Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Anybody posted item to me using poslaju?, item addressed to me (Leong Soon Weng)

havocx
post Nov 21 2008, 01:58 PM

The Last Fat Samurai
1,913 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Nov 21 2008, 10:09 AM)
lol i go pick it up tomolo la. ei bro nordingh, i tak hutang bank 1 ler. credit card pun takder.
There can be many reason you have a Poslaju, perhaps you won something from a Contest, perhaps
you've an offer from a bank on getting a credit card, perhaps you are being sued, perhaps there is a notification
for you from someone you know, perhaps an invitation,

As it is, all in all, to get Anthrax or something Illegal that is really something way far out. Youre afraid
that the cops is laying a trap to catch you when you collect the item ? Come on bro, if the sender already
really sent it to your HOME address, they Cops wont be lying in wait in the post office already mate,
they'll already be knocking on your door!

Sometimes i think folks really see the world through Colourful Eyes biggrin.gif

havocx
post Nov 24 2008, 10:58 AM

The Last Fat Samurai
1,913 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Nov 23 2008, 09:24 PM)
Just check the tracking code...call them or online.
Correction for you my friend smile.gif
Check the tracking code wont let you know who or what item is sent to you.
You will however know where the item is and when was it sent.

0.0189sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:35 PM