Kelana Putra v.s. Tiara Kelana, Which 1 is better?

leekk8
post Nov 3 2009, 05:56 PM

1,059 posts

Anymore news about Tiara Kelana? I have an offer there, 1200+sf, the price is RM230k...is it worthy?
leekk8
post Nov 4 2009, 11:01 AM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Nov 3 2009, 10:28 PM)
no more flood...lah...alot of VIP stays around this side of kelana jaya. Pot hole also seal up quicker!

Why not shang villa? peacefull and better access compared to all....kelana jaya condo's.

my 2 cents.
I have viewed the Shang Villa as well. The price is not so cheap compared to Tiara Kelana, and there is more crowded, as Tiara Kelana only has 300+ units. The plus point of Shang Villa is only the freehold. However, I feel that the building is not so well maintained.
leekk8
post Nov 5 2009, 05:55 PM

1,059 posts

Anyone of you know how old the shang villa? Is it around 15 year old?
Yes, tiara kelana is larger, maintenance fee is higher, but I would prefer 1200sf, so I prefer tiara kelana than shang villa smile.gif
leekk8
post Nov 16 2009, 04:28 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(leongal @ Nov 7 2009, 09:27 PM)
shang villa....since 1996
btw...tiara kelana is next to the mosque, if you don't mind the noise....i heard them praying when i view the lot.....and the noise was kinda loud (if i am not mistaken, i viewed block b)
I have viewed 2 units in block D, they are not facing the mosque...

Any said about Tiara Kelana??? Im seriously considering to buy an unit there...

0.0197sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:40 AM