4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

lykiat
post Feb 21 2009, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(rawfish @ Feb 21 2009, 02:09 AM)
Patience, friend. What's stopping you? If it's a few more days/weeks then it makes a small difference as this game will last for years to come. Unless there's major changes, revisions e.g. Champion Edition / Dash can be settled via DLC download. Same goes for any extra characters as well.

You can sign up online and bank-in to Alan's account without going to Cineleisure.

For me... I found something new for Viper and Bison - stuck in office now and can't wait to get home to boot up Trial and Training mode.

Here's something to cheer you up!
http://www.streetfighter.com/myfistyourface
Rawfish - well couldn't tahan la, got myself a copy of Sf4 today cos I already paid for the deposit long ago, so now the R1 CE edition will come later. thumbup.gif so if anyone wants a cheap SF4 game later in March, you know who to look for biggrin.gif

Oh yea, if anyone playing SF2HD tonight let me know, or SF4 also can biggrin.gif
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Feb 21 2009, 09:44 PM)
muahahaha lykiat !!! i see you already cannot tahan muahhahaha ... initially i had same plan like you , want to wait for CE then only buy ... but ..but .. but ... on the day it was available locally, immediately grabbed the r3 version tongue.gif

thanks to rawfish racun lar ... very powderful racun hahaha

you try play few hours sf4 liao, then go back play sfhd ... hehe .. all your button pressing sure mess up 1 haha
hahaha, yea very hard to tahan cos CE delayed ma. then i already pre-ordered from another shop with deposit, so I thought what the heck, just buy first and play la. Since already signed up for that SF4 tournament at outpost, might as well practice rather than kena bully there, later very malu.
but anyone here realize that the EX feels so much like KOF2002? I'm a KOF player too and this is my initial thoughts lo.
later if anyone playing SF2HD or SF4 online, let me know ok, we can spar together thumbup.gif
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 12:39 PM

yea will see you guys later then, going out for lunch now. just had a few rounds with neobita, damn his Ken is fast and good hahaha.
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 03:57 PM

eh Neobita, you were there ar? one of the CE was actually mine but then I opted for the standard version instead. I dont know bout u guys la, but I'm into R1 or R3 copies only lo, R2 to me quite hard to download stuff. If ur not looking at downloading stuff, then I think the one in GH is good enough la. I think member price slightly cheaper.

wah.....if u need to train for the tournament, I have to train harder haha. good to know some of u guys are going la
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Feb 22 2009, 05:42 PM)
may i have the name list of REMIXERS that confirm joining the tourney ???

confirmed list:

1) rawfish
2) ahbeegtr
3) kirakun-us
4) neobita
5) lykiat

would love to put a face to all these fellow REMIXERS ... sfhd make friends

SF4 not , well not yet though ...
Its true la mike, SF2HD ppl more friendly. If you guys tak layan me last time, sure my online gaming experience would suck, but lucky you guys are friendly and very good at SF2 haha thumbup.gif
eh.....how come ur name not there? u not joining ar? hmm.gif
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 09:25 PM

eh, i tot you mention that you already have the game hmm.gif join only la bro, I'm also not good, gonna practice with 1 character all the way and hope for the best. Those that play with me online in HD will know which character is that hehe brows.gif
so my humble suggestion to all remixers here is to join for the fun of it. since those arcades close down in SS2, I have not played with anyone in any fighting games already, so this is the best chance. thumbup.gif
lykiat
post Feb 22 2009, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Feb 22 2009, 11:04 PM)
Bro, this tourney is for online one, right???
this is for the tournament this coming weekend at cineleisure biggrin.gif
lykiat
post Feb 25 2009, 11:52 PM

Is it just me or did some of the post yesterday got deleted....
anyway, anyone going online to play tonight? will be going online in another 10 minutes hehe
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 12:30 AM

cant get anyone to join, so now i joining random ranked matches haha. lucky am able to win and collect some points with sf4 online. now neobita playing sonic la, wanted to invite him to play with me cos my connection is damn fast today

chibai bugger ar, play rank match also damn frustrating lo. When i going to win they disconnect. At least give me the point first la. I lose I also never disconnect from those buggers man. mad.gif

This post has been edited by lykiat: Feb 26 2009, 01:39 AM
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 09:20 AM

haha, true true, we should list those sore losers out there man, but most of them all overseas. some even more cunning, play 1 round matches hoping to win, lucky i kick their @ss haha.

will do neo, will invite you next time if my connection is good. dont know why, my connection last night was super fast. hope to get the same speed tonight
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 09:44 AM

my IP is daily 12*, but sometimes its really fast, so it really depends on luck. plus when i create game, no one ever joins, so i'm forced to go look for random fights.....just like ryu going around the world hahaha

deadangel, you got ur SF2HD already ar? if you got let me know, I'll play with you
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 11:45 PM

siapa mau gaduh later? hahaha
ok guys, i'll pm whoever i see online later for some training matches. if you all no one to play with, pls invite me cos i'll most likely be hanging out looking for random matches if u guys not free
lykiat
post Feb 27 2009, 09:53 AM

wah...so many experts going tomorrow, I think I'll just sit back and enjoy the training session la. played with tristanx also hard. no way i can practice to be super good by tomorrow, so will just go and enjoy myself.

this reminds me, what time you guys going tomorrow?
lykiat
post Feb 27 2009, 04:32 PM

wah, i read the way the 2 of you fight also i tension hahaha.
yup will definitely be there to support the remixers, frenly bunch of ppl.

Mike - can PM me ur number? I stay around the curve so I can be there early tomorrow, see what time the rest of you going.
lykiat
post Feb 28 2009, 03:11 AM

hey mike, wat gears are we suppose to bring?
lykiat
post Feb 28 2009, 11:15 AM

haha, i'll bring the stick only la, as for the actual gear, dont think i'm good enough to wear it yet haha.
will see you guys there shortly, will leave my place at 11.30
lykiat
post Mar 1 2009, 12:06 AM

yea lo Mike, who is theonejin?

Added on March 1, 2009, 12:08 amyea lo Mike, who is theonejin? I only saw you, Neobita, AhBeeGTR, Kirakun, Rawfish and Tristanx.

This post has been edited by lykiat: Mar 1 2009, 12:08 AM
lykiat
post Mar 1 2009, 12:32 AM

yes ar? hahaha, ok ok. show me tomorrow la but then i never play with him before. only play with few of you guys here. now going to practice for tomorrow hehe
lykiat
post Mar 1 2009, 09:58 AM

i think the sf2hd ppl very low key hahaha

Added on March 2, 2009, 9:48 amwah....i think the sf2hd ppl really low key already, how come no news from you guys haha. siapa mau gaduh malam ni? send invite yea haha

This post has been edited by lykiat: Mar 2 2009, 09:48 AM
lykiat
post Mar 3 2009, 12:14 AM

wah, i say low key then now this thread so active dy hahaha
I played Sf2HD with deadangel the other day, lost badly man, cos now my timing all gone and when i wanna throw, i press 2 buttons shocking.gif
so now i very hard to switch between games, it took me like 4-5 games to get back to sf2hd style.
dont think i can online tonight also la guys, got to wake up early for morning meeting cry.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.8095sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:41 AM