^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:17 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 22 2008, 12:12 PM)
arr  sad but true.. i understand bout that too =/
guess tats guys huh ? >"<

but wat was i trying to say is before and after pakto...>"<
they treat girls like gold when they're chasing them.. but after that they treat them like stones? lol doh.gif

"i am a firm believer of u reap wat u sow wink.gif" << dont really get this >"<
not really
come i tell u another secret

thats because after eat oledi feel boring
and clearly all they want is uber good sex
give him wud he wants and he comes back asking for more
but imo if thats his intention its a guy not worth keeping lor
a guy that loves u, will come back asking for more love instead wink.gif

errr i dunno how to explain
like for example u treat ppl bad, ppl treat u bad aso lor

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 22 2008, 12:12 PM)
yeah, if i have tv, i dun think i will layan the internet anymore XD
hahahahaha...c lar...if i sit in front of the tv, i wun on msn lor...
now, i'm like soooo attached to the com O.o
i prefer internut more than tv
our tv programs are all crap
too much censoring, too selective, not up to date and not much info

al3xa_piggy
post Nov 22 2008, 12:20 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 22 2008, 12:14 PM)
Weee ~ you people no choi me jor .. sad.gif
got say hi to u, u no c oni...
hmmph! angry! vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:14 PM)
As a compromise, i set up own WIFI hotspot, shift my laptop to living room and i can watch TV and online at the same time  biggrin.gif
i oso got wifi, i'm using it now in my room, downstairs is computer room..
but i dun have plug in tv room O.o
got oso lazy to bring here and there O.o
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 22 2008, 12:14 PM)
Weee ~ you people no choi me jor .. sad.gif
who no choi u?

al3xa_piggy

100 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:17 PM)
i prefer internut more than tv
our tv programs are all crap
too much censoring, too selective, not up to date and not much info
yeah, but i lazy to load youtube, it's soooo long XD
^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:22 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 22 2008, 12:20 PM)
yeah, but i lazy to load youtube, it's soooo long XD
hehehehe
streamyx sarkkkkkkkk

but then i prefer to read rather than watch youtube

Kampung2005
post Nov 22 2008, 12:23 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 22 2008, 12:20 PM)
got say hi to u, u no c oni...
hmmph! angry!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
i oso got wifi, i'm using it now in my room, downstairs is computer room..
but i dun have plug in tv room O.o
got oso lazy to bring here and there O.o
That's exactly what i do everyday...

Move laptop from living room, mum's room and my brother room, a number of times a day....
^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:23 PM)

Move laptop from living room, mum's room and my brother room, a number of times a day....
PDA ftw!

Yaozz

544 posts

today is the day. rclxm9.gif
hungry! sad.gif
kikipi

brb guys i need to go out awhile..
will be back!!
^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:26 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
hungry! sad.gif
u gona pop the question ?

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
will be back!!
go where?

Yaozz
post Nov 22 2008, 12:28 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:26 PM)
u gona pop the question ?
go where?
Pop what question? unsure.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 22 2008, 12:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
PDA ftw!
Nothing beats a decent sized laptop for multimedia experience biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:30 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 22 2008, 12:28 PM)
Pop what question? unsure.gif
ask ur the other half to marry u

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:28 PM)
Nothing beats a decent sized laptop for multimedia experience  biggrin.gif
i agree hehehe

but watching youtube on a pda is still acceptable, i mean if u really want to be that mobile
like run from room to room and stuff like that

al3xa_piggy
post Nov 22 2008, 12:31 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:22 PM)
hehehehe
streamyx sarkkkkkkkk

but then i prefer to read rather than watch youtube
i dun like to read, so lazy to read tongue.gif
i like watching show.. wink.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:23 PM)

wahh, u rajin lar XD

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
hungry! sad.gif
wut day issit? O.o

QUOTE(kikipi @ Nov 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
will be back!!
okies, cya later wink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Nov 22 2008, 12:33 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Nov 22 2008, 12:31 PM)
wahh, u rajin lar XD
wut day issit? O.o
i like to readdddddddddddd
more than watch tv
unless its my fav 3 channels lar tongue.gif
Yaozz
post Nov 22 2008, 12:34 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:30 PM)
i agree hehehe

but watching youtube on a pda is still acceptable, i mean if u really want to be that mobile
Since when I say I want to get married. shocking.gif

wahh, u rajin lar XD
wut day issit? O.o
Today is the day where I can take my prom night shirt. rclxm9.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 22 2008, 12:35 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:30 PM)
i agree hehehe

Think of my scenario...

- Everyday, in my home, i have shift laptop from 3 areas at least 8 times, carrying adaptor too, because battery is damaged....

- Some days, bring laptop to outdoor, and travelling to Seremban...

I felt it is mobile enough lol
-br0k3n-
post Nov 22 2008, 12:35 PM

167 posts

anyone miss me unsure.gif
-br0k3n-
post Nov 22 2008, 12:36 PM

167 posts

wahh, u rajin lar XD
wut day issit? O.o
i think he mean X1 launch date wink.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Nov 22 2008, 12:37 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Nov 22 2008, 12:33 PM)
i like to readdddddddddddd
more than watch tv
unless its my fav 3 channels lar tongue.gif
hahahhha...ermm..reading is just not my thing..
i hate reading, this is why my studies not good XD
i prefer watching korean shows XD comedy lar... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Nov 22 2008, 12:34 PM)
Since when I say I want to get married. shocking.gif
Today is the day where I can take my prom night shirt. rclxm9.gif
ahahhaha...lucky u...got prom XD

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Nov 22 2008, 12:35 PM)
anyone miss me unsure.gif
yes, i miss u a lot~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top