Clothings [WTA] *~★Australian Roxy★~*, Do you gals want aussie roxy?

TSpeach_fuzz
post Nov 21 2008, 05:31 PM, updated 18y ago

Hi babes, I'll be going on a trip to Australia soon filled with SHOPPING!! rclxm9.gif

So anyway, I was wondering if I buy some Roxy brand clothes there, will you gals be interested?
All authentic clothing, so price is not going to be cheap . sweat.gif

I've just checked the price range , it should be around Rm 90~ Rm 200 after converting the currency.
So is anyone interested? smile.gif

Otherwise I'll just have to shop for myself. tongue.gif

TSpeach_fuzz
post Nov 21 2008, 06:13 PM

Yay! I'm glad there are people who are interested. rclxms.gif

The price of the bags are around AUS$ 29.90 ~ 49.90 . After converting to Malaysian ringgit it should be around Rm 75 ~ Rm 125.

The prices of tops and dresses are more expensive, but they look so good! drool.gif
But it seems like more people are interested in bags, right? biggrin.gif
TSpeach_fuzz
post Nov 25 2008, 03:13 PM

I'll be at Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney.
This are the more popular places so I hope to find some good brands there.

0.0243sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:41 AM