QUOTE(koboimalaysia @ Jan 9 2009, 10:12 AM)
shogun?my muhneyyy not enafff...QUOTE(npalani @ Jan 9 2009, 07:22 PM)
thx for da info!QUOTE(ecam @ Jan 9 2009, 09:51 PM)
oiyoo all talk about bike so hot. i owned 125 too. 8 month riding got stolen. Honda bike so easy got stolen so i suggest u buy a good padlock. Yahama motor break down easily. My fren motor always breakdown but his is 125z.
No need for high top speed. Drive at 70 to 80kph. Higher chance of surviving accident. Motorcycle safety practically near zero and u r at most risk usually at nite. Learn from the experience like me. I bought modenas kriss after 125 got stolen at uni last time. Ok except carb prob if left in the rain.
Then I'm riding slow (around 80km/h only and daydreaming) didn't see a pot hole in the middle of the road. My motor sangkut and I flew about 3 meter like some hollywood stuntman. Lost my 2 front teeth. Visor broke to pieces so I suggest u get a full face. My cheekbone fractured. My left leg nearly got run over by Proton Saga following behind (he already rammed my bike aside so I'm considered lucky). I fainted nearly 6 second when I woke up, my leg under the Saga bumper few inches from tires and I can feel the heat from the engine. Thankfully Saga sit higher from the road that I didn't broke my leg (swollen so big than the other leg) and that guy managed to stop on time or I kaput. The doctor also said I got lucky that my neck didn't break and I only have a concussion so the lesson is get a good helmet sirim tested one. My helmet got scratch mark woo. Don't use turtle helmet.
The driver pulled me to next of the road and my shirt turned red from my blood. I felt dizzy coz lost a lot of blood. Then they send me to a hospital and I miss my class for nearly 3 weeks on my final year. My mom nearly went crazy and she banned me from using motor anymore.
Today I dun ride anymore. I drive wira now to work. The old modenas is used my father going to surau.
So dun ride when you graduate. Drive a car. If you ride, ride slower. Dun do those 120 130km shit. You fell, u gone for sure. Many case ppl got run over by lorry because they fell down at the highway. If raining dun ride at all. Dun do corner baring shit. My co worker baring that he need to go home and changed into a new cloth (good thing he got scratch only and on a deserted road) and come to work.
err..thx god ur lucky~No need for high top speed. Drive at 70 to 80kph. Higher chance of surviving accident. Motorcycle safety practically near zero and u r at most risk usually at nite. Learn from the experience like me. I bought modenas kriss after 125 got stolen at uni last time. Ok except carb prob if left in the rain.
Then I'm riding slow (around 80km/h only and daydreaming) didn't see a pot hole in the middle of the road. My motor sangkut and I flew about 3 meter like some hollywood stuntman. Lost my 2 front teeth. Visor broke to pieces so I suggest u get a full face. My cheekbone fractured. My left leg nearly got run over by Proton Saga following behind (he already rammed my bike aside so I'm considered lucky). I fainted nearly 6 second when I woke up, my leg under the Saga bumper few inches from tires and I can feel the heat from the engine. Thankfully Saga sit higher from the road that I didn't broke my leg (swollen so big than the other leg) and that guy managed to stop on time or I kaput. The doctor also said I got lucky that my neck didn't break and I only have a concussion so the lesson is get a good helmet sirim tested one. My helmet got scratch mark woo. Don't use turtle helmet.
The driver pulled me to next of the road and my shirt turned red from my blood. I felt dizzy coz lost a lot of blood. Then they send me to a hospital and I miss my class for nearly 3 weeks on my final year. My mom nearly went crazy and she banned me from using motor anymore.
Today I dun ride anymore. I drive wira now to work. The old modenas is used my father going to surau.
So dun ride when you graduate. Drive a car. If you ride, ride slower. Dun do those 120 130km shit. You fell, u gone for sure. Many case ppl got run over by lorry because they fell down at the highway. If raining dun ride at all. Dun do corner baring shit. My co worker baring that he need to go home and changed into a new cloth (good thing he got scratch only and on a deserted road) and come to work.
and a million thanks for explaining ur experience! no enuff money to buy car lorr...later after graduate sure i buy car wan lo...haha
Jan 9 2009, 10:25 PM

0.0390sec