BlueBerry~
post Dec 1 2008, 02:33 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 1 2008, 02:32 PM)
CODE

[url=www.yourwebsite.com][img]yourimage.jpg[/img][/url]

Ya. Thankz. But i found out before you posted. lolz.
gundamalpha
post Dec 1 2008, 02:33 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

@ grey - Any prawn.. he's the main distributor for moaning out loud

@ kyo - Sad to hear.. not everyone can withstand long distance I guess. And why selfish? I'll shakehead.gif if you share your precious prawning moments with someone else shakehead.gif

Added on December 1, 2008, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 1 2008, 02:32 PM)
and share share ur story why can't commit anymore?

it's time to turn ninty kopitiam into ninty cupid corner again whistling.gif
Cupid corner eh? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Dec 1 2008, 02:35 PM
Kyoyagami
post Dec 1 2008, 02:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

@gundam, well, i tot u posted in the chart I was selfish? that's why I ask u lah. tongue.gif

well, it's just me getting too busy with so many things. The girl's in penang now. Vacation. I just told her I can't commit, but she convinced me that I should keep on going with it even when i'm too busy to entertain her.

Trust me, I'm just taking a moment for myself before I start my literature review. Time to read and read and read.
gundamalpha
post Dec 1 2008, 02:38 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Well if you do feel for her then it isn't necessary at all to just break up. Just tell her your current commitments and if she understand and accept it's your loss for letting a girl that you love go. Unless you are feeling otherwise..

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Dec 1 2008, 02:38 PM
BlueBerry~
post Dec 1 2008, 02:39 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Woot. I like my sig. Hehe.
Kyoyagami
post Dec 1 2008, 02:39 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

feeling's still strong. Just fed up a bit always fighting due to me stuck with other commitments. paper, business, family, friends, and so on. It's tough, but I'll manage it with her.

Now i just sent her, RM5 top up. Til now no reply. Con case? tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Dec 1 2008, 02:40 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 1 2008, 02:39 PM)
feeling's still strong. Just fed up a bit always fighting due to me stuck with other commitments. paper, business, family, friends, and so on. It's tough, but I'll manage it with her.

Now i just sent her, RM5 top up. Til now no reply. Con case? tongue.gif
Try to match my sister's con case? lolz. RM680 man. Hehe.
greyshadow
post Dec 1 2008, 02:42 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

it's not easy to find someone that you'll have strong feelings

just keep the relation and tell her that you need some cooling period for your commitment
gundamalpha
post Dec 1 2008, 02:43 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I think your RM5 is bye.gif Sorry to hear that man sad.gif

If feeling is still strong then just hang in there, don't want to hear another Shin's case where seeing ex-lover and realized feeling still burning whistling.gif
greyshadow

1,844 posts

and her pictar pls
gundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Happy with your prawn flavor grey? nod.gif
BlueBerry~
post Dec 1 2008, 02:44 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Young one like me shouldnt be listening right now. Hehe.
greyshadow
post Dec 1 2008, 02:45 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 1 2008, 02:43 PM)
Happy with your prawn flavor grey? nod.gif
nope... me like Asian prawn which is more tender and delicate
Kyoyagami
post Dec 1 2008, 02:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

She just got it. the line here is abit horrible. I live near a mountain at MMU. tongue.gif

yeah, I know. I thought of some time off, but nah, even if I don't know much on how to pujuk her and all (with words), but i can at least do other things for her.

@grey, u want my ym? tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Dec 1 2008, 02:49 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

@ grey - prefer asian flavor, but still import nonetheless

minor change for corez's - canadian fresh water prawns but caught from japanese seas

TSashchia
post Dec 1 2008, 02:50 PM

105 posts

gundam, juz msg me the list whistling.gif and i will updated it whistling.gif
Kyoyagami
post Dec 1 2008, 02:50 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Still not my gf. Just another random pic i found that looked good. biggrin.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 1 2008, 02:54 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Well it could be stress all this you're going thru - and her sitting on your back (pls, ashchia, don't be dirty ya) asking you when you want to layan her can get on anyone's nerves.

So yeah, if it's amature relationship you both should realise:

1)you're not in school anymore
2)both of you have responsibilities

Bear in mind that if you get married, both of you are busy with work etc and get stressed it will lead to minor disagreements. It's normal. But if like this also cannot bertolak ansur already, I suggest you seriously rethink your future plans together.
yellowpika
post Dec 1 2008, 02:55 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

er can u guys teach me how to hold the ds properly
and also in a way that is comfortable
show pics if possible
TSashchia
post Dec 1 2008, 02:57 PM

105 posts

updated prawn list whistling.gif