§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √² ©®™, Closed...plz proceed to V3

NashKidz
post Jan 23 2009, 06:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(zergg @ Jan 23 2009, 06:35 PM)
hey colt and fella head hunter mate, wanna ask an opinion la (hope this is permitted in lowyat).
planned to buy  a very cheap deal with this guy (check this out:  http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/895668)
no con u guys think?
~~no offense ya, just wanna be precaution.
hey i think your link got a bit prob there...you add the ")" into the hyperlink...making it directing us to the incorrect page.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NashKidz: Jan 23 2009, 06:49 PM
NashKidz
post Feb 11 2009, 02:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 11 2009, 02:09 PM)
haha.wait till those victim compile they evidence..they we terus go look for tat kid...
wow, at last got some interesting topic... rclxms.gif ...hmm, swinburne also got such sucker meh....hmm tis vincent seems to be either a new student or 2nd year student in swinburne dy.... I wud like to join the hunt too...since i'm also a swinburne student... thumbup.gif I'll try my best to ask around and provide more information on tis conkid icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by NashKidz: Feb 11 2009, 02:42 PM
NashKidz
post Feb 11 2009, 03:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 11 2009, 02:48 PM)
i noe this con kind actually...and got some indirect personal issue with him as well...tat's y i so semangat wanna go for the 'hunt',haha...

he's jz a 19 year old kid i believe...
ah i see...from the i/c there can see tat he is only around 19 like tat...since ronald you know him, can you discribe a lil bout tis kid's appearance? He always appear at the swinburne MPH playing basketball kah? hmm.gif Cause i also know a kid named vincent also ...quite lanci one but donno his surname lor...always appear at the MPH playing basketball de.. nod.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 11 2009, 03:14 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Feb 11 2009, 03:11 PM)
anyone know games shop at kenyalang, kuching area? coz my friend said there is ps3 selling at RM 1300. is it true?
wow, really bo...all i know kat kenyalang punya game shop all like hitting mosquitoes one lor... Maybe Ronald can answer tis question in detail... icon_rolleyes.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 12 2009, 10:22 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Feb 12 2009, 09:44 PM)
finally downloaded a few games on PS3. Currently none interests me. haiz..... I guess only Resident Evil 5 looks good for now.
I'm just wondering... how long does it took for you to download those ps3 games? Those are demo rite? not full games rite? hmm.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 17 2009, 03:38 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Feb 17 2009, 11:38 AM)

Wow cool bundle! But then again, probably going to wait after another few months, just to make sure no or little 3ROD report about the Jasper set. Maybe

next time will go to Kuching to personally buy from you. Give me cheap cheap price  thumbup.gif ph34r.gif
yeah...really tempting the LE of xbox 360~ like wat gr8fr8 said kena wait another few months...XD~ make sure really no sign of 3ROD baru or maybe buy cause kena 3ROD macam kena cancer for xbox nod.gif .. brows.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 20 2009, 11:20 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 20 2009, 04:29 AM)
Xbox JASPER arcade SUPER SMASHING PROMO!!!...cheaper then buy from KL!!!...only 3 sets!!!
wow~ bro ronald can pm me the details~ drool.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 21 2009, 10:08 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Feb 20 2009, 10:12 PM)
WE WANT MORE! dunno whether to buy fear 2 on pc or ps3???
go for pc better tongue.gif with the condition if your pc specs are good wink.gif thumbup.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 21 2009, 02:10 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 21 2009, 10:34 AM)
nah... no budget to upgrade my graphic card.. sleep.gif

better stick with PS3 sleep.gif
if your pc specs are not "high" and you have a ps3...then stick to ps3...after ps3 punya graphics are good too... icon_rolleyes.gif
NashKidz
post Feb 21 2009, 08:27 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 21 2009, 07:27 PM)
to be honest,goin to war alone is a bit scary,haha...

Added on February 21, 2009, 7:29 pmohya...fellow Swinburn-ians...who/which uni department should i talk this issue to?...student admin hah?..caz i ned to show the prove the victim send to me and retrive his real info and also house add.
aiks....why dont you call along your frenzs.. tongue.gif Too bad i'm not in kch yet...or else i wud like to join the fun... icon_rolleyes.gif I think you shud go look for Hussain Taliban(~ops i mean Taiban) the Head of student admin...or itu Mdm Maggie Sapok..the assistant registrar..their pangkat shud be high enuf to make decision dy....dont waste your time asking it at the level 1 admin..cause in the end they will push the job to another department...direct go find "a-tao" is the best...wink.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 21, 2009, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 21 2009, 07:05 PM)
i'm sick of PC already...ned to go thru lots of hussle installing the game etc...and worst still sometimes turn out a lot got problem installing even i tried it on Apple Macbook Pro and my bro's 9500GT laptop...
yeah indeed...but if you're graphics card are good~ man...the game wud be beyond words to express.... icon_rolleyes.gif 9500GT graphics card is almost the same as 8500GT graphics card...it shud be good enuf to run most of the current market games(but not in full specs)....unless your dvd-rom or the dvd game disc got prob... nod.gif

This post has been edited by NashKidz: Feb 21 2009, 08:41 PM
NashKidz
post Feb 23 2009, 06:10 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jolene0613 @ Feb 23 2009, 03:28 PM)
I AM NEW HERE, i got a falcon set of xbox 360, what is the different bet falcon and jasper set?
I think we've discussed tis topic earlier on tis year...try look at page 18...tat wud answer your question tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NashKidz: Feb 23 2009, 06:10 PM
NashKidz
post Mar 1 2009, 11:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Mar 1 2009, 11:00 PM)
3, 2, 1...

CLEAR!

*bezzzeeep!*

*heart beats*

(reviving this thread with a defibrillators tongue.gif)
LOL nice one~ brows.gif Tis thread been so quiet today yawn.gif
NashKidz
post Mar 8 2009, 02:31 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 7 2009, 11:30 PM)
lolz? Good point. But the computer in school. So restricted man. Facebook cant on. Friendster also cant. Youtube cant too.
wow, i tot only my uni got so much macam....didnt know that uni in Australia more strict... biggrin.gif Thank god we still can browse facebook using the uni internet line but not for youtube and friendster... laugh.gif
NashKidz
post Mar 9 2009, 12:59 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 9 2009, 08:31 AM)
Anymore websites that filter proxies? They blocked those two you gave me. Swtz. Canning College so smart one.
haha blue berry, i think useless one la....cause overseas punya uni sure the security tighter...in other words what we know they sure know dy.... if you have lots of free time, you can try google up for those bypass proxy sites...there are tons of them out there jz tat some doesn't works well on youtube, friendster, etc.... smile.gif But i got heard my fren say there is a program call Ultra surf out there wic is also bypass proxy (sort of like) software. But i never try it be4 cause its a China made software and it contains torjan horse... That's all i can tell... laugh.gif Good luck icon_rolleyes.gif
NashKidz
post Mar 28 2009, 09:03 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Mar 28 2009, 08:51 PM)
lights are off,jz left computer...and i think my neighbours lights are off as well...
Haha!! you guys really off lights meh? laugh.gif ... I looked out of my window and i see many houses still wif their lights on....even the church near my place...XD

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0400sec    1.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:06 PM