HobbyTiam v28, Escape 2 Hobbytiam

BeastX
post Nov 23 2008, 05:56 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 23 2008, 05:19 PM)
what handphone is good for surfing the web? and with a decent camera. Music player not needed.
2nd generation Apple I-phone 3G... about 1.4 to 1.5k... As ever with apple products, you need to unlock/Jailbreak it for its full potential,

Apple and their philosophy of locking u in their grubby system...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 23 2008, 05:58 PM
BeastX
post Nov 25 2008, 05:30 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 25 2008, 12:27 AM)
how to format? i think this worm/trojan blah blah blah is using me to break captcha codes - i disconnected the pc from the net and it doesn't show...
If you have one worm/trojan detectable, you will have many others with their hooks in (undetectable)... some are very persistent and will keep reoccurring... Best and sure way to get rid of it, is to format and reinstall (may a few hours, + all the necessary updates). A better way would be to "snap shot" an uninfected HDD image from time to time and blast the HDD image on to the drive when an infection has occur. Re-imaging may only take a few minutes (depends of the size of your HDD)..

This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 25 2008, 05:33 AM
BeastX
post Nov 25 2008, 11:02 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Nov 25 2008, 10:23 AM)
and... got ppl buy these meh???

To built anime dolls to play dressy, dressy like barbie.... to plug the head on 12 inch dolls (like otaku body)... 5k yen for the head, 7.5k yen for the head and cloth school uniform dress. The bust is a stand for the head...

0.0164sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:38 AM