Movies The Storm Warriors, 10 December 2009

xander
post Dec 17 2009, 04:17 PM

Finally
836 posts

this movie is crap thx to pang brothers lol

i know is crap but i still went to check it out, pang brothers should stop making movies. in fact they should stop after ghost ten lol. who would b stupid enuff to waste mney on them after tat comedy movie instead of ghost movie. wind looks more like character from ghost movies instead of the cool,handsome wind in comic..

the effects r crap.. specially where jue xin go n kacau other kungfu gangs lol.. who the hell wan to see sum 3 year old comic effect in the movies..
one thing i notice, cloud was wearing a chanel boot if u pay enuff attention. his boot got a chanel icon infront lol.

summary, looks more like a crappy ghost movie. All of the HK directors jus failed to produce good movies from comic. Look at hollywood, transformer, ironman. at least they produce not so bad movie from comic. dun mention spiderman la, tat one is crap also. but effects r much much better then SW II. rmb Long Hu Men wif nicholas tse, yu wen le n another guy? i nearly vomit blood while watching lolz. All same pattern. go learn new skills n master it in 1 or 2 day then go back whack the bad boss.

and one last thing, the conversation between the characters in the movie r damn pathetic little lolzzz. not to mention the story line suxxx. walk out before the movie even end lolz. knew the ending since i follow the comics.

This post has been edited by xander: Dec 17 2009, 04:29 PM

0.0185sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:18 AM