Video Games Live : Kuala Lumpur!, Vote for your setlist nao!

TSMK84
post Nov 20 2008, 11:50 AM, updated 15y ago

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

YESSSS VGL is to Malaysia! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Feb 5 2010, 10:21 PM)
Hi guys, below are the set list VGL might perform here, can you list down which 20 franchises from the list you wish it will perform in KL?
Don't ask why.. who knows your favorite game franchises is in their set list.  brows.gif

Please post it here before 9th February 2010 ya.

Thanks!  rclxms.gif

Game Franchises
--------------------
Mario™
Zelda®
Halo®
Final Fantasy®
Warcraft®
StarCraft®
Diablo®
Sonic™
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts
Assassin's Creed II
Chrono Trigger™ & Chrono Cross™
Mega Man™
Myst®
Tron
Castlevania®
Metroid®
Interactive Frogger
Interactive Space Invaders
Interactive Guitar Hero™
Medal of Honor™
God of War™
BioShock™
Civilization IV
Tomb Raider®
Beyond Good & Evil™
Advent Rising
EverQuest® II
Mass Effect™
Shadow of the Colossus
Silent Hill™
Crysis®
Monkey Island
Earthworm Jim
Portal™
Pac-Man
Lair
Conan
Command & Conquer: Red Alert
Headhunter
Splinter Cell®
Ghost Recon™
Rainbow Six®
Jade Empire
Contra
OutRun
Gears of War
Need For Speed®: Undercover
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
VGL Singapore Post, 19th June 2009, SIS.

VGL is coming! Anyone going? It'll be part of CG Overdrive 2009 event to be held at Singapore Indoor Stadium. Tickets will be on sale in March.

http://www.cgoverdrive.com/general_info.htm
http://www.videogameslive.com

This post has been edited by MK84: Feb 6 2010, 11:39 PM
Zerg1008
post Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM

285 posts

Ticket on sale on March 2009.. hmmm
tempting brows.gif

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Nov 20 2008, 11:55 AM
CerebralRogue
post Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM

287 posts

Was there for the last one in Sg, pretty good experience~! A must for any videogame fan. MGS soundtrack was pretty sweet!
MmxZero
post Nov 20 2008, 11:54 AM

189 posts

Must see what song their playing first. LOL.
TSMK84
post Nov 20 2008, 11:55 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM)
Was there for the last one in Sg, pretty good experience~! A must for any videogame fan. MGS soundtrack was pretty sweet!
The previous one was Play. I missed that one.

Added on November 20, 2008, 11:55 am
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM)
Ticket on sale on March 2009.. hmmm
tempting  brows.gif
LoL same place same plan?

This post has been edited by MK84: Nov 20 2008, 11:55 AM
CerebralRogue
post Nov 20 2008, 12:07 PM

287 posts

Oh my bad! tongue.gif
TSMK84
post Nov 20 2008, 12:09 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Come come we raid SG.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 20 2008, 12:18 PM

287 posts

Ok let's do it
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2008, 12:35 PM

589 posts

i might be there....but i will be in Australia then...maybe i can get some time to go here
marauderz
post Nov 20 2008, 01:11 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

I also was at the Play event previously

http://www.marauderzstuff.com/default,mont...95-d00fe1f99280

my fanboy moment as actually seeing the guy who screamed Daytonaaaaaaaaaaa tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Nov 20 2008, 01:38 PM

128 posts

I have no money.
No money,no talk. ph34r.gif
CerebralRogue
post Nov 20 2008, 02:31 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Nov 20 2008, 01:11 PM)
I also was at the Play event previously

http://www.marauderzstuff.com/default,mont...95-d00fe1f99280

my fanboy moment as actually seeing the guy who screamed Daytonaaaaaaaaaaa tongue.gif
Oh yeah, the dude played the piano and screamed Daytona. Yuzo Koshiro right? Awesome music he did for Streets of Rage. The opening Mario bits was awesome too.
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2008, 02:38 PM

589 posts

i wanted to kill the guy who got the Sonic the Hedgehog plushie that Koshiro threw into the crowd tongue.gif
chapree
post Nov 20 2008, 04:12 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 20 2008, 12:09 PM)
Come come we raid SG.
Let's do this man! rclxm9.gif
TSMK84
post Jan 21 2009, 12:39 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Bumping this up.
chapree
post Jan 21 2009, 02:24 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 21 2009, 12:39 PM)
Bumping this up.
It's a good thing you bumped this because I visited the tour dates page again and I saw:

I don't know whether it was there or not before this, but yeah! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

cyclonekid
post Jan 21 2009, 02:25 PM

356 posts

Wah... Want to go. Need to remind myself on march
Hitman190
post Jan 21 2009, 02:27 PM

589 posts

lol Kuala Lumpur!!

