Form 6, advantage and disadvantage

xavi5567
post Jan 16 2009, 12:28 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

1st thing to say is wat u want in life? if u jus wan to get a degree and work while to get there u wanna save money.. go form 6 n go local uni..
going into local uni is not actully very hard jus tat people are chossy.. they only chose those fancy fancy subject .... surela get rejected.. i c alot of malay scoring jus mere 2.1 cgpa in their stpm still coming in to local uni.. and doing well in uni.. get a degree and work.. earn 2.5k in govern.. so? wat the diff in chinese n other race? becose v r chossy.. y do u c more chinese in economic, computer science, accountant, biology, math, dr, pharmacy, dentist, and bla.. bla.. bla..
cos v chinese to be honest r a bit kiasu.. jus becos u felt ur degree is not popular u think u r not fit for the society and ur friend..
a degree is jus another paper to get u into an interview for a job.. unless u r in the professional line la..
so jus try u luck in form 6 n go uni and sav ur parent money..

0.0179sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:02 PM