Koi Kinrara
bearbearwong
Oct 17 2014, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 17 2014, 12:18 PM) if them operation is illegal i think resident sure can do something. No one can above LAW.this is Malai, it is true provided got body enforce it... take a case by your own, use lawyer to sue management and the unit causing problem, sue them for nuisance maybe can get some damages and most importantly stop the noisy activity
bearbearwong
Oct 18 2014, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:44 PM) or you can try potray like our ex deputy prime ministers who as "special branch officers" to gempak somebody but ended he got charged for power corruption for ordering such. here you gempak the units and the tenants
bearbearwong
Oct 18 2014, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:50 PM) that's y I say Msia boleh.....  malaysia style need to under cut each other, alwayls side income here there, and most of the time need to venture to dark/white zones.. but seems worse already, negors with guns, drugs, hired killers and etc, not good..
bearbearwong
Oct 21 2014, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(nigelhanzo @ Oct 21 2014, 04:37 PM) When asking for quote, salesperson will always start with "tell me how much to put down and I will get back to you".. =.=".. walan eh.. they talk only, it is now buyers market.. not seller/agents market, dont like dun buy.. ask other agents
bearbearwong
Oct 21 2014, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 21 2014, 10:14 PM) BBW taikor.....wat is the selling point of this KOI ?? their garden and 2 pools are bigger. greatest turn off is negroes and the factory smell and now high density lor other than that it is good, access card and etc good
bearbearwong
Oct 23 2014, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(billyjean1982 @ Oct 23 2014, 01:15 PM) fr what I observed,mostly are young families about 90%. I think 20% is foreigner .these 20% foreigners , likes to sunbath whole day in the common facilities with half naked.. and they are big in size.. be specific, they are negroes.. and the factory smells as well This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Oct 23 2014, 01:28 PM
bearbearwong
Dec 16 2014, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 16 2014, 01:51 PM) i think majority resident there are owner. koi not bad.. management strict.. just the negro issue, too many lurking daytime and night time at the park and pool.. rectify it.. parking too, need to stretch so far.. and the cornering too hard to see cars coming in to koi as the slopy hill go so fast can accident around the corner
bearbearwong
Dec 16 2014, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(nigelhanzo @ Dec 16 2014, 02:40 PM) Got cases where the person never pay since day one purchase of the house =.= block A.. problem is if alot people not paying on time, the monthly income not enought to pay for the upkeep of everything. Actually there are parking inside koi kinrara which you can rent, the ones parking on the side just dont want to rent it. Later on when goverment take back the road, they would impose strict summons to cars parking alongside it, hopefully the road would clear up abit. as for the curve, people just need abit common sense not to speed around the corners. hope so... the negro issue still rampant? hope the road problem can be solved soonest
bearbearwong
Dec 16 2014, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(nigelhanzo @ Dec 16 2014, 02:59 PM) Negro issue under control. So far there are no serious incidents since the new security guards took over. Guards are pretty strict with them.. The best weapon against them is to tell them you would call the police if they dont behave. they sked police one meh? saw a few ladies negor... in the park, 2 like sunbathing
bearbearwong
Dec 16 2014, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(nigelhanzo @ Dec 16 2014, 05:06 PM) Yeah, its understandable.. Just worry about the safety of residents parking outside.. If you ever come back very late and don't feel safe, you can let the guard know at the guard house, and they will gladly escort you from your car to the compound. The usually ride their bicycle or follow the resident's car. The guards are very lovely people  Yup they are afraid, mostly because they dont have proper ID or documentations. And if they are not causing trouble and doing things like sunbathing, i dont see any problem. As long as ppl behave is fine. har don't even have proper id or documentation?  , strict management also no use... they do damage and disappear, which responsible owner are these group?