PSP Community & Tech Talk | V3, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

skydrol18
post Mar 30 2009, 12:28 PM

REALLY?? like that kena cheat by the shop dy. I pay extra 100 just for the game Haiz** Then how about the video? After i converted to MPEG-MP4 format i still cannot play the video is this the same reason also?
skydrol18
post Mar 30 2009, 01:58 PM

Sorry ok now more precise i use PSP Video9 to convert into MPEG4 file and put in PSP>VIDEO file but when on psp i try to open it this Statement came out.

There are no video.
You can import content from a
PS3tm system or a PC. For Details,
refer to the instructions for
PSPtm system.

So can anyone help me?
skydrol18
post Apr 4 2009, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Apr 4 2009, 09:04 PM)
hi, i got a psp 3000 and using official firmware v5.30..and i recently just made a conversion of movie file using the latest version of psp video 9..however, when i transfer the file to my psp, it is not shown up in my video file..may i know what is the possible error i made and any remedy which i can made up for it?

thx..
u just have to fomat your memory card using your psp n not your pc.

0.0269sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:45 PM