TSlikyin
post Nov 27 2008, 10:22 AM, updated 18y ago

Shaiya Online In Malaysia And Singapore Will Be Released Soon
</span>
<span style='font-family:Arial'>
Introduction

In the ancient times, there was the Goddess Etain and the three races she created: the Dragons, the Nordein, and the Dumianas. user posted image
The Goddess Etain found faults in the Nordien and cast them into the soil. In their arrogance, the Dumianas questioned the Etain's power and authority. The Goddess was weakened by their disbelief , and the Dumianas killed her. Her soul was torn in two. user posted image
The death of the Goddess left Teos out of balance and unprotected. Other Gods sought to take over Teos and created monsters to invade and destroy.
user posted image When the dust settled, there were two new Goddesses overseeing Teos.
user posted image The Dragons hid themselves from the world. The remaining Dumianas were split into two factions; one for each Goddess.
user posted image These two races, the Elves and the Vail, find themselves in constant conflict with each other. Age old tensions fuel their aggression. Soon after, the Humans joined forces with the Elves while the Nordein re-emerged as the "Deatheaters" and allied with the Vail creating two factions: The Alliance of Light and the Union of Fury. Not only battling the monsters that still roam the lands, these two sides wage a never ending war over the control of Teos.
Game FeaturesSome of the features you can look forward to seeing in Shaiya:
    1500 vs 1500 - The ultimate Realm vs. Realm combat. Bootleggery - Sell items to the opposing faction in the secret warehouse. Challenges - Sick of someone's trash talk? Request a battle with a member of your own realm. Arena Fights - Enter the grand arena and take your fight to a new level. Goddess Blessing - Crushing the enemy doesn't just feel good, but it helps your side. Guild Events - Guild vs. Guild combat, Guild vs. Monster combat, and the upcoming Willows Trial!
  • Quests, Mounts, Executions, Boss Fights, Dungeons, Demons, Dragons, and more...

This post has been edited by likyin: Nov 27 2008, 10:23 AM
Alvirous
post Nov 27 2008, 11:15 AM

ss please? :] i heard from my fren its a good game tho
FiesLu
post Nov 27 2008, 01:18 PM

i think shaiya will CB soon in malaysia..... no need worry,hehehe...
im trying to search more info abt shaiya in google...
firef0x
post Nov 27 2008, 02:22 PM

215 posts

SOURCEshaiya close beta on 29th nov

Run Up Game has obtained the rights to publish the magnificent graphical 3D MMORPG, Shaiya, in Singapore and Malaysia. Shaiya is expected to be launched on the 29th November 2008.
Shaiya is a fantasy based MMORPG developed by SonoV. Sonokong, Korea largest toy producer’s subsidiary SonoV spent 3 years developing this project.
SonoV explains they are impressed by Run Up Game’s service and management in Malaysia and Singapore, therefore they believes that Run Up Game can bring up Shaiya’s popularity to other part of the world. Sonokong Co, Ltd. has a strong belief in customer satisfaction and hope to provide players in other countries the best gaming experience.
One of Shaiya’s unique feature is the MUO(Multiple Upbringing Options) system. This system is separated into “Easy”, “Normal”, “Hard” and “Ultimate”4 modes. As the difficulty increases, the players require more experience points. In return, the player will have a higher level cap and more skill points acquired.
The “Ultimate” is the most adrenaline rush mode available for players. Players, whom have chosen “Ultimate”, will experience “Real” death if he is killed by monsters or other players. All information contained in this character will be removed! This realistic gaming experience enhances the gamers and their opponents a more exciting battle experience.
Another exciting feature of this game is its 1500 vs 1500, realm vs realm battle. Once the player a level, they will be able to participate in this battlefield of the 2 realms. In this battlefield, there is no limit or rules. A player can enter this battlefield anytime they want.
Within this game, there are 4 races and 12 classes available for players to choose. The factions are split into, Alliance of Light and the available races are human and elves. For Union of Fury, players get to choose between Nordein and Vail. For classes, they are Fighters, Defenders, Priest, Ranger, Archer, Mage, Assassin, Pagan, Oracle, Warrior, Guardian and Hunter.

Shaiya close beta begins on the 29/11/2008 1:00pm, its time to create a brand new world of Shaiya!

For more details, please contact Run Up Customer Service Centre for enquiry:
Customer Service Line:03-90581103
Customer Service Fax:03-90581104

Run Up Game Operation Team

their official website at shaiya

This post has been edited by firef0x: Nov 27 2008, 02:23 PM
FiesLu
post Nov 27 2008, 02:27 PM

thanx firef0x for ur info.... i cant wait for its CB.... ><
FirstNoob
post Nov 27 2008, 07:51 PM

232 posts

I saw in WIKI there's only Maximum LVL 60 ??? !?!?
WoodStock
post Nov 27 2008, 08:01 PM

543 posts

is this free? why i see we need something "reload"??
noobgamer
post Nov 27 2008, 10:41 PM

i think its free.....
nowadays, P2P game not much ppl play leh~~
except WoW
enbony
post Nov 27 2008, 10:43 PM

Shaiya close beta begins on the 29/11/2008 1:00pm!!!

LOL!!!

finally can play it!

is the game 18sx?

since the girls look very sexy! LOL
Shaiyax
post Nov 27 2008, 11:25 PM

haha, thats too many classes, im thinking what will i choose to play~ any idea??
Dolphin83
post Nov 28 2008, 12:02 AM

izzit need to be 18years old only can play this game?? just for adult only?
SUSirkuysm
post Nov 28 2008, 01:17 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Good game i can say.

Each lvl group can have their war server,thats the FACTOR of fun!

Example only lvl 1 until 20 can get into the WAR channel.

Im so gonna play this game to kill my free time!
Dolphin83
post Nov 28 2008, 01:56 AM

so far, i have see the trailer ..its really nice ...i definitely will look forward~
SUSAzurues
post Nov 28 2008, 08:23 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

today close beta start..remember join the evil side wahahaha

since light side is gonna be overpopulated remember choosing a less people side so u maximise urself

as far as i heard mage is really good
SUSirkuysm
post Nov 28 2008, 08:34 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 28 2008, 08:23 AM)
today close beta start..remember join the evil side wahahaha

since light side is gonna be overpopulated remember choosing a less people side so u maximise urself

as far as i heard mage is really good
I used to be Assasin class at International server!
Really syiok killing people while cloaking behind them!
I also will join evil side!
Yea last time at international server there are too much good side gang,imba to me.
ShaiyaGoddess
post Nov 28 2008, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(irkuysm @ Nov 28 2008, 08:34 AM)
I used to be Assasin class at International server!
Really syiok killing people while cloaking behind them!
I also will join evil side!
Yea last time at international server there are too much good side gang,imba to me.
Assassin nice? but i like to be tanker wor~~~alot hp and body is big

SUSkawaii87
post Nov 28 2008, 10:28 AM

257 posts

one more question

how to build of all the class? can show it here?
syazwanreno
post Nov 28 2008, 10:31 AM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Nov 28 2008, 10:30 AM)
RR also playin? biggrin.gif
SUSkawaii87
post Nov 28 2008, 10:33 AM

257 posts

u dont understand what i mean

i mean like examples

human warrior

there is 5 stats

what stats i should pump?
syazwanreno
post Nov 28 2008, 10:36 AM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 28 2008, 10:33 AM)
u dont understand what i mean

i mean like examples

human warrior

there is 5 stats

what stats i should pump?
can find everything here http://shaiya.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Page...... maybe... whistling.gif

here for your answer http://shaiya.wikia.com/wiki/Build biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Nov 28 2008, 10:38 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:08 AM