Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicClosed TopicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> RM30 365 days validity for celcom prepaid?, can anyone confirm about this?

petunia
post Nov 20 2008, 07:44 PM, updated 7 years ago


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 161

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Sabah kk


just receive a sms from celcom, RM30 for 365 days, or RM50 for 2 years validity for celcom prepaid. terms and conditions applied. anyone can confirm this? anyone knows what's their terms and conditions?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
chicaman
post Nov 20 2008, 07:47 PM


( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 8,558

Joined: Feb 2005
From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™
Here should be the better place to ask,

celcom user thread -> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/320367
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Nov 20 2008, 08:04 PM


Banned
*********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 34,712

Joined: Oct 2006

yes i already activated my 365 days validity on my celcom.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
petunia
post Nov 20 2008, 08:09 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 161

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Sabah kk


QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:04 PM)
yes i already activated my 365 days validity on my celcom.
*
any idea what's their "terms & conditions"?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Nov 20 2008, 08:10 PM


Banned
*********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 34,712

Joined: Oct 2006

same like hotlink

if 1 year u need reload RM 30 within the first 6 months to stay active for 365 days.

for 1 year its RM 30 + RM30 = RM60

for 2 years its RM 50 .
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
petunia
post Nov 20 2008, 08:16 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 161

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Sabah kk


QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:10 PM)
same like hotlink

if 1 year u need reload RM 30 within the first 6 months to stay active for 365 days.

for 1 year its RM 30 + RM30 = RM60

for 2 years its RM 50 .
*
for 2 years means RM50 only? no need anoher RM30 doe the first 6 months?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Nov 20 2008, 08:20 PM


Banned
*********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 34,712

Joined: Oct 2006

if u forget to reload after the first 6months it will automatically convert back to normal validity.

So why dont u just reload RM 60 for 1 year

if 2 years same as above so RM 50 + RM50 = Rm100
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
petunia
post Nov 20 2008, 08:41 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 161

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Sabah kk


QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:20 PM)
if u forget to reload after the first 6months it will automatically convert back to normal validity.

So why dont u just reload RM 60 for 1 year

if 2 years same as above so RM 50 + RM50 = Rm100
*
everything clear. thanks for the explaination. notworthy.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Nov 20 2008, 08:42 PM


Banned
*********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 34,712

Joined: Oct 2006

no problem sharing is caring
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eJaDoN`
post Nov 20 2008, 09:26 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 73

Joined: Apr 2008


so if i reload rm30 now then within the 6month i have to reload another rm30? sorry im confused rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aspire2oo6
post Nov 20 2008, 10:12 PM


Banned
*********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 34,712

Joined: Oct 2006

thats their trick. and yes
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eJaDoN`
post Nov 20 2008, 10:48 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 73

Joined: Apr 2008


owh. thanks biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
razuryza
post Nov 21 2008, 02:57 AM


\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 5,411

Joined: Jan 2006


QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 20 2008, 08:20 PM)
if u forget to reload after the first 6months it will automatically convert back to normal validity.

So why dont u just reload RM 60 for 1 year

if 2 years same as above so RM 50 + RM50 = Rm100
*
for two years, 50 + 50 or 50 + 30? hmm.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
scorps
post Nov 1 2009, 11:06 AM


Something you call love, but I call sex
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 9,571

Joined: Jun 2005
From: Terengganu Darul Iman



so if i want to enable this, i need to topup RM30, and it will automatically activated or need to make some settings or what?like to send a registration?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
radi0head
post Nov 1 2009, 02:34 PM


A Shocker
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,274

Joined: Jan 2009
btw, the rm30 is reloaded as it will still be my credit or being taken away as i'm 'buying' the 1yr validity?

alrite... first time i request, rm30 (deducted from my credit)... then within 6mths i reload rm30 (will the rm30 be my credit or be deduct off?) hmm.gif

wink.gif

User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0907sec    3.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th May 2015 - 09:58 PM