5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √² ©®™, Closed...plz proceed to V3

deathlinenetworks
post Mar 2 2009, 11:44 PM

113 posts

recieved a message from my bro. said he saw rm2500 ps3 + sony tv(forgot the size) + hdmi cable i think at sony shop boulevard
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 3 2009, 09:22 PM

113 posts

#$%* ............. got few things I need and want to buy but not enough to get all. Still finding time to apply loan from government.
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 6 2009, 01:47 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Mar 6 2009, 12:01 PM)
i did once and it sucked sooooo bad (for me la) its really not worth it, cannot tahan man, i actually felt menyasal to the stomach that i bought a ps3, until i bought a nice 24inch LCD, and i can never go back to crt ever! tongue.gif

crt short term use, no prob, but if for long term use, u are missing out alot.
Short term usage. If budget won't allow you to buy your HD TV then just stick with CRT for the time being. Getting the console first is important(for me).
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 7 2009, 10:58 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 7 2009, 10:17 PM)
lolz? I dont go out much. Not my lifestyle to go clubbing and so on. Dont go shopping unless have to also. My school got some. Hehe.
get some at school. the facilities are there for you to utilize to the fullest. we don't pay thousands of dollars just for studying!
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 8 2009, 04:54 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 7 2009, 11:30 PM)
lolz? Good point. But the computer in school. So restricted man. Facebook cant on. Friendster also cant. Youtube cant too.
You can view anything in school. There are a few proxy websites which hides you and are able to go to facebook, friendster, and youtube. There are a few but I only know two ---> hidemyass.com and proxyfoxy.com
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 9 2009, 11:58 PM

113 posts

I want games! Money preventing me from getting any.
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 10 2009, 09:18 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 10 2009, 05:56 PM)
Ditch the gf then can play bar. How can i ditch my mum? Hehe.
threat. No ps3 then i run away!

Added on March 10, 2009, 9:20 pmwow... checked the price for eternal sonata on play-asia.....
xbox 360 version rm90+
PS3!!!! 240!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by deathlinenetworks: Mar 10 2009, 09:20 PM
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 12 2009, 08:23 AM

113 posts

currently no games to play. been more than a week since i touched mine. Might play it tonight depending on the situation.
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 14 2009, 10:26 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Mar 14 2009, 08:04 AM)
yeah man swim to japan! and not forgetting wrapping our ps3 in a waterproof plastic beg and hold it while we swim there  sweat.gif fooooh alot of work  tongue.gif
don't worry. i'll be behind you all the way for the trip. hahaha
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 15 2009, 09:34 PM

113 posts

what yellow light virus?
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 17 2009, 01:58 PM

113 posts

sometimes we need to lie in order to get something. lie you way to ps3!!!
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 17 2009, 10:21 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 17 2009, 07:43 PM)
How to lie? Living with my aunt. She reports everything to my mum. How lie?
that's a tough one. maybe buy and keep. when everyone asleep sneak out play then keep again. hahaha
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 17 2009, 11:02 PM

113 posts

can play at 2 to until the time everyone awake. hahaha
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 18 2009, 11:36 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Mar 18 2009, 09:59 PM)
aaron, u can aslo sell the games after playing them the one u think is not  worth keeping. like me played a total of about 6-7 games, but i only keep 2 of it. lol
and he never let me play any of them before selling of except midnight club! hahaha
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 19 2009, 06:27 PM

113 posts

there must be a way to get your games back.
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 21 2009, 11:01 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 21 2009, 09:36 PM)
Play DotA!!!!!!!!!!
tiba tiba dotA. hahaha.... never really a fan for that game. Is nice to play but don't get how people can play for hours non stop

Added on March 21, 2009, 11:04 pmI've decided to get Eternal Sonata.... Regardless of the price! really like the game.

This post has been edited by deathlinenetworks: Mar 21 2009, 11:04 PM
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 24 2009, 09:04 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Mar 24 2009, 04:35 AM)
Earth Hour event..any1 interested to support?...if we do have enough ppl who are interested mayb we could come out of smth...

ohya bro Ah-Tan and Ah GE...msg me when u guess see this..u're invited for my house BBQ..
when is the bbq?
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 25 2009, 12:22 AM

113 posts

earth is dying. might as well fasten the process.

As for the BBQ, is more of a scenery. Can see and that's all. haha
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 25 2009, 10:04 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:04 PM)
its true lah..

PS3 were mean for on9..

if play in offline.. feel like playing with PS2 whistling.gif
same as playing with ps2 but with more advance graphics.!!!
deathlinenetworks
post Mar 25 2009, 10:31 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:08 PM)
"Playing PS3 in SDTV.. were juz same as playing with PS1" whistling.gif
"Playing PS3 in SDTV and offline.. were juz same as playing with PS1" whistling.gif hahaha

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0442sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:33 AM