126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Single's Club V122, Cutiepooh rock ~~~~ yeah i love u all <3

C_MelOdy
post Dec 2 2008, 03:31 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 2 2008, 03:28 AM)
ya next year final year HOPEFULLY. study for too long already.
so perasan la like i ask my friends normal question like got new bf or not or i ask her when she wanna get married.
actually i purposely ask her to test her also.
but i ask my female friends these question they know i ask as friend only.
this girl tot i want to chase her back... PUI PUI. then play hard dowan answer...

yeah i think she treats me like spare tyre, a lot of ppl also think so. i dont really mind but i still cannot 100% forgive her.
Im in final year now lolx.... XD

Ohh, that's just some common question that friends might ask......
my friends always ask so ~ but i feel nothing special about such ques....
that girl really a lil bit perasan lolx.....

u cannot 100% forgive her..? or wat u means actually FORGET..?
toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:31 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 2 2008, 04:30 AM)
No lah, any of your statement will be recorded in my brain  smile.gif

aww.... sad.gif very true...
C_MelOdy
post Dec 2 2008, 03:32 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Dec 2 2008, 03:20 AM)
RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR SELAMAT PAGIIIIIIIII!!!
QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Dec 2 2008, 03:28 AM)
hei.. i kena /ignore nih.. layan me abit lo... HI wave.gif
hello.................kev............
u r japanese...?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 2 2008, 03:30 AM)
No lah, any of your statement will be recorded in my brain  smile.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

then how about u....?
in a relationship now..?
everyone in SC also single and available..?
kev_sensei
post Dec 2 2008, 03:33 AM

63 posts

nopezzz!
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 2 2008, 03:31 AM)
aww.... sad.gif  very true...
Perfect to describe my situation...
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Dec 2 2008, 04:31 AM)
Im in final year now lolx.... XD

Ohh, that's just some common question that friends might ask......
my friends always ask so ~ but i feel nothing special about such ques....
that girl really a lil bit perasan lolx.....

u cannot 100% forgive her..? or wat u means actually FORGET..?
forgive or forget.. hmm.gif
thanks for alerting me...

i also dunno which one. laugh.gif

but i wont want her la. better go hunt for better girl after graduate.
Kampung2005
post Dec 2 2008, 03:34 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Dec 2 2008, 03:32 AM)
hello.................kev............
u r japanese...?
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

then how about u....?
in a relationship now..?
everyone in SC also single and available..?
Not at all, i am single since birth...

Single, not available...

But i am considering granting a visa to female....
Shahan_ogly
post Dec 2 2008, 03:35 AM

62 posts

i blur. you mean you're not Single's Club local or not malaysian?

not malaysian

toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:36 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 04:35 AM)
not malaysian
But I thought you're from Ipoh?
Shahan_ogly

62 posts

granting a visa

no need even that... just make it openGate)) biggrin.gif
u will like it... visa will be when u want to marry, but for now it isn ot big deal...

toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 2 2008, 04:33 AM)
Perfect to describe my situation...
same here.
Shahan_ogly
post Dec 2 2008, 03:37 AM

62 posts

But I thought you're from Ipoh?

if i stay in ipoh, it doesnt means that i am malaysian... right?

toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:38 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 04:37 AM)
if i stay in ipoh, it doesnt means that i am malaysian... right?
Right. So where are you from? smile.gif
Then I will try to type in standard English when replying to you.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Dec 2 2008, 03:39 AM
Kampung2005
post Dec 2 2008, 03:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 03:36 AM)
no need even that... just make it openGate)) biggrin.gif
u will like it... visa will be when u want to marry, but for now it isn ot big deal...
Lol, i am apprehensive in meeting with female due to past experience...

I think currently, i have around 10 female friends.......that's all.......it's pretty limited biggrin.gif

GF = Multiple entry visa

Wife = Permanent Resident

HAHA
Shahan_ogly
post Dec 2 2008, 03:40 AM

62 posts

Right. So where are you from? smile.gif
Then I will try to type in proper English when replying to you.

am from Turkey, Istambul... staying here as an international student...)
i was working for Petronas, now i am studying for it biggrin.gif

Added on December 2, 2008, 3:42 am
Wife = Permanent Resident

be carefull some, might have double citizenship!!
i have also big experience, bro.. my country people are much more openmided

This post has been edited by Shahan_ogly: Dec 2 2008, 03:42 AM
toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:42 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 04:40 AM)
Cool! Welcome to Malaysia! hands.gif
How do you find Ipoh there? Wonderful?
Most of us here are in Selangor.
Kampung2005
post Dec 2 2008, 03:44 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 03:40 AM)

Very true, wife with dual citizenship, is perplexing biggrin.gif
toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:45 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Shahan_ogly @ Dec 2 2008, 04:40 AM)

Yeah. But I will be loyal to one 'country' only. One citizenship is enough.
Nice knowing your country people are much more open minded. I sincerely wish more Malaysian are more open minded but at the same time not compromising their Moral Value.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Dec 2 2008, 03:46 AM
C_MelOdy
post Dec 2 2008, 03:45 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 2 2008, 03:33 AM)
forgive or forget.. hmm.gif
thanks for alerting me...

i also dunno which one.  laugh.gif

but i wont want her la. better go hunt for better girl after graduate.
U can forgive but cant forget.....
But time always the best medicine ya ~~ xD

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 2 2008, 03:34 AM)
Not at all, i am single since birth...

Single, not available...

But i am considering granting a visa to female....
ohhhhh ic ic...........
never wanted to get a gf......?

toda_erika_II
post Dec 2 2008, 03:47 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Dec 2 2008, 04:45 AM)
U can forgive but cant forget.....
But time always the best medicine ya ~~ xD
Actually I tot i hav forgotten 100% until today the feeling suddenly comes back when i chat to her.
not that i don chat to her often, i do.
just that today when i trying to test her and she was so perasan, the feeling of behsong came back. >.<"'

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0296sec    2.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:07 AM