Clans [Riot] Recruiting., Tiz ish Recruiting.

TSEcho
post Nov 21 2008, 10:07 PM, updated 18y ago

[Riot] is currently looking for members cause we are a fairly new clan and are short on members. We currently compromise of only 2 members and are looking for roughly 3 - 4 more additional members to join us. Our members regularly play online, so we seldom ever go to a local cc to play together though. (This will change when we get to a serious training level though)

To all other existing clans, we hope to be able to scrim with you guys/girls in the future and join in on any local tourneys that are around. For that, me and my members just wish to give everyone a big "HI" and RAWR which means I love you in dinosaur. Kthxbai.

Requirements
- Able to listen and at times act accordingly if something turns bad.
- Able to handle jokes and the occasional "U Nub" chatter which...ehem...i..frequently do purely for fun.
- Willing to learn
- Willing to share their past experiences/ ideas if they have any that differ. (Hey, we're all learning everyday afterall.)
- Friendly by nature and with good attitude.
- Moderate skill if possible, just don't tell me tubing 24/7 is considered skilled. >_> (Yes, i have had 1 guy told me he's great with teh tubarzor)
- Good communication skills
- Able to at least want to join in tournaments/share payment on a fair level. (Thou shall not need to pay extra, we all chip in >_>. But i belanja makan la, can la rite? RITE?)
- Not too..emo. But what the heck, im emo sometimes.
- GENDER DOES NOT MATTER! YES IT DOES NOT.

Preferably someone around the age of 18, and can actually meet up or lives around subang/sunway area.
Having their own transportation would be good too.
Having an original copy of CoD4 to play online with us would be extra good.
Having gaming gear or not doesn't matter.

- Training days, if any, would be scheduled for later when we really have a group.

Feel free to pm me in the forums or drop a post if your interested.

Current "team members"

[Riot] Echo
[Riot] MxE

*For those of you who do play online, i go by Black Heaven while my other friend >_> is a name switcher and im lazy to type out his 20 nicknames*

This post has been edited by Echo: Nov 22 2008, 10:16 AM
TSEcho
post Nov 22 2008, 10:15 AM

Lol, sure man, girl, guy, gay whatever. xD Dont matter to me, just dont molest me. Kk?

Bumpeh.

This post has been edited by Echo: Nov 22 2008, 10:17 AM
TSEcho
post Nov 22 2008, 04:22 PM

Thanks Akem =D Hope to play with youz againz on Narakka SnD xD
TSEcho
post Nov 22 2008, 08:34 PM

Amagawd la. Relax with the L4D Nih. Srsly.

This post has been edited by Echo: Nov 22 2008, 08:40 PM
TSEcho
post Nov 23 2008, 10:10 AM

Okai. Youz ish inz.

0.0174sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:16 PM