Long Distance Relationship, move back to CC?

TSJoshua_0718
post Nov 26 2008, 09:31 PM, updated 18y ago

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We recommend 250 words or less. --

Could we request Long Distance Relationship thread to move back to CC?

My believe the reason is straight forward, as it is about love relationship. Where most of LDR fellow gather and share over there. It is not the type of kopitiam that just chatting.

I do hope moderator would consider this, as I seriously do not understand why move into kopitiam section sweat.gif

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 26 2008, 09:43 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post Nov 26 2008, 10:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 26 2008, 10:18 PM)
Certainly will consider.

I would that the rest of you maintain a steady and level head regarding this matter smile.gif . Don't worry about the moves as this is part of the cleaning process.

As you can see your threads aren't closed.

The moves are not final and feel free to drop me a pm should you deem some threads deserve to be in CC.
Yeah, I understood, I saw your post about the cleaning. Just giving my comment and applying so that this thread to be noted. tongue.gif

Yup, indeed CC is quite full of junk actually. laugh.gif Just look at hatekiasuppl thread, with all the craps. doh.gif laugh.gif

Nvm, proceed with the cleaning 1st. If you forgotten that thread, I definitely will buzz you guys again biggrin.gif

Will do for those threads. Btw, only PM you?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Nov 26 2008, 10:38 PM

0.0164sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:29 AM