Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V4

lichyetan
post Aug 27 2009, 05:25 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(dotatornado @ Aug 27 2009, 04:52 PM)
doh.gif but i dono how

drool.gif can u teach me ?
just a minnor oc.
www.google.com...

long to explain here... search for guide around... smile.gif
lichyetan
post Sep 23 2009, 01:58 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Sep 23 2009, 10:59 AM)
guys,im from penang too but i only oc my gc.I dont know how to oc my proc and that is the reason why i didnt oc it..lolx
some typo on ur siggy, 3.0 MHZ ??? for e84 ?
lichyetan
post Oct 11 2009, 08:30 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(fr0sti3 @ Oct 5 2009, 06:12 AM)
T_T my phenom 720 @ 3.6ghz failed prime95 after 4 hours
3.5ghz ran for a day plus, no issue. mobo cannot supply enough volts?
possible heating of the PWMs ? If the proc temp is ok... or add more vcore and see ?

lichyetan
post Jan 6 2010, 01:59 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jan 6 2010, 07:22 AM)
ai yah, mainland also includes u la bro. but prefer to know from pg island tongue.gif seems like island none so far
lol, bro...

i also from penang island... own a simple wc rig...

but seldom in penang, as i study study in uni in selangor. laugh.gif
lichyetan
post Feb 11 2010, 08:07 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 11 2010, 08:05 PM)
First of all biggrin.gif

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all Penang's Overclockers here, I now working inside Precess Technology for my industrial attachment biggrin.gif I'll be there from Monday to Friday 11.30am to 9.00pm. Feel free to drop by in case you have hardwares problem.

Anyway, recently i undervolt kaw kaw to my QX9650, really syok, hopefully i can hit less than 1.1vcore biggrin.gif

Oh ya, i'm the one who stick to 775 and DDR2, i really feel no point to get an i7 and DDR3, i cant feel the differences cry.gif Maybe i'm n00b, cant feel it cry.gif

Oh ya Kevin, I was not the one who FFK you, I bought the Rheobus tongue.gif and I'm Roccatuser, got it from Cyprus when my friend working there, called him and ask him to get one for me, mine is V1 packaging, used for more than 6 months liao lo rclxms.gif should be first Roccat user in Penang brows.gif
wow bro, wat course u taking ? training there ?

0.0319sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:45 AM