Ha never saw that coming...if i can come i wil definetly go...provided a certain party does not stand in the way of yet another concert...cough cough cough
chapree
post Jan 21 2009, 02:34 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 21 2009, 02:27 PM)
lol Kuala Lumpur!!

Ha never saw that coming...if i can come i wil definetly go...provided a certain party does not stand in the way of yet another concert...cough cough cough
*cough cough cough* But usually, a symphony orchestra concert shouldn't have much problem to perform here. laugh.gif

Know what going to make this show even more awesomer? If Steve Vai can actually made an appearance to perform Halo Theme - Mjolnir Mix. Between SG and KL, whichever get to bring Vai will get muh money. laugh.gif drool.gif

TSMK84
post Jan 21 2009, 03:33 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Wah I didn't notice that..... hmmm MPO?
PrivateJohn
post Jan 21 2009, 06:30 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

For real? KL??!
I think this Saturday Halo 3 ODST soundtrack gona debut at VGL...

btw chapree, where you get that schedule?
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Jan 21 2009, 06:39 PM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

http://www.videogameslive.com/index.php?s=dates
PrivateJohn
post Jan 21 2009, 06:43 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

you are not chapree....go back & play your idolmaster.
marauderz
post Jan 21 2009, 10:40 PM

3,390 posts

Kuala Lumpur FOR REAL?!?!?!??! Whoa.... that'd be interesting! Yeah... what if a certain party says that the money fuels wars and conflicts? wink.gif
chapree
post Jan 22 2009, 09:50 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 21 2009, 06:30 PM)
For real? KL??!
I think this Saturday Halo 3 ODST soundtrack gona debut at VGL...

btw chapree, where you get that schedule?
QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 21 2009, 10:40 PM)
Kuala Lumpur FOR REAL?!?!?!??! Whoa.... that'd be interesting! Yeah... what if a certain party says that the money fuels wars and conflicts? wink.gif
For real or not, it's still TBA. But yeah, I saw the schedule on the link that m00tGHEYsumi gave. laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Jan 22 2009, 01:16 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Holy Crap! I'm soooooooo going for it if they come down to KL.
Singapore? A little too far for me at the moment.......
trogdor1oh1
post Jan 22 2009, 05:50 PM

101 posts

Blacktrix I wun go with you pl0x?
TSMK84
post Feb 3 2009, 09:34 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

For those who are planning to go. MAS now have promo for flights to Singapore. RM10 one way (before tax/surcharge, total about RM200 for to and fro).
chickenducksoup
post Feb 3 2009, 11:29 AM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

got MGS theme?
SkyX
post Mar 13 2009, 12:24 AM

145 posts

Tickets are available for internet bookings now! Anyone going? tongue.gif
cyclonekid
post Mar 13 2009, 09:33 AM

356 posts

Yup, Got my tickets.
chapree
post Mar 13 2009, 11:39 AM

2,046 posts

I'm going, but gonna get the tix only next month, moolah alrdy reserved. cry.gif

Anyway, tickets range from S$ 118, 88, 73 and 58 - alrdy included the S$ 3 booking fee.
Today and tmrw got 10% early bird discount - http://www.sistic.com.sg

This post has been edited by chapree: Mar 13 2009, 11:40 AM
Zerg1008
post Mar 13 2009, 12:43 PM

285 posts

Already bought 3 tickets biggrin.gif
TSMK84
post Mar 13 2009, 03:29 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Faster faster buy..... biggrin.gif
Zerg1008
post Mar 13 2009, 03:32 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 13 2009, 11:39 AM)
I'm going, but gonna get the tix only next month, moolah alrdy reserved.  cry.gif

Anyway, tickets range from S$ 118, 88, 73 and 58 - alrdy included the S$ 3 booking fee.
Today and tmrw got 10% early bird discount - http://www.sistic.com.sg
Faster buy ticket, got good seating area and can seat together tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Mar 13 2009, 03:48 PM
Friction
post Mar 13 2009, 04:15 PM

I'm gonna check this out. Korang beli ticket yang mana satu?
Zerg1008
post Mar 13 2009, 04:26 PM

285 posts

For my site is Category 1 smile.gif
cyclonekid
post Mar 13 2009, 04:27 PM

356 posts

I bought CAT 2 tickets. I've check again. A35 tickets are almost gone. A34 is almost gone. Since when you ask to assign best seat they give you A33
chapree
post Mar 13 2009, 05:14 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 13 2009, 12:43 PM)
Already bought 3 tickets biggrin.gif
Beli tak ajak. sad.gif

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ Mar 13 2009, 04:27 PM)
I bought CAT 2 tickets. I've check again. A35 tickets are almost gone. A34 is almost gone. Since when you ask to assign best seat they give you A33
What is your exact seat number yah?
This morning I checked they gave A33 Row 1 #4. Few minutes ago also the same seat... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by chapree: Mar 13 2009, 05:15 PM
cyclonekid
post Mar 13 2009, 05:28 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 13 2009, 05:14 PM)
Beli tak ajak.  sad.gif
What is your exact seat number yah?
This morning I checked they gave A33 Row 1 #4. Few minutes ago also the same seat... hmm.gif
I seat number is A35
row 3
1- 4.

