Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V4

alexooi17
post Sep 23 2009, 10:59 AM

569 posts

guys,im from penang too but i only oc my gc.I dont know how to oc my proc and that is the reason why i didnt oc it..lolx
alexooi17
post Dec 9 2009, 10:00 AM

569 posts

anyone in penang know how to lap a heatsink properly?
alexooi17
post May 14 2010, 01:54 AM

569 posts

All sifus,im from penang and i just want to start ocing but i dont know what is the problem..i can oc use the motherboard auto oc setting but i cant oc manually and i hope you all can help me identify what i need to do to obtain same oc manually.

This is the oc i obtain in auto

i just use a noob asus p5kpl-1600 board..hope all tailo can guide me.tq.
alexooi17
post May 16 2010, 12:12 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 16 2010, 07:08 AM)
H50 is just LCLC (low cost liquid cooling), you use 4.3GHz mana boleh tahan tongue.gif
no trading place.. come trade with forummers
can you show how did you do auto oc?
intel oc just push up the fsb
there are oc profile in bios. which provide auto oc of 10%,15%,20% and 30% .3.6 is 20% .if i set to 30%,cannot detect my hdd also =.="

0.0353sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:10 PM