Single's Club V121, ~my first thread~

cutiepooh
post Nov 28 2008, 11:52 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Nov 28 2008, 11:46 AM)
true , but spend wisely lo ... no money wanna spend , how to spend, not say we use Credit Card bank gonna like oh u used ur credit card, we give u 100% cash back and its guarantee !!
but sometimes we think is the one , they dun treat u the one , and it hurts a lot le ~
so i am not the one for the one he think who i am the one lo... icon_rolleyes.gif i used to like helena... but this is very tired... and when i think i wanna to settle down .. some unforeseen incident happened and short of sudden it broken off my heart and now it buries into the soil... love?? i will let god to bring him to me but no rushing.. laugh.gif
Helena1509
post Nov 28 2008, 11:53 AM

Validating
124 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:47 AM)
mmm try to know him better la... thumbup.gif
stil in da process blush.gif
nickisthemost
post Nov 28 2008, 11:53 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Nov 28 2008, 11:46 AM)
true , but spend wisely lo ... no money wanna spend , how to spend, not say we use Credit Card bank gonna like oh u used ur credit card, we give u 100% cash back and its guarantee !!
the problem is prices of goods and services goes up but never come down laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:46 AM)
no lar hehehe
depends on your economic wealth
if u can afford why not
but if u are that type that struggle to make ends meet
u definitely need to save more
i don't do study in our country economics, but are we in surplus or deficit now hmm.gif ?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:48 AM)
good ones are usually ill treated/unappreciated too if u want to generalize that way brows.gif
i'll say it goes for everyhing that's good will always be unappreciated tongue.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 28 2008, 11:54 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 11:47 AM)
i might think that someone is important to me but i duno that someone will think the same or not..

sweat.gif  doh.gif
i wanna tell that someone i miss him very much de.. and i hope he is the someone that i love not treat me like the one who he thinks that she is not thinking that he is not important and nobody for her lo.. rolleyes.gif
toda_erika_II
post Nov 28 2008, 11:55 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

taiga...i want hug hug...cuz helena and ele ge ignored my posts.. cry.gif
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Nov 28 2008, 11:53 AM)
good job thumbup.gif
Ele

28 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:52 AM)
so i am not the one for the one he think who i am the one lo... icon_rolleyes.gif i used to like helena... but this is very tired... and when i think i wanna to settle down .. some unforeseen incident happened and short of sudden it broken off my heart and now it buries into the soil... love?? i will let god to bring him to me but no rushing..  laugh.gif
bring him to u but u r not trying to grab this oppurtunity nothing will works as well..
u urself also need to put some effort on if u really have the feelings on him..
god brings him to u is a fate
and destiny is written by ur own hand..

cutiepooh
post Nov 28 2008, 11:56 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
u still got me ma wub.gif wub.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Nov 28 2008, 11:53 AM)
you ignore me again, are you afraid of kongsi gelap people sad.gif ?
Helena1509

Validating
124 posts

thread movin fast.cant catch up.LOL
^Hobbes^
post Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 28 2008, 11:53 AM)
the problem is prices of goods and services goes up but never come down laugh.gif
i don't do study in our country economics, but are we in surplus or deficit now hmm.gif ?
i'll say it goes for everyhing that's good will always be unappreciated tongue.gif
all along deficit wud
we make up this deficit in form of tax tongue.gif

hug.jpg
i got ignored aso wud
hehehehe
take it easy la
Ele

28 posts

i didnt ignore ur post... doh.gif doh.gif
SUSb3rnard7

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:54 AM)
i wanna tell that someone i miss him very much de.. and i hope he is the someone that i love not treat me like the one who he thinks that she is not thinking that he is not important and nobody for her lo.. rolleyes.gif
cutiepooh admiring sum1 is it? smile.gif
Ele

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM)
all along deficit wud
we make up this deficit in form of tax tongue.gif
hug.jpg
i got ignored aso wud
hehehehe
take it easy la
when i ignore u... ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM)
when i ignore u... ohmy.gif  shakehead.gif
heheheheh
when helena is around of course whistling.gif

Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM)
heheheheh
no i dont..priority is u always.. wub.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 28 2008, 11:59 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM)
no i dont..priority is u always.. wub.gif
nice try to BS me
but i am not that naive to buy that whistling.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 28 2008, 11:59 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Nov 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
bring him to u but u r not trying to grab this oppurtunity nothing will works as well..
u urself also need to put some effort on if u really have the feelings on him..
god brings him to u is a fate
and destiny is written by ur own hand..
i wanna grab him but he might be too perfect to others so i don't dare to turn myself for him. u like someone doesn mean that the someone will like u too ma. sweat.gif so i read my diary i open my own hand book to write down every single things that i gone through and he is the last one for me in my book 2009-2050
^Hobbes^
post Nov 28 2008, 12:00 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:59 AM)
i wanna grab him but he might be too perfect to others so i don't dare to turn myself for him. u like someone doesn mean that the someone will like u too ma. sweat.gif so i read my diary i open my own hand book to write down every single things that i gone through and he is the last one for me in my book 2009-2050
untill 41 years oni? sweat.gif
cutiepooh
post Nov 28 2008, 12:01 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM)
heheheheh
taiger u still got me ma.. u don like me d cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

124 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top