Single's Club V121, ~my first thread~

toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 12:40 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 01:33 PM)
i am eating now.. veggies today is lunar 1 rclxms.gif
me cucumber...and chicken...fed up with chicken but what to do. mamak only.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 01:34 PM)
international school..dono malay rclxub.gif
fuuyoh.. like that engrand suuer pawaa.. (power)..
(subtitle: Your English command must be incredible.)

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Nov 28 2008, 12:40 PM
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 12:53 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 01:49 PM)
er.... mayb i am too naive look...so i went to shanghai..i went to a restaurant... they ordered alot of things which i never eaten b4... so i saw them eat i followed.. i threw out "pui" i asked what the hell is this.. they said rabit meat rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  when i backed malaysia.. i taken 2 years pure vegetarian.. i felt sorry n sad to those small pets... and .........china folks vmad.gif  vmad.gif
lol china folks can eat everything. this is not unheard of.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 12:54 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

sorry but i eat rabbit before... >.<"'
satay kajang.

don't hate me ya. icon_question.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 01:53 PM)
u lar... doh.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:53 pm

are sure with the highlighted part??
yeah i read it somewhere. those who do abortion..then the baby they eat without cook.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Nov 28 2008, 12:55 PM
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 01:02 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 01:55 PM)
yes
and u havent seen them go to toilet yet
u walk into a toilet
6 cubicles all with doors open and 6 ppl shitting without closing the door and looking at you
while u look at wud comes out from them
yes
and also human milk for sale
lulz
apparently they believe human milk = better than cows milk for adult

:shakehead:better be true.
the human milk no comment. but yuck... never taste but i heart it's just like another body liquid taste...like sweat or something like that..

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 01:56 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  i always asked the restaurant be i eat... and confirmed 1st..sometimes my groups of tourists said nice i don wanna try too..... sweat.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:57 pm
u ask me eat plastic,paper i oso won take those little creatures.. it so cruel... cry.gif  cry.gif
oops.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 01:08 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 02:02 PM)
do u know i am a member of WWF... i don wanna be friend wit u d.. i cannot do anything to them but i will called up the wwf and they said they will take my $$$$ to feed the animals.. now i happy coz i did  own, horse,elephant, dogs & cats, and so on...
don eat baby doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
that was few years ago lo.
satay kajang.

toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 01:26 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 02:22 PM)
ask for apology?

wanna ask your opinion tho.

a hamster. or a mice. or a small turtle.

should let them go free in the wild (risk of being eaten by anything is very high)

or protect them in a cage. (no space freedom)
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 01:35 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 02:34 PM)
at least i am not the one to catch them.... haiz... and i never owned hamster...
let's say you got one. what would you do.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 01:43 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Nov 28 2008, 02:40 PM)
i had two turtles as my pets years ago. I put them in the tasik beside of One U when they grow bigger.

my sis kept a mice as pet too! it's a white one. Her biology class din dissect the mice so she brought it back. It died because my little brother bath it with not so warm water.

Never keep a hamster b4.

For these little pet wil keep in a cage, when grow bigger then let them go because they are big enough to protect themselves. But the question is i never teach them hunt. hmm.gif
your little brother. doh.gif
i never dissect anything..
my mom's school got extra mice...so bring home two.
two in two months become 17.
too many so gave all away.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 02:15 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

ah...presentation later..wish me luck lol.
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 02:21 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Nov 28 2008, 03:16 PM)
good idea! thumbup.gif
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Nov 28 2008, 03:17 PM)
Woot GOOD LUCK !!  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 03:18 PM)
good luck...

ykc >>tabao-ing???why so hardworking??
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 28 2008, 03:18 PM)
erika- good luck~ biggrin.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 2:19 pmykc- i'm not piau piau... =.=

i'm staying at somewhere over the rainbow~
QUOTE(catpig @ Nov 28 2008, 03:19 PM)
my little bro was 8 years old ma, he's 12 years younger than me. he dono, pity the mice died like tat..

good luck toda dear!! Hope you get high marks for it.

Gambateh!
wah...thanks everyone..

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0530sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:59 AM