PSP Community & Tech Talk | V3, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

pingping86
post Dec 16 2008, 06:37 PM

164 posts

saved file corrupted??? So, we must copy our save file to our comp and den only atart with firmware upgrade izzit????
pingping86
post Dec 18 2008, 05:36 PM

164 posts

Yo... I wanna ask bout PSP car charger...
Is that safe to use in the car to charge the batt???
Cos my fren got exp b4 using the car charger to charge his hp...
1hour charging den the phone dead...~~~
I scare of using this kind of car charger...
Any1 got exp bout car charger for PSP???
pingping86
post Dec 19 2008, 02:14 PM

164 posts

Can we charge our battery while formware upgrade???
Cos scare upgrade den batt flat den kena brick...
pingping86
post Feb 25 2009, 04:15 PM

164 posts

Hi all sifu... i read alot in this topic about the CTF themes...
i still don understand... where shud i put the CXMB folder...???
All the CTF file i put in ms0:\PSP\THEME already...
i copy the vsh and overwrite the old vsh in seplugin too...
but the themes just doesnt show up... Need sifu here advice...
pingping86
post Feb 26 2009, 07:44 PM

164 posts

mine is 5.00M33-4 izzit ok...???
pingping86
post Mar 3 2009, 03:39 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:35 PM)
pingping86, yup. The guide is the same, all you need now is cxmb 3.3 which is for 5.00M33. smile.gif
Playboy21... I still canot put on my CTF theme leh...
The vsh.txt parts i got a little blur...
Izzit i shud not remove the original vsh.txt in my psp instead of
just add a line below the original line there...???
pingping86
post Mar 4 2009, 01:33 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:35 PM)
You can either overwrite the entire vsh.txt file (replace it), or you can just add the directory line beneath it. Read the guide carefully, and give it another shot. smile.gif

Good Luck smile.gif
My cfw is 5.00M33 must i use 5.00M33 ctf theme...???
or i can use other ctf theme like 4.01M33...???
pingping86
post Mar 5 2009, 05:11 PM

164 posts

i need to downgrade my psp cfw...
wat shud i need to downgrade...???

1. CFW that i wan to downgrade to??? (5.00 M33-4)
2. 500.pbp

wat else i need...???
pingping86
post Mar 6 2009, 05:42 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Mar 5 2009, 07:53 PM)
What firmware are you on, and WHY do you want to downgrade a custom firmware?

You'll need to use a reflasher method in order to downgrade. Hellcat's is the best.
im on m33-6 now... i got remotejoy in my psp, but canot use...
so, im trying to downgrade to see whether can i use remotejoy anot...
pingping86
post Mar 6 2009, 09:05 PM

164 posts

ooh... is 5.00m33-6
pingping86
post Mar 7 2009, 01:07 PM

164 posts

if i downgrade maybe will brick my psp right...
i just think of the remotejoy prob...
im not using PSP cable but instead im using nokia USB cable...
will the problem lies on the USB cable...???
pingping86
post Mar 8 2009, 01:25 AM

164 posts

i follow all the step in the guide...
no matter how i still cant use remotejoy...
sigh... gbc aso no clue... haiz...
pingping86
post Mar 8 2009, 06:00 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:51 PM)
GBC is really simple. Download RIN Gbc emulator, and place the folder which contains all the resource files and the eboot.pbp in ms0:/PSP/GAME. That's all.
but the game is hard to find...
i got emulator ady...
pingping86
post Mar 10 2009, 03:53 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Mar 10 2009, 12:11 PM)
Wanna ask all of you who are using photofast CR-5400, any slowdowns/lagging in games?

tq
im using 8GB + 8GB no slow\lag
but i don feel any faster also...
pingping86
post Mar 24 2009, 02:26 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Mar 23 2009, 07:15 PM)
If you want to upgrade to 5.00m33-6 from 5.00m33-4, just run the m33-6 patch. Simple as that smile.gif

Added on March 23, 2009, 7:16 pm

huh... den, no need the 500.pbp file too...???
just put the update folder in game den just run the patch den can ady ah???
pingping86
post Mar 27 2009, 02:56 PM

164 posts

Anyone install IRshell in psp slim...???
Mind to guide me...??? I dl dy but dono how to install...
pingping86
post Mar 31 2009, 04:27 PM

164 posts

Can anyone guide me how to install psptube2.0 ???
Been waiting for the the upgrade version long time
but now i have it but dono how to install...~~~

0.0791sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:40 AM