78 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

Synco
post Nov 27 2008, 08:15 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Nov 27 2008, 08:10 PM)
bro, nice playing with you just now !! it was great !!! you seems to be master of many character leh !!

as earlier assumption, local battle seems to be less lag

for me when fighting you, there were very few matrix scene and very playable but when fighting the other guys, OMG i'm like kena hit left right up down at the same time !!! hahaha

how was it at your side ??
he is the champ in sg wang SF competition long ago la lol

TSmikeeeee
post Nov 27 2008, 08:31 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

weh synco , i check liao ... for the tourney , can arrange personal tourney 1 .. cuz the slots can be set private hehe

so quick quick gather 8 people to play tourney kekekek
Synco
post Nov 27 2008, 08:33 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Nov 27 2008, 08:31 PM)
weh synco , i check liao ... for the tourney , can arrange personal tourney 1 .. cuz the slots can be set private hehe

so quick quick gather 8 people to play tourney kekekek
eh is it? bliss said cant play with frens that time. i have to OT everyday now cant play cry.gif
Bliss8099
post Nov 27 2008, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Nov 27 2008, 08:10 PM)
bro, nice playing with you just now !! it was great !!! you seems to be master of many character leh !!

as earlier assumption, local battle seems to be less lag

for me when fighting you, there were very few matrix scene and very playable but when fighting the other guys, OMG i'm like kena hit left right up down at the same time !!! hahaha

how was it at your side ??
I was lagging regardless of playing with whoever... with you also I matrix...must be my dam connection...shitty ip i guess

Added on November 27, 2008, 9:14 pmeh when i said cannot play with friends... SYNCO!!! *b****slap*

This post has been edited by Bliss8099: Nov 27 2008, 09:14 PM
Evirober
post Nov 27 2008, 11:19 PM

636 posts

to those guys who PM on game sharing..

I am a looking for slot as well.... = ((( this far ever since entropay is out of commission...just have to wait for sg psn to open up.
TenSou
post Nov 28 2008, 12:41 AM

48 posts

If all else fails, just try cheapassgamer, I got mine there and paid by paypal. They're usually charging US$3 for each d/l.
kimhian
post Nov 28 2008, 03:02 AM

108 posts

i also looking for ppl to share
pls let me know
snipersnake
post Nov 28 2008, 07:15 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

got mine
hairyLGS
post Nov 28 2008, 09:40 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Evirober @ Nov 27 2008, 11:19 PM)
to those guys who PM on game sharing..

I am a looking for slot as well.... = ((( this far ever since entropay is out of commission...just have to wait for sg psn to open up.
How did your Entropay out of commission?

Anyway, Alex gave me a call yesterday on regards about helping him out since I got Entropay...

But my main question is... if it makes Entropay out of commission, will it be a problem for me? I don't mind helping you guys but will go through Alex for that...

Also - I tried SSFIITHDR yesterday night and I can only say one thing - I NEED A DAMN ARCADE STICK! No way can use the controller at all... sigh cry.gif

VashTheStampede
post Nov 28 2008, 10:41 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Why don't you guys get them US PSN cards? Aren't there some sellers selling 'em? hmm.gif
hairyLGS
post Nov 28 2008, 10:56 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Nov 28 2008, 10:41 AM)
Why don't you guys get them US PSN cards? Aren't there some sellers selling 'em? hmm.gif
Alex sold out his...

ycs1218
post Nov 28 2008, 11:12 AM

42 posts

i have 1942 and commando 3 ..... who wanna share SFII with me ?
Else no one wanna share then i just download tonight.....

TSmikeeeee
post Nov 28 2008, 11:25 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

hi guys,

i saw this CUSTOM ARCADE FIGHTING STICK in our garagesales. Looks good and think will play good as well since its made from arcade material.

However, its meant for PC only for now, not sure whether it will work for ps3 or not Sigh .....

Strange though, since it is a customised box, i dont see why he couldnt make a ps3 version ahhaa maybe not enough demand kot ??
Evirober
post Nov 28 2008, 11:48 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 28 2008, 09:40 AM)
How did your Entropay out of commission?

Anyway, Alex gave me a call yesterday on regards about helping him out since I got Entropay...

But my main question is... if it makes Entropay out of commission, will it be a problem for me? I don't mind helping you guys but will go through Alex for that...

Also - I tried SSFIITHDR yesterday night and I can only say one thing - I NEED A DAMN ARCADE STICK! No way can use the controller at all... sigh cry.gif
Hairykaki,
Entropay is out of commission for NEW applicants that register to US PSN. Existing registered customer no problem....sigh....

kimhian
post Nov 28 2008, 11:51 AM

108 posts

Looking for ppl to share
currently got me ,Evirober ,DonsteR,syahril206
one more

This post has been edited by kimhian: Nov 28 2008, 02:08 PM
Synco
post Nov 28 2008, 12:20 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(kimhian @ Nov 28 2008, 11:51 AM)
Looking for ppl to share
currently got me and Evirober
just go ebay and buy the US PSN card
although a bit expensive but still better than waiting icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Synco: Nov 28 2008, 12:20 PM
laowai
post Nov 28 2008, 02:17 PM

490 posts

Aside from the HORI owner, the rest are using DS controller to play?!

Nelson recommended the SC4, say more solid than HORI. Thinking.
TSmikeeeee
post Nov 28 2008, 03:03 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

laowai,

where to get this SC4 stick ?? what is the price like ??

currently using sixaxis to play , sigh .. so not comfortable ....
kimhian
post Nov 28 2008, 03:52 PM

108 posts

Evirober ,DonsteR,syahril206
tonight i will send my login information to u all.
i have load value into wallet
tonight go back only can buy and download.
lim_ryan
post Nov 28 2008, 06:24 PM

110 posts

i want too....pm the details

78 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:37 AM