post Nov 24 2008, 12:24 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

wooo, buaya, so scary.....
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:27 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:26 AM)
LOL... true... alright people. Listen up. THE FIRST RULE IF YOU WANT TO APPROACH A GIRL YOU LIKE IS.....dont be shy, try to strike conversation and find something in common that you guys have. E.g. Same classes, same lecturer.
how not to be shy?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:31 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:30 AM)
how to not be shy? if you are determined enough you wont have any problems being shy. Always remember that girls are humans too. They are not some alien that will eat u up when u talk to them.
Can't I just touch their hand straight away?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:34 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 24 2008, 12:32 AM)
erm.. i guess the best way is to pass a note to her? write in a piece of paper then pass it to her..biggrin.gif
How would you respond if you receive such note?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:37 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:34 AM)
WTF... straight touch her hand. Try and see la. See she scream rape anot. Step by step and patience is required in getting a girl. Different course but maybe you guys are in the same club? Or perhaps you could just randomly walk in front of her and pretend that you need her for something. E.g. The 'I nid to interview someone for my project' works for me.
Ok, i sked my cover blow oni.

ok, so i pretend to buy a pyjamas in a lingirie shop, how should i approach the girl buying the same thing there as well?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:40 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:37 AM)
Notes would not be advisable as girls would not normally respond to these methods. They would simply throw the note and laugh about it. If you are desperate enough to write a note to get to know her, it means you are FREAKING desperate.
How not to appear being desparate.

What if she noticed that I have a hard on, how?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:42 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:39 AM)
If you are that thick. No point answering your questions. You won't get any girls for the rest of your life mad.gif

Added on November 24, 2008, 12:40 amThe last place on earth to get girls are in ligerie shops. WTF.
why not lar? girls that interested in lingiries are kinky mar.
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:44 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 24 2008, 12:41 AM)
if it's me.. i suppose i'll be surprise and excited..
ahahha..
oww. rclxms.gif
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:48 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 12:47 AM)
Correct la silverhawk. Thats the way. BTW if you have a hard on by only looking at her. Go get help. >.<
Get help? You mean fap?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:50 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(siewkai @ Nov 24 2008, 12:49 AM)
thx..
but isn't the point of getting a gf, so that you don't have to fap?

imma confuse.
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:55 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(siewkai @ Nov 24 2008, 12:53 AM)
sex is overated.. fapping solves it all
You win. user posted image
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 12:58 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

xixili shop nice wert.
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:00 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2008, 12:58 AM)
Nope, but obviously due to the apprehension when talking to female, that's the crack starts.....

Talk to them, and they say "hah?", then they ignore.......that was last year...

This year, i just study 100%  biggrin.gif
ah, you going in commando style?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:02 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(siewkai @ Nov 24 2008, 01:00 AM)
yes
but michelle doesnt like xixili
wht me.. they stare and lol loud.. i was like ahhh i just made their day better
why dun like leh?

come come michelle tell me what's your size?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:05 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2008, 01:03 AM)
Accidental.....when she ask me to move chair in canteen, because it blocks, that's the time i tried to strike conversation with her....then followed like just mentioned in the previous post...
next time give her a blank stare, then continue eating.
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:07 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 01:05 AM)
Confidence is important. Imagine you look like Edison Chen. How confident will you be when you talk to girls? Take that same confidence and apply it. I ain't saying you gotta look like Edison, just the confidence will do.
I seeee.

but what if the person stutters when he talks leh?
Gr3yL3gion81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:08 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 24 2008, 01:06 AM)
Nah, since that thing, about 1 year already........i have move on, always doing my own works instead  smile.gif
why you let such small thing put you down leh?

QUOTE(-GiN3sis- @ Nov 24 2008, 01:07 AM)
The best girl hooking trip would be:

1. Magic Tricks
2. Jokes
3. Something which attracts her attention
you mean something that is mysterious?

0.0427sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:15 PM