127 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone

KimisonAKAfatkimi
post Jun 11 2009, 09:39 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:35 PM)
anyone can ansner me also?how to completely format my n97? using hard reset method like duno press call key or green buton
bro, wht u think about n97... nice ar..

dream to get it... but already buy iphone last month cost me same like n97
tunertoobe
post Jun 11 2009, 09:40 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:35 PM)
anyone can ansner me also?how to completely format my n97? using hard reset method like duno press call key or green buton
The three salute? I think Green, red and camera, and press the power button while pressing the three. Dunno if it's the same for the N97. Do it with the phone off.

The "device management" setting should also have the option to restore to factory default.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 11 2009, 09:41 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2009, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(KimisonAKAfatkimi @ Jun 11 2009, 09:39 PM)
bro, wht u think about n97... nice ar..

dream to get it... but already buy iphone last month cost me same like n97
when iphone 3GS launch i think u cry even harder.
Everything goes both ways. I ask you ignore. You ask what you expect me or others to do?
SUSadrian7386
post Jun 11 2009, 09:44 PM

628 posts

ok thanks for answering my question bro...
so how is the price u think??why they offer my rm2799??haizzz
giggsyy
post Jun 11 2009, 09:47 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(-Ty-Incubus @ Jun 11 2009, 08:32 PM)
hi, today i just got myself a new N97 zitron at klcc..

im enjoying the phone now..

its a great phone !!
eh KLCC already got sell? the NOKIA store? got limited stock or not?

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:44 PM)
ok thanks for answering my question bro...
so how is the price u think??why they offer my rm2799??haizzz
RM2799 is too expensive bro..supposedly the price only can max RM2480....find other places where they sell...dun kena them con. rclxub.gif
SUSadrian7386
post Jun 11 2009, 09:48 PM

628 posts

what??how can zitron con me??
and how about the charger??can i buy a converter??
anyone know what is the price selling in aus now??
thanks icon_question.gif
if i buy ori...can i claim warranty in aus....
sorry i really cant wait for a month...i wanna get it this week...lol

This post has been edited by adrian7386: Jun 11 2009, 09:55 PM
terry007
post Jun 11 2009, 09:54 PM

We’re Certified Independent Repair Provider (IRP)
1,688 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jun 11 2009, 09:40 PM)
The three salute? I think Green, red and camera, and press the power button while pressing the three. Dunno if it's the same for the N97. Do it with the phone off.

The "device management" setting should also have the option to restore to factory default.
CANT.... haihz... my phone memory still left around 41mb even after format
KimisonAKAfatkimi
post Jun 11 2009, 10:17 PM

38 posts

left 41mb from 32gb ar???
tunertoobe
post Jun 11 2009, 10:24 PM

9,309 posts

You can't expect to have every single byte of the 32GB.
cute_boboi
post Jun 11 2009, 10:33 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jun 11 2009, 10:24 PM)
You can't expect to have every single byte of the 32GB.
doh.gif 32GB is C:\ [Phone Memory]
41MB free out of 128MB is D:\ [RAM]
E:\ is the Memory Card (micro SDHC)
tunertoobe
post Jun 11 2009, 10:39 PM

9,309 posts

He said 41mb of his phone memory is used up.
cute_boboi
post Jun 11 2009, 10:47 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Means used up 41MB from 128MB Phone Memory or
used up 41MB from 32GB ?

This post has been edited by cute_boboi: Jun 11 2009, 10:49 PM
tunertoobe
post Jun 11 2009, 10:49 PM

9,309 posts

Even I'm confused. laugh.gif
I assume the Phone memory, as in the 32GB internal phone memory. But I dunno anymore.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 11 2009, 10:50 PM
cute_boboi
post Jun 11 2009, 10:50 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Or due to bits and bytes calculation ? 1024 x 1024 x ...

Added on June 11, 2009, 10:53 pmI'm also confused. My N82 unit when new also has:
[C:\] Phone Memory: 120MB Free out of 128MB - N97 should have ~31GB+ free
[D:\] RAM: 86MB free out of 128MB
[E:\] Memory Card: depends on package
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by cute_boboi: Jun 11 2009, 10:53 PM
GaminPro
post Jun 11 2009, 10:55 PM

310 posts

anybody got picture of the pouch of the n97?
Ash
post Jun 11 2009, 11:05 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Jun 11 2009, 10:55 PM)
anybody got picture of the pouch of the n97?
Look at the pictures I've taken?
-Ty-Incubus
post Jun 11 2009, 11:10 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:14 PM)
1st thanks for changing my nick

2nd If u need Nokia 5800XM application i have tons. I gave it to my friends that own a N97. All working on n97.

3rd Can anyone post me N97 camera quality?
im so sorry aspire2oo6, its typing error, hope u don mind.

ok, if u could give me the links to 5800xm applications i would appreciate it very much..

erm im not photo expert but this link may help you

http://www.techradar.com/reviews/phones/mo...eview?artc_pg=6

to giggsy

yeap, klcc nokia shop got sell..

i went there today and the shop keeper told me their stock is ready at 7pm ( i reach there around 6)

but if u want, better be fast coz the shop keeper told me their stock is limited and when im paying the bills, there are actually quite a lot customers enquire about n97..
Reventon
post Jun 11 2009, 11:21 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:48 PM)
what??how can zitron con me??
and how about the charger??can i buy a converter??
anyone know what is the price selling in aus now??
thanks icon_question.gif
if i buy ori...can i claim warranty in aus....
sorry i really cant wait for a month...i wanna get it this week...lol
It is not possible for you to claim warranty at oz, because the " authorized retailer for nokia in Malaysia " is Avaxx or Zitron. In other country they have their own distributors, so when you bring your phone over , it just like a " water set " biggrin.gif
SUSadrian7386
post Jun 11 2009, 11:31 PM

628 posts

so u encourage me to buy at oz??i just found out the retail price in oz which is aud1399 convert with the rate (2.873)...you do the math...

so damn expensive...so what to do now...haizzz
Ash
post Jun 12 2009, 12:32 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Jun 11 2009, 11:31 PM)
so u encourage me to buy at oz??i just found out the retail price in oz which is aud1399 convert with the rate (2.873)...you do the math...

so damn expensive...so what to do now...haizzz
No one should encourage you to do anything because it's your choice in the end of the day. You either choose to pay more with warranty provided in Australia or you choose to pay less and be prepared to face the consequences when anything happens to the phone.

It's like choosing between AP set and Original set. brows.gif

127 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:19 AM