QUOTE(blackmarket @ Dec 1 2008, 06:18 PM)
It's all depends on the guy's financial status. If the bf is still a student what do u all expect? please be a considerate person. Unless he is working. Imagine a college/uni student uses his ptptn allowance to buy LV for girlfriend. It is just too much!
To Fujikenasai:
1k on gf? yes it is reasonable if the guys is earning > 5k per month.. ohh hold on did u just say rm1k each time dating? den i guess the guy must be earning 10k a month. But seriously how many guys below 30 are capable to earn that much?
To TS:
May i know how much your is your bf dating expenses each time? why don't you tell us your story to keep the topic hot! u seem unhappy with it.
IMO guys should spend on gf.BUT please do not forget family is more important. They are the 1 who raise you up. Don't just spend most of your salary on gf. To me, i love my gf very very much. But in the end, to me, parents>gf, parents come first in most cases. BUT please don't get me wrong, when i was with my ex, i was willing to spend on her.
You don't have to worry about that cause girls will automatically choose someone who can support her lifestyle, obviously they won't choose someone who can't support her lifestyle.To Fujikenasai:
1k on gf? yes it is reasonable if the guys is earning > 5k per month.. ohh hold on did u just say rm1k each time dating? den i guess the guy must be earning 10k a month. But seriously how many guys below 30 are capable to earn that much?
To TS:
May i know how much your is your bf dating expenses each time? why don't you tell us your story to keep the topic hot! u seem unhappy with it.
IMO guys should spend on gf.BUT please do not forget family is more important. They are the 1 who raise you up. Don't just spend most of your salary on gf. To me, i love my gf very very much. But in the end, to me, parents>gf, parents come first in most cases. BUT please don't get me wrong, when i was with my ex, i was willing to spend on her.
Added on December 2, 2008, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Dec 1 2008, 11:58 AM)
I think a boy should spend around 1k every time he goes on a date with his gf, cos if it hurts his pocket he would definitely remember the girl that he is dating. If he loves the girl he would spend on her.
Well I can also use the same phrase against the girl, I think a girl should spend around 1k everytime she goes on a date with his bf, cos if it hurts her pocket she would definitely remember the guy she is dating. If she loves the guy , she would spend on him.Remember girls , if you use such ridiculous kind of argument against the guy, a guy can ALSO use the same argument against you. When that happens there's nothing you can say or get mad about , because it was your own ridiculous argument.
Added on December 2, 2008, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(exploda @ Dec 1 2008, 04:39 PM)
Huhuhuhuhu, slipper rice oni......I think must be delicious altho I have not try before. Hahahha.
But seriously, I know this friend of mine, stay with gf. Almost everything also the gf pay. House rent, utility bills, entertainment. Everytime oso take money from gf. I have stop my frenship with that guy.
Ive seen the same for guys. Even worst cause the guy was skipping meals and borrowing money from friends to finance the gf's birthday present. But seriously, I know this friend of mine, stay with gf. Almost everything also the gf pay. House rent, utility bills, entertainment. Everytime oso take money from gf. I have stop my frenship with that guy.
This post has been edited by Drian: Dec 2 2008, 06:43 PM

Dec 2 2008, 06:34 PM

0.0180sec