Kamen Rider - V3, kamen rider figure collectibles !!
riderkickxx
Jul 13 2009, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 13 2009, 10:46 AM) not sureĀ but in terms of price this auobajin and faiz blaster is much cheaper than sic 29 I think, u are refering to the 'Mini Faiz + Autovajin' Its from the same series of 'SIC Mini Hibiki' that was release a few mths ago. Hibiki was Vol 1. The next one in the series, Vol 2 is Ryuki. Also in the pipeline is Knight, Faiz Blaster, Autovajin, Todoroki, and Zanki. This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Jul 13 2009, 01:10 PM
yamyinhao
Jul 13 2009, 02:26 PM
what to do now cannot get have to buy the sic kimawi 1 loh by the way how small is the kimawi will it be the same size as SHF
Hellscream
Jul 13 2009, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jul 13 2009, 06:25 AM) yes! mine nega deno  wow nice Nega and clear momo your have there:clap: ...only left Negataros right? This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 13 2009, 04:56 PM
kenqi6960
Jul 13 2009, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jul 13 2009, 04:02 PM) wow  ...only left Negataros  i m looking for this so long liao ... dont know want to get it or not may i know how much u get it in Malaysia ??
TShanissyazwan
Jul 13 2009, 07:44 PM
------------
This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 22 2009, 04:14 AM
hocksoo
Jul 14 2009, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 13 2009, 02:26 PM) what to do now cannot get have to buy the sic kimawi 1 loh by the way how small is the kimawi will it be the same size as SHF  It is smaller than SHF. The detail is ok for the size. But Hibiki does not look good to me... probably I think they do a bad job on the face...
Cloudsea
Jul 14 2009, 02:59 PM
u will not know the hardness to make the face.
yamyinhao
Jul 14 2009, 03:29 PM
@hocksoo
Thanks bro
@ cloudsea
i don't think solah bro since their are the expert they should have the skill no matter how small the figure is , if they cannot do it then don't do it .
JuniorTan
Jul 15 2009, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 13 2009, 02:26 PM) what to do now cannot get have to buy the sic kimawi 1 loh by the way how small is the kimawi will it be the same size as SHF  slightly bigger than a takumi damashi, It's good to have this series  because I can't afford the actual SIC  (I still a student  ).
Cloudsea
Jul 15 2009, 02:14 AM
Okay, I also very sad bout hibiki's face.But they still do it already. If they make the face transparent then the whole head will be that transparent material.
Added on July 15, 2009, 2:15 amif u think that is a bad job.then u go make it.I'll be ur 1st customer.Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob
This post has been edited by Cloudsea: Jul 15 2009, 02:15 AM
yamyinhao
Jul 15 2009, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(Cloudsea @ Jul 15 2009, 02:14 AM) Okay, I also very sad bout hibiki's face.But they still do it already. If they make the face transparent then the whole head will be that transparent material. Added on July 15, 2009, 2:15 amif u think that is a bad job.then u go make it.I'll be ur 1st customer.Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob i'm not good on this if i were then u can see outside will have alots of fake sice
hocksoo
Jul 15 2009, 03:47 PM

Haha... forget abt the argument on Kimawi series... Probably the face look better on Faiz.
Cloudsea
Jul 15 2009, 04:15 PM
faiz using transparent material ma
yamyinhao
Jul 15 2009, 04:35 PM
i wonder , here in malaysia if u work in kilang maggi mee u get 1 carton of free maggi mee , if u work in duhhill kilang rokok u will get 3 boxs of dunhill free , so if work in kilang bandai do they have free gundam or SIC
riderkickxx
Jul 15 2009, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jul 15 2009, 04:35 PM) i wonder , here in malaysia if u work in kilang maggi mee u get 1 carton of free maggi mee , if u work in duhhill kilang rokok u will get 3 boxs of dunhill free , so if work in kilang bandai do they have free gundam or SIC  the answer is NO la...coz in Malaysia...where got Kilang Bandai???? Maybe if I kena Toto, then i'll open Kilang Bandai + Tamashii + Toei
Cloudsea
Jul 15 2009, 05:03 PM
Nice dream huh?
This post has been edited by Cloudsea: Jul 15 2009, 05:04 PM
yamyinhao
Jul 15 2009, 06:01 PM
china or japan sure got kilang bandai lah bro if they give free SIC or gundam sure i work there
Cloudsea
Jul 15 2009, 06:14 PM
ok go ahead
Grain
Jul 15 2009, 09:12 PM
Hellscream
Jul 16 2009, 03:18 PM
Oh Shi....SIC Movie/Manga Realzation Wingman !!! but really Oh Shi is the picture behind.....SIC Den O Chou Climax from !!!???? got Wing ....is that really Super Climax form !!??  Added on July 16, 2009, 3:24 pmGood New for anyone who love SHF.. PrettyCure 5 it look very nice compare to Den-O Hana   The reason why I say PrettyCure 5 look nice....look by yourself compare to Bandai new Rider SHF..   More V3 and X picture at http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-102005-1-1.htmlThis post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 16 2009, 03:25 PM