NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone

ZaRnX
post Mar 22 2009, 10:56 AM

673 posts

that i am not sure. cause apple inc in malaysia do not have the budget to bring in iphone, therefore its not launch here as early as other country. that's what i heard. but normally nokia's phone in bolehland would be faster compare to other brands.
ZaRnX
post Mar 28 2009, 12:55 PM

673 posts

lets hope for the best. if not i think i wanna get iphone3G from maxis too. seems seducing.
ZaRnX
post Mar 28 2009, 10:02 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 28 2009, 01:08 PM)
end of the day, the popularity of N97 will be faded as long as they are delaying... thats the fact!!!
lol this is shown in this forum. noone came in that much dy.

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 28 2009, 05:09 PM)
hehe.. be patient.. iphone have what mp camera? 2mp? and how much does it cost?
if i sign the package will be 1650 for 16GB. okay ma..
ZaRnX
post Mar 29 2009, 09:09 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 29 2009, 04:05 AM)

Yeah package rm1650? but contract for how long? 1 year or two years and at least rm100 per month on bills right? so it's the same price as an iphone selling outside.

just want to remind u though..  phone costing rm 25xx-28xx only has a 2mp crappy camera? come on now.. i cant live with that.
yea. but the touch screen and the applications could be consider top notch and non of the phone could compare to it yet. although there is some bad stuff but is still considerable.
ZaRnX
post Mar 29 2009, 07:20 PM

673 posts

hmmm. icic. i hope n97's touch screen could compare to iphone. if not spend money on 2 will be freaking headache.
ZaRnX
post Mar 30 2009, 04:36 PM

673 posts

yea. i have to agree on that. lol then let's put our finger cross for the cheapest price on n97

0.0386sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:02 AM