:10 AM

310 posts

The price of the phone is skyhigh
ZaRnX
post Mar 18 2009, 11:00 PM

673 posts

i doubt so. sometimes is hard to predict those prices.
lek_e30
post Mar 18 2009, 11:52 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

this babe been delayed?? doh.gif doh.gif

why they never learn doh.gif doh.gif
Vervain
post Mar 19 2009, 07:15 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Launch date changed to?
alpha_company
post Mar 19 2009, 10:27 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

"official" launch date in asia will be much later, usually...after euro countries are done with the launch..
zellleonhart
post Mar 19 2009, 07:02 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Sob... just like iphone la... need to wait... This is bolehland btw, what do u expect?
toughnut
post Mar 19 2009, 09:28 PM

3,239 posts

I only wish for the launch price less than RM3k
Vervain
post Mar 19 2009, 10:01 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

think the aps will arrive here
jameslee_84
post Mar 22 2009, 12:55 AM

297 posts

yea. tot i mention a delay as i read it somewhere but someone complain of my baseless opinion. Take that, already confirm delay di. haha, if we can even see it in 2009, it will be a miracle. My gut feeling, early 2010 it will arrive in our "bolehland".
alpha_company
post Mar 22 2009, 01:50 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Mar 19 2009, 07:02 PM)
Sob... just like iphone la... need to wait... This is bolehland btw, what do u expect?
nop.. not like iphone exactly..

yup can get ap set too but nokia will launch it's phones here not that much later after europe.. as for iphone.. i've read that just recently maxis is bringing it in officially...after i donno how many years since the iphone 2g..

so if n97 is "just like iphone" we would probably wait 2-3 years to get the original warranty by avaxx or zitron
ZaRnX
post Mar 22 2009, 10:56 AM

673 posts

that i am not sure. cause apple inc in malaysia do not have the budget to bring in iphone, therefore its not launch here as early as other country. that's what i heard. but normally nokia's phone in bolehland would be faster compare to other brands.
alpha_company
post Mar 22 2009, 03:44 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

Actually Apple doesnt have Malaysia in their list of approved countries that iphones will be released in. Singapore got on that list..

I would really like if Nokia Malaysia have the same release dates as European countries. if euro have n97 end of this year, then we would be happy to have them at the same time.. biggrin.gif
zimhibikie
post Mar 22 2009, 04:37 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

I am looking forward for this N97..but if it is priced at RM 3500-4000, then I think I better stick with my N95...
squall_kay
post Mar 22 2009, 04:44 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Mar 22 2009, 04:37 PM)
I am looking forward for this N97..but if it is priced at RM 3500-4000, then I think I better stick with my N95...
emm, whats so great about this n97 where this year base on the MWC event, there are plenty of better phone (looks / specs) than this n97. later on this n97 will be js like n96, not as popular as n95/n95 8gb
kae7
post Mar 22 2009, 04:46 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 22 2009, 04:44 PM)
emm, whats so great about this n97 where this year base on the MWC event, there are plenty of better phone (looks / specs) than this n97. later on this n97 will be js like n96, not as popular as n95/n95 8gb
N97 is great phone...
it is stylish phone..beautiful...
it is NSERIES business+multimedia+entertainment phone=almost complete...

well it is just like E90
jameslee_84
post Mar 22 2009, 05:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 22 2009, 04:44 PM)
true bro. MWC has certain phones with better specs but if I'm correct, they are still fine tuning the phone. Specs can change until it is finally in production bro. Every phone have their own capabilities. There will never be an ultimate phone as every producer will keep on improving so it will be incorrect to say that.
GTD8389
post Mar 24 2009, 02:32 PM

158 posts

=_=" built in 32gb?
alpha_company
post Mar 24 2009, 05:09 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Mar 22 2009, 04:37 PM)
the price of n96 and e90 will go down by that time and i suspect n97 to be priced between n96 and e90 ..maybe around rm2500-2800 for ori
ZaRnX
post Mar 28 2009, 12:55 PM

673 posts

lets hope for the best. if not i think i wanna get iphone3G from maxis too. seems seducing.

127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:05 PM