QUOTE(babytensai @ Dec 15 2008, 11:25 PM)
1k? I would say, yes, even more, there r guys who r able 2 offer more out there, even a platinum card for their gfs. But there goes da saying, there is no free lunch in da world. If he is paying for 1k everytime he goes out with u, wat is he expecting in return? Just love or a hug or a goodbye kiss? Hell yea, I would say he expects much more like sex or more. At dat point, in my opinion, he is treating u like a high class hooker or worse.
I once had a gal, yea, she was nice n all, but whenever we go out, she neva pays for anything practically, be it when i was pocketfull or not. Sometimes I told her dat on dat day, I didn't have much cash, all she said was oh, we go have something cheaper instead of ds expensive ones la. Neva once dat she pays for our expenses. I dun expect everytime dat she pays, but at least when times r bad for me ( Yea, I was still a Uni student back den), at least help out a bit, gal. In da end, it neva worked out n so? Yea, she is a nice gal, but still, shes gotta go. = )
We boys actually dun mind paying for da usual expenses but sometimes once in a while, help out when we r tight or so? I'm sure by doing dat once in a while impresses guys alot especially when its an unexpected move.
so .. during the period where u pay everytime u goes out, does she pays u back at night or not ? I once had a gal, yea, she was nice n all, but whenever we go out, she neva pays for anything practically, be it when i was pocketfull or not. Sometimes I told her dat on dat day, I didn't have much cash, all she said was oh, we go have something cheaper instead of ds expensive ones la. Neva once dat she pays for our expenses. I dun expect everytime dat she pays, but at least when times r bad for me ( Yea, I was still a Uni student back den), at least help out a bit, gal. In da end, it neva worked out n so? Yea, she is a nice gal, but still, shes gotta go. = )
We boys actually dun mind paying for da usual expenses but sometimes once in a while, help out when we r tight or so? I'm sure by doing dat once in a while impresses guys alot especially when its an unexpected move.
if didnt tapau, u rugi lah

Dec 16 2008, 09:16 PM

0.0174sec