History's Strongest Disciple Kenichi (Manga), Martial arts, Comedy, Romance

TSMegaboyz
post Dec 2 2008, 10:28 AM, updated 18y ago

54 posts

History's Strongest Disciple Kenichi or Shijo Saikyo no Deshi Kenichi.

The best manga with Naruto and Bleach.

Go to One Manga to read the History's Disciple Kenichi.
The manga is release faster than any manga.

You guys can try finding the anime in google, the episode for season 1 ended from 1 to 50.
No information on Season 2 Kenichi. That's why you guys need to read the manga for the next info.

What do you guys think?
Please leave a comment. biggrin.gif

Ryozanpaku's Masters are way too powerful aren't they?

This post has been edited by Megaboyz: Dec 2 2008, 11:22 AM
Fyonne
post Dec 2 2008, 10:38 AM

904 posts

idiot, stop posting link that consist licensed material.
guest18
post Dec 2 2008, 10:42 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

bleach ? naruto ? best ?

uhh ok ......................

this manga is very typical and the repetativeness of it just make thing worst

if not because of shigure I wont even bother

flame13th
post Dec 2 2008, 04:28 PM

139 posts

But they do have the basic principles of martial arts in it which make it attracting.

Don't we have a similar thread already?
bobby85
post Dec 2 2008, 05:41 PM

258 posts

haha...dis manga is awesome i can say....but naruto n bleach = good? bleh....was once a fan for bleach....but sadly say...the manga is tooooooooooo draggy nowadays....always the same old stance for little ichigo....boredom i can say....

naruto still ok ok la......now also climbing to climax......

...*bottomline*... ONE PIECE rulez.....!!!! huhuhu thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
slepth
post Dec 2 2008, 08:52 PM

188 posts

Is it me or the current manga chapters is getting 'ecchier'? Just this few chapters, got an onsen settings. Mmmmm.... someone get rid of that mouse, potong stim tul.

One thing for sure, its an interesting manga to read. Just seeing how many ways Kenichi can die from his own masters just make it funnier biggrin.gif

Apa!Apa!apapapapapppa!
bobby85
post Dec 6 2008, 08:26 AM

258 posts

yaya...Apapapapa!!!!
flame13th
post Apr 26 2009, 05:22 PM

139 posts

Chapter 334 is up...
Cho_Hakkai
post Apr 27 2009, 12:06 AM

426 posts

One of the 9 Fist cannot almost clone herself to total 4 people.
flame13th
post Apr 27 2009, 11:48 AM

139 posts

Everyone can use Shadow Clones.
ariff02
post Jul 1 2010, 10:54 PM

346 posts

awesome anime
jaclynjac
post Jul 2 2010, 04:33 PM

297 posts

this thread have 2 already
Cho_Hakkai
post Jul 5 2010, 11:32 PM

426 posts

Very funny seeing how the 2 master fight using Janken to decide the opponent.
EnumaElish
post Jul 6 2010, 11:26 AM

19 posts

i thought they fighting yomi/yumi now?
kirashin
post Jul 7 2010, 01:23 AM

108 posts

pls put spoiler...oh well..meh i juz like their transformer eye...and super ridiculous master...apapapapa!! LOLS..
leonheart54
post Jul 7 2010, 09:24 AM

Apapapapapapapaapapa!
Gh-x
post Jul 7 2010, 10:53 AM

475 posts

Hahaha
this anime is awesome.
I remember the scene where the disciple fight his best friend in the final fight. Then he transform his fighting style to his master style, because the opponent could read his movement.

The hilarious part is he copy it completely, like when he was copying his karate master style he even laugh like him.....

Hahahahahahhaha

P.S:I only watch the anime, i was hoping for a 3rd season but nothing until now.
k0k0puff
post Jul 13 2010, 06:30 PM

69 posts

i always loved the way the master's eyes shine like spot lights everytime they are excited. EPIC!
Itawaru
post Jul 31 2010, 12:50 PM

Great Series, nice action and humor

Too bad is a bit underrated.
kirashin
post Aug 1 2010, 12:33 PM

108 posts

well alot of ppl say it realli good..but juz some take it too seriously..thus the underated..but it kinda good to mix in serious humor and action all together...everytime his master eyes shines like spotlight..kenichi can sense.."shiet im in trouble.." GARYUUU X!! rofl
dlwk1988
post Sep 14 2014, 02:46 AM

126 posts

damm...after such a long time it finally comes to an end...good times.
LegendLee
post Sep 14 2014, 03:44 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Sep 14 2014, 02:46 AM)
damm...after such a long time it finally comes to an end...good times.
I was expecting several more arcs.
The ending was rushed and sudden.

Did they not sell as well?
slepth
post Sep 15 2014, 01:27 AM

188 posts

Goodbye kenichi.... it was fun while it last sad.gif

dlwk1988
post Sep 15 2014, 09:12 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Sep 14 2014, 03:44 AM)

dont think so, considering the popularity it should sell well. but truth is when it reach the weapon sect arc everything feels rushed. the moment when kenichi stop battling other master disciple and started taking the whole katsujin army is already i good enough hint that it is being rushed. i really want to knwo what happened to the rest after the XX year skip oh well but at least kenichi got what he wanted.

shinkawa
post Sep 15 2014, 09:48 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

damn...why end so suddenly. still got potential for more story
knight
post Sep 15 2014, 04:52 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

Today I only know got such a thread. Haha. Nice one. U see last picture with his adult hand writing novel, and photo of him and Miu married with a daughter. Nice one. Hopefully got second manga for this. Quite nice.
party
post Sep 16 2014, 01:02 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Sep 14 2014, 03:44 AM)

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Sep 15 2014, 09:12 AM)
dont think so, considering the popularity it should sell well. but truth is when it reach the weapon sect arc everything feels rushed. the moment when kenichi stop battling other master disciple and started taking the whole katsujin army is already i good enough hint that it is being rushed. i really want to knwo what happened to the rest after the XX year skip oh well but at least kenichi got what he wanted.

Drop of readers caused it to be stopped.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 17 2014, 03:57 PM

6,358 posts

I heard the author got bored with his artwork and want to start a new one

0.0218sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:27 AM