§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √² ©®™, Closed...plz proceed to V3

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 13 2009, 05:19 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 12 2009, 05:29 PM)
Real partner?
caz a lot ppl think tat me n chin are partners...which actually not..we're jz good frens...

Added on February 13, 2009, 5:20 am
QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Feb 12 2009, 12:46 AM)
waa...ur gf so good,willing to save money for you...my gf eventhou mouth say "no ned eat so expensive...",but u noe girl la..
i kena 'tiao' by my gf caz i din expect her to visit SGT and see this...haha

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 13 2009, 05:20 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 15 2009, 01:44 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 15 2009, 12:16 AM)
saw ronald on the road just now haha. so where did u had ur dinner?
haha..i went to Harbour View instead...caz i passed by saw their banner outside the hotel,and luckily get few more available reservation left..

1. Price is cheap(ONLY rm69/person)
2. Service is def GOOD(can remember my name and got FREE rose which save me another rm10+ )
3. Food is average(only the steak not so tender,and too little potion)
4. Environment is GOOD(candle light dinner,Live music performance)

so overall not so bad...3.5 out of 5 i rate...

Added on February 15, 2009, 1:45 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 15 2009, 12:16 AM)
saw ronald on the road just now haha. so where did u had ur dinner?
din noe was u at 1st caz i was looking other side...then my gf say got a guy wif a girl beside look at her and smile...then i saw Vios,terus came to my mind is you...haha

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 15 2009, 01:45 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 15 2009, 02:09 AM

219 posts

Resident Evil fans take note!!!

We'll be taking in Xbox 360 GoPRO 60GB Resident Evil 5 bundle

Rumors saying it'll bundle with a LIMITED RED color Xbox console!!!but yet to be confirm...and obvious a ORI copy of RE5

We taking Pre-order now!!!!plz PM me for details if interested...

Source:
http://www.engadget.com/2009/01/23/custom-...dle-on-the-way/
http://www.obsessable.com/news/2009/01/24/...esident-evil-5/

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 15 2009, 02:09 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 15 2009, 04:50 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 15 2009, 12:10 PM)
Why Xbox sleep.gif

No PS3? shocking.gif
No PS3 sorry...caz selling PS3 ta untung at all...since now SONY M'sia is selling at a std price...so now sudah not selling much expect for SG set..
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 16 2009, 01:53 AM

219 posts

Jz wanna share some screen shots of FAR CRY 2 which i'm half way playing now.

Personal Feedback:

Graphic: 4.5/5.0
*Graphic is awesome and detail,catches lots of details in the gameplay,as detail as having "stars in the dark sky...etc"

Gameplay: 4.0/5.0
*The freedom of the game is a lot better then other Xbox games so far i had played...thou you might get lost in the africa jungle,haha

StoryLine: 4.5/5.0
*So far quite interesting...Its about Africa Civil war..and some Arm weapon warlord kind of stuff(don wanna spoil the fun for those who still haven started palying)...it get a rather high rating from me bcaz i personally like this kind of real-time war game

Game weapon: 3.5/5.0
*haven unlock most of the weapons,but from wat i see,would be hard to try on all the waepons as i believe some of the coolest weapon can only be unlock at the very end of the game

Difficulty: 4.0/5.0
*Seems like its a lot harder then Gears Of War..even in normal mode,some part i have to try over n over again...and also the "Diamond search" in some parts are pretty hard to spot,need to use a lot brain and patient

Overall: 4.0/5.0
*Would be a worth buying game in my opinion..at least its so much better then "Brother in Arms" which i never even wanna play after 30 mins

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 16 2009, 10:35 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Feb 16 2009, 10:05 PM)
huh Goodman , why ur fry cry 2 is lil bit ugly??.........i played it its grahic is way better
pic is only taken by my 3.2mp hp..so don expect much..haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 17 2009, 04:55 AM

219 posts

Resident Evil fans take note!!!

Pre-Order item!!!

