124 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Single's Club V121, ~my first thread~

em0ti0n
post Nov 26 2008, 10:46 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 26 2008, 10:32 PM)
Guys,can we do something to bring SC back to CC?

SC in Kopitiam has no future.
complaint hmm.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 26 2008, 10:36 PM)
cheese, what can we do?

it's not like mod listens to us.
nod.gif nod.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 26 2008, 10:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 26 2008, 10:36 PM)
cheese, what can we do?

it's not like mod listens to us.
Just try to talk to the mods.

We have to convince them to bring this thread back to CC.

Im trying to get it back here.

So,SC regulars,please try to post something there to convince the mods to move it back to CC.
em0ti0n
post Nov 26 2008, 10:50 PM

438 posts

go for it
naTTan
post Nov 26 2008, 10:52 PM

1,138 posts

Hahaha welcome to kopitiam.
Cheesenium
post Nov 26 2008, 10:53 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I have did my best.
em0ti0n
post Nov 26 2008, 10:53 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 26 2008, 10:53 PM)
I have did my best.
notworthy.gif
i read that and gonna give sumo support.. thinkin of words...
nickisthemost
post Nov 26 2008, 10:54 PM

388 posts

well for those sc member there a temporary place biggrin.gif

here
Cheesenium
post Nov 26 2008, 10:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hope this is not the end of SC.
Fatimus
post Nov 26 2008, 10:56 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Everything has a begining has an nd.

Anyway cheese, how's red alerrt 3 ?

Trying to get online is hard.
em0ti0n

438 posts

yah
babe_himesan

113 posts

dont sad dont sad...

hime gip you something else to think...

There are three people go to a hotel to stay, it is $30. Each of them pay $10. Today, the boss said that there is a discount, only have to pay $25. The staff was informed to return $5 to them. However, the staff kept $2 and only return $3 to three of them.
Based on this calculation, three person each pay 10-1 = $9, total is 3 * 9 = $27. Plus the $2 which the boy has taken, total is $29.
But three of them have paid $30. So, where is the $1 gone?

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 26 2008, 10:59 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 26 2008, 10:56 PM)
Everything has a begining has an nd.

Anyway cheese, how's red alerrt 3 ?

Trying to get online is hard.
The campaign was funny and retarded at the same time.The storyline is just wtf.

I just got my copy on last Saturday.Ori one.

Hope to play online with you some day.Whats your id,btw?

I miss playing online now.
Fatimus
post Nov 26 2008, 11:00 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 26 2008, 10:59 PM)
The campaign was funny and retarded at the same time.The storyline is just wtf.

I just got my copy on last Saturday.Ori one.

Hope to play online with you some day.Whats your id,btw?

I miss playing online now.
YungJie

Hope it wasn't so lag.

Have to use hamachi ?
em0ti0n
post Nov 26 2008, 11:00 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(babe_himesan @ Nov 26 2008, 10:56 PM)
dont sad dont sad...

hime gip you something else to think...

There are three people go to a hotel to stay, it is $30. Each of them pay $10. Today, the boss said that there is a discount, only have to pay $25. The staff was informed to return $5 to them. However, the staff kept $2 and only return $3 to three of them.
Based on this calculation, three person each pay 10-1 = $9, total is 3 * 9 = $27. Plus the $2 which the boy has taken, total is $29.
But three of them have paid $30. So, where is the $1 gone?

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
rolleyes.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Nov 26 2008, 11:03 PM

100 posts

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank u mod!!! thank u to the moderation board!!
we all love u!!

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Nov 26 2008, 11:04 PM
Fatimus
post Nov 26 2008, 11:04 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

well well, all is well ends well
em0ti0n
post Nov 26 2008, 11:04 PM

438 posts

yay after complaint it moved back
Cheesenium
post Nov 26 2008, 11:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 26 2008, 11:00 PM)
YungJie

Hope it wasn't so lag.

Have to use hamachi ?
Gonna try Hama then.

I cant play CoH online with my current connection.
al3xa_piggy
post Nov 26 2008, 11:06 PM

100 posts

but we really need to thank the moderation board for doing this for us single ppl wink.gif

special thx to all the mods~
WhiteWing
post Nov 26 2008, 11:06 PM

2,854 posts

Ehh ... come back to cupid corner jor ~

124 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:08 AM