The funny thing is I book at 9am. Then I was 10 mins late. Too much stuff to read.

I got 2 extra tickets I bought in advance. So if my friends cant confirm im scalping it here. brows.gif
Zerg1008
post Mar 13 2009, 06:58 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 13 2009, 05:14 PM)
Beli tak ajak.  sad.gif
Sorry lah boss, I was worry the good seating area selling fast, so I have to purchase ASAP.
Mr. Alby
post Mar 13 2009, 08:32 PM

128 posts

Wa lau weh...
Ticket for CAT 1 area so expensive....I think Im gonna skip it..
cyclonekid
post Mar 13 2009, 09:40 PM

356 posts

^Go for CAT 2. Good seats enough and you can see the whole stage.
chapree
post Mar 13 2009, 10:00 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ Mar 13 2009, 05:28 PM)
I got 2 extra tickets I bought in advance. So if my friends cant confirm im scalping it here. brows.gif
Ohhhh? When you think you can get them to confirm? *jeng jeng jeng* hmm.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 13 2009, 06:58 PM)
Sorry lah boss, I was worry the good seating area selling fast, so I have to purchase ASAP.
No worries boss, Cat 1 is too expensive for me. nod.gif
cyclonekid
post Mar 13 2009, 10:14 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 13 2009, 10:00 PM)
Ohhhh? When you think you can get them to confirm? *jeng jeng jeng*  hmm.gif  brows.gif
By end of May they have to confirm with me. Good thing I opt to get Ticket Protector so that means I can refund with the full price. But I rather sell it too anyone who is interested.

fujkenasai
post Mar 14 2009, 10:10 AM

1,137 posts

I can only go for the FF performance work duty and financial burden cant go for 2. cry.gif cry.gif

Hope that the video games show come to Kuala Lumpur. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSMK84
post Mar 14 2009, 12:33 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

KL is listed as TBA.
Zerg1008
post Apr 28 2009, 12:05 PM

285 posts

VGL Singapore site already up smile.gif

http://www.vgl-sea.com/

Edit: Older Post

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: May 19 2009, 01:43 PM
TSMK84
post Apr 28 2009, 03:57 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Exxxcellllent.....
MmxZero
post Apr 28 2009, 05:05 PM

189 posts

Whose going? Cause I was thinking of going also. Where can I look for the seating price?
CerebralRogue
post Apr 28 2009, 05:06 PM

287 posts

nice....tempting too
Zerg1008
post Apr 28 2009, 05:46 PM

285 posts

Ticket Pricing, seat selection and etc can check thru: HERE smile.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 28 2009, 07:10 PM

128 posts

Hmm..maybe I wait when there's like 50% off.... sleep.gif
Zerg1008
post May 19 2009, 01:41 PM

285 posts

1 more month to go rclxm9.gif

Details at: http://www.vgl-sea.com/

Pre-Show Festival
VGL will open its doors early to present a festival celebrating the history and people of the video game world. The Pre-show Festival will open from 6.00pm on 19 June at the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Festival highlights include:

Cosplay Contest
Come dressed as your favorite game character! Selected contestants who are dressed up may have the opportunity to show off their costumes on stage before the concert. (Selection of Finalists to appear on stage will be determined by a panel at the Pre-show Festival. An overall winner will be chosen by audience response.) For more details, click HERE

Meet and Greet
Do not just rush for the exits at the end of the concert! Stay back and meet video game composers and the co-creators of Video Games Live, Tommy Tallarico and Jack Wall, and especially for fans in Singapore, Metal Gear Solid composer Norihiko Hibino LIVE in person! There's also Martin Leung, the incredible pianist who performs blindfolded!

Arcade Legacy
Relive the good old arcade centre days and try your hands at classic games such as Pac Man, Space Invaders, Donkey Kong and more!

