Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Which pos carrier to use to send to Singapore?, fdex, dhl, gdex...?

doroshi
post Nov 21 2008, 10:18 PM, updated 18y ago

21 posts

Hi alll

I would like to send a parcel weigh around 500g to spore, wish to arrive around 3 days.
Which post company is reliable and cheaper price too. smile.gif

Hope to hear ur advice. smile.gif

Thanks in advance!!

This post has been edited by doroshi: Nov 21 2008, 10:52 PM
d4rkholeang3l
post Nov 21 2008, 10:30 PM

1,373 posts

lolz....first thought of spore is the flower spore.....==
S'pore isit?
Kenix L
post Nov 22 2008, 12:16 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(doroshi @ Nov 21 2008, 10:18 PM)
Hi alll

I would like to send a parcel weigh around 500g to spore, wish to arrive around 3 days.
Which post company is reliable and cheaper price too. smile.gif

Hope to hear ur advice. smile.gif

Thanks in advance!!
If you want reliable service, I would suggest Fedex, if you have an account with them, fee is cheap.
doroshi
post Nov 22 2008, 12:29 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Kenix L @ Nov 22 2008, 12:16 AM)
If you want reliable service, I would suggest Fedex, if you have an account with them, fee is cheap.
thanks dear, how much for opening an acc?
Kenix L
post Nov 22 2008, 05:36 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(doroshi @ Nov 22 2008, 12:29 AM)
thanks dear, how much for opening an acc?
There is no fee in opening an account with fedex, if you do not have a company, just go for a personal account with them. What they will require you is other than the normal IC and personal info, they will need you to place a credit card on file with them, and they will bill your credit card at the end of the month for what you have ship for the whole month.

An account representative will contact you to discuss about your shipping needs, how much per month you are shipping, and they will provide you a shipping quote from there.

You can call their toll free line to request to open an account with them.
doroshi
post Nov 22 2008, 09:00 PM

21 posts

Thankss kenix, fedex exp leh..61rm, skynet is cheaper a lil.
pokiman
post Dec 5 2008, 10:34 AM

51 posts

ups gud for world wide
doroshi
post Dec 5 2008, 01:08 PM

21 posts

thanks dear.

I try citylink...they promise to deliver in 2 days, but my frend only get it after 5 days. Hmm seems not efficient. The price is not too exp aorund 30rm.

Nxt time i gona try skynet...almost same price but i wonder abt the service.

0.0169sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:43 AM