QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 2 2008, 11:13 AM)
come come bring ur car here~
since ur car's warranty's voided edi~  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Where got void ... no .. not gonna let you disassemble my car tongue.gif
cheeann
post Dec 2 2008, 11:14 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:13 PM)
look back la at my previous post la,den u'll c u ignored me.
bad elephant!
*piak piak*
wow,halena likes sm edi~ icon_question.gif
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 2 2008, 11:12 AM)
tiggy- i show you next time la~ smile.gif
don't poison your bro to spend money la~ XD so bad you...
btw, i off first~ smile.gif no mood to spam le... tata~
ok
hehehe

eh going edi? sad.gif
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 2 2008, 12:14 PM)
Where got void ... no .. not gonna let you disassemble my car tongue.gif
then b prepare 2 b void soon~ brows.gif brows.gif
nickisthemost
post Dec 2 2008, 11:15 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 2 2008, 11:13 AM)
alamak why me?
you're the sacrificial taigar tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Dec 2 2008, 11:15 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 2 2008, 11:15 AM)
you're the sacrificial taigar tongue.gif
cry.gif

Ele
post Dec 2 2008, 11:16 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 2 2008, 11:12 AM)
agree but if become too optimistic
ppl says u are egoistic and naive lulz
yes when u see and realise too much u tend to expect too much aso hehehehhe
rourou confirm wont show u one
if u think some one can be faithful throughout a 40 year old relationship
then u have become overly optimistic
lulz

it takes alot of careful management from both sides for it  to happen
just stay in between of pessismist and optimistic..
when comes to love issue ppl tend to follow their emo
rather than watever they think in their mind..
this is why there are ppl commit suicide..emo takes control on ur mind..
when u r too pessismist and emo take control of ur mind something
worst may happen...

how u know rou rou wont show me.. unsure.gif

i agree..with u..to maintain a relationship needs both parties to involved..

WhiteWing
post Dec 2 2008, 11:17 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 2 2008, 11:14 AM)
then b prepare 2 b void soon~  brows.gif  brows.gif
Haha .. after 9 years la tongue.gif
rourou
post Dec 2 2008, 11:17 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 2 2008, 11:05 AM)
emo- sigh*... ><'' pray hard...
rourou- not fat la~ definitely not fat geh~ smile.gif wub.gif
i hope so tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 2 2008, 11:07 AM)
thanks u r so kind..
i wan to see rourou in santa marina... tongue.gif
apa tuh santa marina?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 2 2008, 11:11 AM)
tot we had a deal before.. sweat.gif

this is one of the few cases that u've seen around u..
that doesnt means that all the marriage will failed out in a cheating ways..
try to think in a positive way rourou..

Added on December 2, 2008, 11:11 am
when did i ignored u??? rclxub.gif
rolleyes.gif did we??

i've seen many... many... sigh....

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 2 2008, 11:12 AM)
if u think some one can be faithful throughout a 40 year old relationship
then u have become overly optimistic
lulz

it takes alot of careful management from both sides for it  to happen
it's not a matter of it can or can't happen it's if you can withstand or stay away from temptations.... it's want or don't want to... i always believe that when something happens in a relationship both parties are responsible but adultery is not a way out and nothing can justify that action. if one is so darn unhappy in their relationship do something about it or end it before you start another relationship. infedelity is not unevitable, it's a choice.
Ele
post Dec 2 2008, 11:18 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Dec 2 2008, 11:13 AM)
look back la at my previous post la,den u'll c u ignored me.
bad elephant!
*piak piak*
i was sick lar..so didnt noticed there..
tiba tiba kena slap..
doh.gif doh.gif
nickisthemost
post Dec 2 2008, 11:19 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 2 2008, 11:15 AM)
cry.gif
rich manager crying hmm.gif ?
al3xa_piggy
post Dec 2 2008, 11:19 AM

100 posts

gd morning~~~ wave.gif
=Stalker
post Dec 2 2008, 11:20 AM

cool2.gif
WhiteWing
post Dec 2 2008, 11:20 AM

2,854 posts

alexa hi .. you got post 1 laugh.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Dec 2 2008, 11:21 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 2 2008, 11:20 AM)
alexa hi .. you got post 1 laugh.gif
wut post 1?? O.o
huh? blur~
dun say complicated things, i just woke up, still blur XD
silverhawk
post Dec 2 2008, 11:21 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

G`morning all
rourou
post Dec 2 2008, 11:22 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 2 2008, 11:12 AM)
people cheat mostly because their relationship can't give what they want, human are greedy they want everything tongue.gif
that is the reason to cheat but it does not justify their actions. there's a commitment when you sign those papers and vows were taken to uphold them. if you can't do it don't get married simple as that. i know people cheats and sleeps around or whatever, do it while you're single you have all the freedom you want. if you do not wish to be tied down or you want your excitement to continue don't get married.

if something is lacking in a marriege communicate with your spouse and work on it. using it as an excuse to cheat is not something i could ever accept.
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

good morning all~
WhiteWing

2,854 posts

Just woke up then go brush your teeth and wash your face atleast 5 minutes long tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Dec 2 2008, 11:23 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 2 2008, 11:16 AM)
just stay in between of pessismist and optimistic..
when comes to love issue ppl tend to follow their emo
rather than watever they think in their mind..
this is why there are ppl commit suicide..emo takes control on ur mind..
when u r too pessismist and emo take control of ur mind something
worst may happen...

how u know rou rou wont show me..  unsure.gif

i agree..with u..to maintain a relationship needs both parties to involved..
when u too optimistic u get too logical and analytical
lulz
so u see balance is hard to achieve

QUOTE(rourou @ Dec 2 2008, 11:17 AM)
i've seen many... many... sigh....
it's not a matter of it can or can't happen it's if you can withstand or stay away from temptations.... it's want or don't want to... i always believe that when something happens in a relationship both parties are responsible but adultery is not a way out and nothing can justify that action.  if one is so darn unhappy in their relationship do something about it or end it before you start another relationship.  infedelity is not unevitable, it's a choice.
it may not be a way out
and worst it may not be what they wanted
alot of them just wanted a place to pour their hearts out
sadly its always the opposite genders that's willing to listen

sometimes ending it is not an option as they have kids already
neither can they start discussing with their other half because usually it'll turn ugly
how many of us can really accept ugly facts with a cool head and in a calmly manner?

infidelity due to temptation is not unevitable and its a choice
but infidelity due to neglect and ignorant can be unevitable

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Dec 2 2008, 11:25 AM

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:04 PM