QUOTE(biggymaximus @ Dec 3 2008, 05:08 PM)
me oso wira owner... reporting in..
wira a/b 1.3 year 2002
oledi convert to 4G91..

Updated to the list. Welcome to LYN-PWC
QUOTE(samson1618 @ Dec 3 2008, 06:34 PM)
hi all i back @@
N-E one know what's DIMM per channel only?
thanks in advance ...
Ei bro,thx for helping just now.
QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 3 2008, 10:26 PM)
i tot samson and saihoe decide?
not bad
welcome
lee, as u said, meet up at shell kelana jaya lor...
Dunno wor,u 3 decide lor
QUOTE(saihoe @ Dec 3 2008, 10:49 PM)
my house is just 3 mins from kelana jaya =.=
aiyo my bumper belum datang..
so koyak how to bring out?malulah
Mine oso stock car oni la,bring out oso mah
QUOTE(lee831219 @ Dec 3 2008, 11:45 PM)
the opposite 1, coz the petrol station is larger.
oh really... then good. u can directly heading to there..
no, only the kelana jaya shell petrol station. the sunway is the specially for oly coz he dunno mah... now he know d den all gather at kelana jaya lo.
So is the one opposite giant eh?
Btw,can i bring team swap to the tt oso?