10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Single's Club V121, ~my first thread~

Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:49 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Nov 28 2008, 11:44 AM)
really???i dunno him dat well,cant judge him yet biggrin.gif
secretive is always the best..

i wan to be like taiga...

loneranger
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:49 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:47 AM)
mmm try to know him better la... thumbup.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:51 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 28 2008, 11:43 AM)
if everyone keeps keeping their money shouldn't that make the recession last longer ? as money is not rolling around ?
we must spent in order to solve the recession problem...
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:55 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:52 AM)
so i am not the one for the one he think who i am the one lo... icon_rolleyes.gif i used to like helena... but this is very tired... and when i think i wanna to settle down .. some unforeseen incident happened and short of sudden it broken off my heart and now it buries into the soil... love?? i will let god to bring him to me but no rushing..  laugh.gif
bring him to u but u r not trying to grab this oppurtunity nothing will works as well..
u urself also need to put some effort on if u really have the feelings on him..
god brings him to u is a fate
and destiny is written by ur own hand..

Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
taiga...i want hug hug...cuz helena and ele ge ignored my posts.. cry.gif
i didnt ignore ur post... doh.gif doh.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:57 AM)
all along deficit wud
we make up this deficit in form of tax tongue.gif
hug.jpg
i got ignored aso wud
hehehehe
take it easy la
when i ignore u... ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 11:58 AM)
heheheheh
when helena is around of course whistling.gif
no i dont..priority is u always.. wub.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:00 PM)
untill 41 years oni? sweat.gif
plus her age mah.. sweat.gif doh.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 11:59 AM)
i wanna grab him but he might be too perfect to others so i don't dare to turn myself for him. u like someone doesn mean that the someone will like u too ma. sweat.gif so i read my diary i open my own hand book to write down every single things that i gone through and he is the last one for me in my book 2009-2050
u wanna grab him but u didnt do so..in the end who is to be blame..i agree with the bolded part..which keeps on bothering me too cos everyday i dunno that someone likes me too or not.. sweat.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 28 2008, 12:02 PM)
thanks..ah pooh jie jie..
tongue.gif
lol simply manja-ing only la.

got. biggrin.gif
just do it - nike
impossible is nothing - addidas.

never try never know, don't waste it.
no ler i didnt...come ghey hugs u...
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:04 PM)
lulz
i tot its till infinity?
sweat.gif
u shuld go to helena or cutie for manja-ing mar
oops...that 1 i not sure... unsure.gif
need to ask the one who write it out loe..
for me is infinity as well..
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Nov 28 2008, 12:02 PM)
Wah , Words of wisdom LOL
@@ wah, den doesnt mean the guys shd make the move ma, the girl can make a move, wut i dun understand y the girl have the mentality dat the guy can make the move ? come

female opinion
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thanks..

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:05 PM)
helena rikes u mar
so obvious edi
unsure.gif ohmy.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Ele: Nov 28 2008, 12:08 PM
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 28 2008, 12:06 PM)
you all are bunch of people that afraid of being single for the rest of your life laugh.gif
GOD makes ppl comes in couple.. unsure.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:09 PM)
my fur got smell one wor
lulz
hehehehe
be afraid of the dark
brows.gif
u greedy elephant
unsure.gif i tot u shud no me the best... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Ele: Nov 28 2008, 12:10 PM
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:20 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 28 2008, 12:19 PM)
no you're just surrounded by darkness and you can still produce light to your surroundings just like your avatar

look at my avatar i'm the real darkness brows.gif
no there are still some grey side around u..
which means we still able to save u out..
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Nov 28 2008, 12:19 PM)
are you gonna tell someone that you are his father?
tot u going for lunch??

taiga >> i wan u to understand me more...i admire u so long time ago.. brows.gif
how obvious jek?? rclxub.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:25 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 28 2008, 12:24 PM)
i'm the one that produce the grey around me, notice the white line to my ears, that's the thing that keeps my sanity going on tongue.gif
i guess u need to draw an angel circle around ur head..so tat it can pull u out from darkness..
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 28 2008, 12:25 PM)
ah pek spotted~
where is the ah pek rclxub.gif
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Nov 28 2008, 12:11 PM)
i never make a move to the guy i did like b4.. i had 1 experience b4.. it is sour but when i told him i did like u everything is too late he got a gf and he want to break wit his gf to b with me but i rejected and asked him don't do this.. i told him y i wanna tell u this coz it kept in my heart so long and now i told and i felt relief and i can be myself again blush.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:13 pm
i dono the someone u refering u confirm u r like her or not..but i confirm i do like my someone now since broken off. long time not have such feeling i will like the someone now.. but i afraid this is a dream .. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Loves comes from both sides..if the someone likes u im sure he has been telling u about that or giving u hints towards it.It is just a matter whether u believe it or not. If that someone doesnt likes u he wont gave u the wrong signal..if he does this means that ur someone is not a good guy.
Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Nov 28 2008, 12:27 PM)
elebuaya-  the person knows who i'm saying~ XD
Who

Ele
post Nov 28 2008, 12:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:48 PM)
kesian sad.gif
rourou went to lunch feeling angry

lulz
u lar... doh.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 28 2008, 12:52 PM)
oh they havent served you human embryo, rat meat, dog meat, cat meat and stuff like that yet
lulz
are sure with the highlighted part??

This post has been edited by Ele: Nov 28 2008, 12:53 PM

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0737sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:25 PM