7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

squall_12
post Jan 17 2009, 10:27 AM

1,779 posts

i vote for victor and mikeeee...damn strong fighter...
squall_12
post Jan 19 2009, 03:59 PM

1,779 posts

any honda hardcore user here??? want to challange u to see how strong is my honda....let me know so i can add u if u not in my list... non honda is not welcome hahah J/K just want to play with other user that are good in honda...

anything just pm i will set up the match with both our time are free...
squall_12
post Jan 19 2009, 04:46 PM

1,779 posts

haha nakata let play sometime this week as never play with u before smile.gif
squall_12
post Jan 20 2009, 09:42 AM

1,779 posts

cant play with u guy as my streamyx is down...lol..
squall_12
post Jan 21 2009, 01:58 PM

1,779 posts

in SF4 honda is monster hahah as i managed to play 1 games using honda and honda is still quite powerful like in sf2 hd .....
squall_12
post Jan 21 2009, 03:42 PM

1,779 posts

nope i play at arcade and managed to fight the last boss but cannot win as the seth (Boss) is cheap because he got quite few character skill....anyway sf4 feel like classis street fighter which is a good thing...
squall_12
post Jan 23 2009, 01:36 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(fruitler @ Jan 23 2009, 12:39 PM)
Just wanna know, how many of u will buy SF4?

which region prefer to buy? if i buy Region 3, can I play online with player Region 1?
i will wait for someone to confirm it before buying it...also i will buy either pc version or ps3 version.......but i heard pc version of sf4 do not come with online option if this is true then confirm buying ps3 version...
squall_12
post Feb 16 2009, 12:35 PM

1,779 posts

guy me getting sf4 this week R3....let play some later this week...mikeee u have sf4??? want to fight u hehehe
squall_12
post Mar 2 2009, 06:41 PM

1,779 posts

damn i am only getting sf4 this week due to lack of stock at penang lol...so after get it let me train for 1 month on honda before come fight u guy as i can see all already pro see u guy 1 month later.hehheeh
squall_12
post Mar 4 2009, 01:44 PM

1,779 posts

hhehe yep honda is nerfed in this games as his hundred slap range is short no that useful already if compare to remix...and i feel somewhat sf4 speed is slow so need to get use to it....anyway will join u guy after a while to get used to the games....
squall_12
post Mar 4 2009, 02:47 PM

1,779 posts

yep i agreed playing online is not about winning, anyway for me still needed adjust to the current sf4 play style before playing with other if not there is no fun to play with other if i cant control my character properly..just my opinion..mike and neobita let play some games this coming sat if i see you guy online ok....

squall_12
post Mar 4 2009, 03:05 PM

1,779 posts

agreed rawfish but i hope capcom can make some changes to the online play which is not that good if compare with remix...
squall_12
post Mar 7 2009, 12:07 PM

1,779 posts

mostly play on 2df as more games than GGPO....
squall_12
post Mar 12 2009, 12:42 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

sorry for not able to playing with u all as i have been playing with jap user to see how my skill and to my surprise most japan user with 2000-3000 bp are quite good...anyway i playing online mostly on morning due to come back from work very late at night.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Mar 12 2009, 12:43 PM
squall_12
post Mar 12 2009, 02:38 PM

1,779 posts

most of the match with jap user is smooth for me using 4mb streamyx line...which are 3 bar or 4 bar mostly..
squall_12
post Mar 12 2009, 03:57 PM

1,779 posts

when i was using 2mb line is not smooth gameplay online with jap user but after upgrade to 4mb i able to get smooth gameplay with jap user...haha.
squall_12
post Mar 12 2009, 07:26 PM

1,779 posts

RM100 for me per month....during promotion...now i dont know..im at penang btw..
squall_12
post Mar 14 2009, 01:12 PM

1,779 posts

rawfish nice games this morning u are good i can vote for it smile.gif but still need more training using honda myself.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: Mar 14 2009, 01:12 PM
squall_12
post Mar 15 2009, 09:42 AM

1,779 posts

5 of 20 have 3 bars for me and rest 0,1 and 2....for jap player region...
squall_12
post Mar 16 2009, 01:47 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy how about organize a sf2 hd remix tournament this week for lowyat ppl...long time never play with u guy on this games liao..

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0361sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:58 AM