Xbox 360 JASPER Resident Evil 5 60GB GoPro LE bundle

XBOX360 60GB GoPRO JASPER SET(with LE box)
220V Power Brick
150W 12.1A Power Adaptor
COMPOSITE AV CABLE
60GB HDD
1 ORI Wireless Controller
Resident Evil 5 ORI GAME DISC Pack
Headset
Printed Material
XBOX LIVE SILVER MEMBERSHIP

Pre-Order NOW to get BEST PRICE!!!
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 17 2009, 09:58 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Feb 17 2009, 11:38 AM)

Wow cool bundle! But then again, probably going to wait after another few months, just to make sure no or little 3ROD report about the Jasper set. Maybe

next time will go to Kuching to personally buy from you. Give me cheap cheap price  thumbup.gif ph34r.gif
Of course no problem bro,can give you SUPER CHEAP and WORTH price if u pre-order...5th March stock will reach KL...no worries if u not from Kch..add only rm10-20 i can send by Bus Express postage...overnight reach..

Added on February 17, 2009, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 17 2009, 03:41 PM)
wait till 6 month.. if no complain bout 3rrod.. then thinking bout either buying x-box or not sweat.gif
i think almost 6 months already Jasper is out...caz Jasper set start appearing in the market in August...so far so good i would say,even for my own unit tat i had been playing quite 'harcore-ly' like at least 6 hours non stop in a day...

Added on February 17, 2009, 10:02 pm
QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 17 2009, 12:29 PM)
Wah. So tempting. Sigh. I dont have enough money yet.  cry.gif
Ronald, can you PM me once you've CONFIRMED the price? And the console will be red(yuck) or white(dull)?
price will PM you..console is White color...althou a lot of rumors saying its red...but since the pic shows white,i am pretty sure is White color..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 17 2009, 10:02 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 18 2009, 01:06 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Feb 18 2009, 12:52 PM)
ronald, u have the retail version of GTA IV lost and damned?how can i get it..?need ur help..
for Xbox?
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 19 2009, 03:18 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Feb 19 2009, 01:24 AM)
Fallout?
fallout 3?...tat one lagi lama
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 20 2009, 01:58 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 19 2009, 01:33 PM)
sorry i dont support xbox. but these are the list of games that should be coming out on ps3 this year 2009.

Infamous
Killzone 2
God of War 3
Ratchet and Clank
The agency
Gran Turismo 5
Yakuza 3
Trico
Uncharted 2
Jak 4
Heavy Rain
White Knight Chronicles
Final Fantasy XIII Versus
Demon’s Soul
MAG
Wardevil
Twisted Metal

oh and by the way, these r all exclusive ps3 games.
bro..Saint Row 2 i don think i can get 2 copies for 2nd hand...

Added on February 20, 2009, 1:59 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 19 2009, 01:33 PM)
sorry i dont support xbox. but these are the list of games that should be coming out on ps3 this year 2009.

oh and by the way, these r all exclusive ps3 games.
Twisted Metal!!!! one of my fav game since the PS1 gen..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 20 2009, 04:29 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 20 2009, 04:29 AM

219 posts

Xbox JASPER arcade SUPER SMASHING PROMO!!!...cheaper then buy from KL!!!...only 3 sets!!!

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 20 2009, 04:31 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 20 2009, 05:38 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Feb 20 2009, 08:51 AM)
why now bro??? ohmy.gif  oledi got wii...nevermind then, if boring with wii, can get another console from u.. brows.gif anyway, i'll come to your house this afternoon. remember bro.. brows.gif
haha..nvm bro..WII now very good price..with the price i sell you i very sure u can resell it and wont rugi alot if u wanna sell when get bored..

Wii also quite fun in a way la..now i also wanna start play caz sometime frenz drop by can play 2gether.

at least for me this is the purpose of having WII...Xbox/PS3 wait till when i'm alone at home at nite then off all the lights and on my woofer and start enjoy the game without any distraction...really enjoying gaming a lot lately,or perhaps getting too addicted until morning cannot wake up..

Added on February 20, 2009, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 20 2009, 09:14 AM)
Wah wah wah! How much? PM me  tongue.gif
QUOTE(NashKidz @ Feb 20 2009, 11:20 AM)
wow~ bro ronald can pm me the details~ drool.gif
Oops so so SORRY bros...the 3 unit promo Xbox all already kena sapu finis this morning...caz i din manage see ur reply here in time...

