78 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

fremont88
post Jan 17 2009, 01:30 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jan 17 2009, 11:06 AM)
if really have to vote ... i will vote as below:

1) victorlaw1 - unstoppable BOXER and good all rounder
2) whatwhatinmybutt - fei long that is crazily fast and combo everyone for breakfast, lunch, dinner and some say supper too
3) squall - the first e.Honda that really make me  ohmy.gif

mikee, i agree....but u forgot to put your own name in.....
nakata101
post Jan 17 2009, 01:58 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jan 17 2009, 01:12 PM)
^ im not sure if the forums allow embed of YT clips in HQ. i usually just click the link to switch to HQ.

may i know what capture card/setup u using? the video is good quality.
CHeap KWorld tv-tuner card, only around rm15x. I have saw Ninja post a HQ youtube video at Killzone2 thread, so i think should be no problem, maybe i should just pm him. smile.gif

Added on January 17, 2009, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jan 17 2009, 01:58 PM)
CHeap KWorld tv-tuner card, only around rm15x. I have saw Ninja post a HQ youtube video at Killzone2 thread, so i think should be no problem, maybe i should just pm him.  smile.gif
opps...me wrong, video that ninja post one is not HQ.

This post has been edited by nakata101: Jan 17 2009, 05:47 PM
TSmikeeeee
post Jan 17 2009, 06:23 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

wow, had an unexpected VS session with taeru and victor just now .. overall the game was smooth except that at the last few game, my SFHD just self booted at the VS portrait screen. Basically i was at the VS portrait screen watching gief vs gief and then pufffff , i'm back to XMB !!!!! my god, really makes me wonder what other bugs waiting to surface .. haha

anyway, taeru n victor thanks for the game session and it was very fun and fruitful for my gief ... learned a lot !!!

never tot i would enjoy gief this much hahaha as i never play gief in other version of SF series.
nakata101
post Jan 17 2009, 06:37 PM

2,423 posts

Do u guys change the Network Smoothing setting?? Disable, Low, Medium and High, which one is better??
TSmikeeeee
post Jan 17 2009, 06:41 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

i keep it default which is medium i believe ..

not sure bout others though ..
victorlaw
post Jan 17 2009, 06:58 PM

77 posts

Me in the list ? Cannot la.. i see mikee has alot of potential. He is up n coming... I got raped in some games quite bad earlier biggrin.gif

keep up the gief! Try to look up my gief idol JODIM in youtube. Lost 30 games straight set to him.

Nakata - nice quality vid. whats the size of the file after converted to avi ? I leave the smoothing at default. It seems okie.

I will be back later for some games ! See ya all
Kernkraft400
post Jan 17 2009, 07:06 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

Add me guys for some Street Fighter Action. My gamertag is KernkraftX360 .

fremont88
post Jan 17 2009, 07:17 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Jan 17 2009, 06:58 PM)
Me in the list ? Cannot la..  i see mikee has alot of potential. He is up n coming... I got raped in some games quite bad earlier biggrin.gif

keep up the gief! Try to look up my gief idol JODIM in youtube. Lost 30 games straight set to him.

Nakata - nice quality vid. whats the size of the file after converted to avi ? I leave the smoothing at default. It seems okie.

damn, afternoon session today? nice...

mikeee's gief is also deadly now....be careful of him.....

rematch later? lol

This post has been edited by fremont88: Jan 17 2009, 07:25 PM
victorlaw
post Jan 17 2009, 07:25 PM

77 posts

hey not sure if u guys notice... there is a few other local players that is on HD remix most of the nites as well...

They hv a reserved room of 2 and another one always at 4
Im gonna add them into my list if i see them again.
fremont88
post Jan 17 2009, 07:26 PM

372 posts

you got their psn nicks? lets add them for some frenlies...
taeru
post Jan 17 2009, 07:53 PM

83 posts

lol my chun chun kena rape like hell....cant even win a game from them lol....

next time ill cap vids with my camera but quality not really good...
TSmikeeeee
post Jan 17 2009, 08:16 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Jan 17 2009, 07:25 PM)
hey not sure if u guys notice... there is a few other local players that is on HD remix most of the nites as well...

They hv a reserved room of 2 and another one always at 4
Im gonna add them into my list if i see them again.
bro, wondering how do you know they are locals ??

that aside , anyone playing later ??? heheh ... i don't mind more practice hehe
nakata101
post Jan 17 2009, 09:05 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Jan 17 2009, 06:58 PM)
Me in the list ? Cannot la..  i see mikee has alot of potential. He is up n coming... I got raped in some games quite bad earlier biggrin.gif

The original file is very big for 1 game, is around 1~2G, after i convert it to Mpeg4 file it will be around 20~40MB.
victorlaw
post Jan 17 2009, 09:31 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jan 17 2009, 08:16 PM)
bro, wondering how do you know they are locals ??

that aside , anyone playing later ??? heheh ... i don't mind more practice hehe
I saw their pings around 40ms++ so i presume they r locals. Unless they r Singaporeans ? Saw a group of 2 + 4 of them.
Me will be on later for tonite for matches ^^

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jan 17 2009, 09:05 PM)
The original file is very big for 1 game, is around 1~2G, after i convert it to Mpeg4 file it will be around 20~40MB.
Cool... record more !!

apetdcm
post Jan 17 2009, 10:16 PM

download in progress.pls add me.psn id:apetdcm
TSmikeeeee
post Jan 17 2009, 11:00 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

added to first page .... 1 more player n we reach 40 mark liao !!!

just had many many games with fruitler, neobita and fremont !!! nice !!!

fruitler have improved alot !!! luckily he still on pad, if not i'm sure he is more dangerous ....

neobita, long time no see , good games !!! your cammy as unpredictable as always !!

fremont, thanks for the gief mirror matches !! i still can't do green hand -->SPD !!! u caught me with that many times , nice !!
shamrawk
post Jan 17 2009, 11:11 PM

453 posts

bro mikee... pls add me in the list ... psn id : shamrawk

been training with cpu b4 1 on 1 with u guys ... u guys are pro notworthy.gif

thanx

p/s : i think u put kernkraft400 twice in the psn id list ... plz check ...

This post has been edited by shamrawk: Jan 17 2009, 11:13 PM
TSmikeeeee
post Jan 17 2009, 11:22 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

welcome shamrawk !!! i'm sure once u have practice session with us you will want moreeeee !! its so much fun (set aside the connectivity issues and glitches tongue.gif) compared to fighting CPU

thanks for spotting the mistake !!! me getting old , memory getting no good or is it a symptom of purely too much SFHD ?? tongue.gif

neobita
post Jan 18 2009, 02:08 AM

101 posts

thanks for welcoming me... but i felt karat already... need to brushen up my skill. thx for the game....
fruitler
post Jan 18 2009, 01:36 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jan 17 2009, 11:00 PM)
added to first page .... 1 more player n we reach 40 mark liao !!!

just had many many games with fruitler, neobita and fremont !!! nice !!!

fruitler have improved alot !!! luckily he still on pad, if not i'm sure he is more dangerous ....

neobita, long time no see , good games !!! your cammy as unpredictable as always !!

fremont, thanks for the gief mirror matches !! i still can't do green hand -->SPD !!! u caught me with that many times , nice !!
i could improved just bcos of master mike always keep improving and teaching me... at here wanna thanks to bro Mike notworthy.gif

78 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:04 AM