Animal Crossing: City Folk (Wii), Fruit swapping and fishing again. :)

sihumchai
post Dec 2 2008, 08:31 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Somebody from Puptown is trying to POISON me this game!
sihumchai
post Dec 3 2008, 11:54 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

A comic which can probably relate to past Animal Crossing owners smile.gif

http://www.chainsawsuit.com/20080819.shtml

Added on December 3, 2008, 11:54 amWell, not entirely relate lah.. but still smile.gif

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Dec 3 2008, 11:54 AM
sihumchai
post Dec 5 2008, 11:46 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 5 2008, 11:04 AM)
so you don't get to keep the golden tools? the thing is it has taken me over a year to actually catch all the fishes in the DS and all but one insect, so am not in any mood to spend another year trying. I do not time travel, so it is a serious pain playing at 2am to catch some stag, esp when you have a day job wor.
Time-travelling spoils the fun.. But for working people/schooling, you will also miss out a lot of things when you're out sad.gif

If I recall properly, you CAN go to people's town even if they don't open their gates right?
sihumchai
post Dec 19 2008, 09:37 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Dec 19 2008, 09:02 AM)
can someone pls advise.. 

yesterday night, i went to the civic center and i get these comment for my town :

"not enough greenery in some areas" .. means not enough fruit tress or flower or .. ?
It's all. You must have a certain of number of trees and plants in an area, e.g. 15x15 squares must have 3 trees, 5 flowers. Or something like that.

Well, this was based on GCN and DS version. You can try using GCN/DS Animal Crossing FAQs to help you out.

sihumchai
post Dec 23 2008, 09:07 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Wahh.. Samus helmet and baju! Awesome.
sihumchai
post Dec 24 2008, 02:55 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Goonerforever @ Dec 24 2008, 02:48 PM)
Guys played AC just nw n wanna try play online. Imma Nintendo noob so where do i register this code thingy?
Have you read the manual? whistling.gif

0.0235sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:55 AM