DIRECTORY for Hardware Distributor / RMA Claim, if u don't know where to claim warranty

p_cock01
post Jul 23 2009, 11:30 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Jul 18 2009, 07:02 PM)
Where is samsung LCD service center? My T240 screen turn white all of a sudden. Aaa... My fren said @ KL sentral. I didnt have time to check coz want to go to work. Please help.
Thx in advance. notworthy.gif
samsung servis centre at jalan templer....
at same shop with chevrolet,avon outlet...
federal higway lane to bangsar....

p_cock01
post Jul 27 2009, 08:37 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(SySTeM_eRRoR @ Jul 26 2009, 03:00 PM)
I had the same problem with giasens. Is there any other way to warranty ASUS motherboards besides being forced to pay processing fees which isn't cheap (RM50 or probably more)  to the shop you bought it from. It isn't fair to us consumers since we are promised a 3 year warranty and ASUS Royal Club and Highpoint/Servex doesn't accept them directly from end user.
ya i agree wit u...
promise 3 years warranty but get many obstacles....
asus malaysia get 3 distri which is atek,servex n bts(build technology)
but servex n bts not deal with end user which is suck....
n asus royal club oni repair laptop ....
u mobo dont have local distri sticker meh?
p_cock01
post Jan 10 2010, 07:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(dantei136 @ Dec 21 2009, 07:05 PM)
Hi...
I have a silverstone strider ST56F...
It wont turn on after 6 month using it...
Now I'm using my old Gigabyte PSU
I lost the receipt of purchase...

I would like to sent it RMA...
But I don't know who and where is the distributor...
Anyone know...
please guide me...
where shop u bought?
is it at psu got any computer shop warranty sticker?
i can help u claim it coz this psu distributed by inter asia technology...
their office is near at my house...

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Jan 8 2010, 09:56 PM)
pls guide me to rma my gigabyte  gc..
thx a lot..
oni 2 distri carrying this gigabyte gc which is nation tech and sds
p_cock01
post May 28 2010, 05:40 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(matt_haw81 @ May 18 2010, 11:07 AM)
which company distributing sapphire GC?
build technology supply near tar college at pj and JW POWER MARKETING SDN BHD at imbi plaza

0.0164sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:09 AM