Have to wait till my business ONE year anniverssary sales(which will be pretty soon)...then will have SUPER PROMO again...

but i stil do have a few sets ready stock for Xbox Arcade...althou no promo but i still can try my best to give you lots of FREEBIES as i always do for my customer...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 20 2009, 05:43 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 12:04 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(adzdrey @ Feb 20 2009, 11:24 PM)
edit.. wrong account
salah guna acc gf?haha...who's this btw?haha...jz curious caz i think the 2nd time i see this already

Added on February 21, 2009, 12:07 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 20 2009, 08:15 PM)
it's alright man. deathline can take it. i changed my mind bout that game. saving for some other game  nod.gif
i try get for ur fren Ge...caz 2nd hand games i don have really much sources btw..even for PS3 game i also don really sell lately..simply too little profit margin n high cost..plus a lot of unknown customer ffk me until i scared d.

Added on February 21, 2009, 12:14 am
QUOTE(kr898 @ Feb 20 2009, 06:22 PM)
WOOO.... they sell fast~~ XD
QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 20 2009, 08:09 PM)
Wah, so fast kah? Nvm. Let us knw when u're having ur promo! Oh yeah and any news on the Xbox 360 RE5 bundle?
ya..caz don forget we also doin wholesale supplying to shops,tat's y stock in n out very fast and sometimes don keep ready stock...

the RE5 bundle would be somewhere around rm1550 including shipping to Kch..i'll be selling at same price as KL which is rm1450+rm90 shipping fee...of course tat is special price for Pre-order customer,if after pre-order buy then MAYB price wil be slighty more expensive lo..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 21 2009, 12:14 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 07:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 21 2009, 10:03 AM)
I see. When does your pre-order end?
Oh yeah and is the RE5 bundle 360 modded?
of course including modding...ends next week 29th last day...3th March will arrive KL and give me another 3 days to ship it to Kch...

after Pre-order price MAYB will increase a bit and no special Free-bies...but not sure yet la,haven decide..haha

Added on February 21, 2009, 7:11 pm
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 21 2009, 10:34 AM)
nah... no budget to upgrade my graphic card.. sleep.gif

better stick with PS3 sleep.gif
i'm sick of PC already...ned to go thru lots of hussle installing the game etc...and worst still sometimes turn out a lot got problem installing even i tried it on Apple Macbook Pro and my bro's 9500GT laptop...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 21 2009, 07:25 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 07:25 PM

219 posts

guys,remember the Swinburne conkid tat i posted earlier on...victim already lodge police report and send me all the need evidence...

monday when free will go look of tat conkid..wish me luck guys..
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 07:27 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 21 2009, 07:26 PM)
alrite.. teach him a lesson for conning..

or else juz cut-off his head
to be honest,goin to war alone is a bit scary,haha...

Added on February 21, 2009, 7:29 pmohya...fellow Swinburn-ians...who/which uni department should i talk this issue to?...student admin hah?..caz i ned to show the prove the victim send to me and retrive his real info and also house add.

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 21 2009, 07:29 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 21 2009, 11:07 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Feb 21 2009, 10:18 PM)
Original games easy to install. Hehe.
here too bad no sell ORI PC game le...i don think i ever see any1 selling..haha

Added on February 21, 2009, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Feb 21 2009, 10:18 PM)
Original games easy to install. Hehe.
here too bad no sell ORI PC game le...i don think i ever see any1 selling..haha

Added on February 21, 2009, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Feb 21 2009, 10:34 PM)
lee , u yang x pandai install , i okey jer install game game gini XD , if u want cheap stuff/free stuff u need to do some homeworks XD
the disc quality not good la,sometimes half way install already jam/error..and mayb also something went wrong during the burning process..

tat's y sometime have to keep goin back to change or even change from DVD to CD,or so...unless some shop tat sell good quality disc...

anyway,not a fan of comp gaming...nth is better then lying on my sofa and playing game with the wireless controller...and no ned worry comp spec cannot run the game..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 21 2009, 11:12 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 22 2009, 06:56 PM

219 posts

i think some1 asked me bout GTA4: Lost & Damned....

well,i cannot recall who....any1??sorry ya,caz i'm reading almost hundreds post a day,cannot remember every single post...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 22 2009, 06:57 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 22 2009, 07:09 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Feb 22 2009, 06:57 PM)
used to have a shop selling ORI PC games at crown square around 10 years ago. hahaha
haha...10 years ago i'm still not in Kch yet,haha..

well...later Ah Tan say go yamcha rite?..

wat time?

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0412sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:04 PM