Console Challenge
Details coming soon

Guitar Hero Competition Finals
Featuring one of the most popular game competition across the globe, come down and compete with the best guitarist around and stand a chance to perform LIVE in front of thousands with co-creator of Video Games Live; Tommy Tallarico! There are many more prizes up for grab! For more details, click HERE

Gaming peripherals & VGL Merchandise
Details coming soon

Check Out the VGL Videos:

Video Games Live - An event to remember

Video Games Live - Final Fantasy 7 OWA with guitar
TSMK84
post May 19 2009, 03:41 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Zerg going to cosplay? tongue.gif
Zerg1008
post May 19 2009, 03:51 PM

285 posts

see see only..
I don't Master Chief suit tongue.gif
Zerg1008
post Jun 12 2009, 11:28 PM

285 posts

Weeeeeeeee...
1 more week rclxms.gif
cyclonekid
post Jun 18 2009, 08:52 AM

356 posts

Can't wait for tomorrow. Already packed my bags. So see you guys there. I got to write a letter since I got one extra ticket (for refunding purpose). sad.gif That what happens when you make plans a couple of months in advance
TSMK84
post Jun 18 2009, 11:38 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

So who else going?
SkyX
post Jun 19 2009, 12:05 AM

145 posts

I'm going biggrin.gif
cyclonekid
post Jun 20 2009, 08:05 AM

356 posts

One word to sum up the concert. AMAZING...

The show started at 8.30 but ended at 11.30 due to popular demand by the audience. Let me see if i can remember what happen.

First off, before the concert start there was a cosplay competition. The winner was someone dress as patapon. After that the first segment was a retro theme. From pong, joust, space invaders and a whole lot more. Then the music of all the sonic games.

After that we heard that famous codec sound. And it was snake himself welcoming us to VGL and introducing tommy tallarico. After a couple of minutes of greeting the audience. We were treated by the music of metal gear solid. 1-4. While playing a soldier came on stage followed by a person in a box. The soldier was complete with a "!" sign on his head. After that was the music from tron.

Tido tommy came out again off the box and wanted to pick someone from the audience to play space invaders. But the catch was you are the ship. You have to wear the shirt and your movement was track on screen. The winner will get an arcade cabinet with 5000 games. That guy did.nt win because xou need to complete the game in 2 mins. Then they played music from diablo 3.

After that this guy came out. I forgot the name. Quite a famous guy from youtube. He was famous playing the theme from super mario bros on the piano while blindfolded. He played 10 songs from the final fantasy collection with the piano. Then there was music from the legend of zelda. That was epic. And kingdom hearts was next. But they only showed disney movies.

Ok now im starting to forget the order of the shows.

There was music from metriod and the warcraft series. After that there was a 20 min interval. After break was over there was a guitar hero competition. The competition was epic. It kept going from guy a and guy b. Guy a won coz guy b lost his mojo or something. Then there was the famous tune of super mario bros. After that tommy came out. Played his guitar with the music from chrono cross and trigger. Tido he introduce the guy who made the metal gear 3 snake eater song. That guy played with his sax. The the last song was the best. Music from halo. Suddenly a real master chief came out with costume and everything.

They bowed and say goodby. But the people wanted more. So they got an encore of one wing angel and the castlevania theme.

Overall it was great. My seat was the best in the house. And it was not even the good seat. Don't take the front seat. You'll need to look up. Take the 2nd level. Then you can see the show on your eye level. Hope this shows comes here so i can watch it again.

This post has been edited by cyclonekid: Jun 20 2009, 09:52 AM
Zerg1008
post Jun 20 2009, 11:45 AM

285 posts

VGL is awesome, enjoying it from starts till ends.

Yea, front seat is not a best seat, cannot see straight, just the seats is simply awesome! Imagine setting area less than 5m from that stage. Even Alby can smell tommy armpit tongue.gif

Picture taken from front seat.

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Jun 20 2009, 09:43 PM
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 06:16 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Adoi... penat... no voice.... no strength..... rclxub.gif

Now to sort through over 1000 shots..... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 20 2009, 06:17 PM
Mr. Alby
post Jun 20 2009, 07:10 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 20 2009, 06:16 PM)
Adoi... penat... no voice.... no strength.....  rclxub.gif

Now to sort through over 1000 shots..... sweat.gif
Fuh...VGL fanboi dah balik... tongue.gif
Later pass me the pics... whistling.gif ...and rip the thingy... tongue.gif
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 08:53 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Anyone remember the setlist and the sequence?

Setlist (not in order):

Classic Medley
Metal Gear Solid Suite
Kingdom Hearts
Sonic
Mario
Diablo 3
Warcraft
Metal Gear Solid - Snake Eater
Halo Suite
One-Winged Angel
Castlevania Rock
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:00 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Pictar time...

Assassin's Creed dude.

Hello hello....

Some arcade cabinets at the pre-show event.

The stage.

Some schwag from the event.
Zerg1008
post Jun 20 2009, 09:08 PM

285 posts

Ewww... MK fanboi
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:09 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

And the show is on....

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 20 2009, 09:11 PM
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:20 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Moar....

Guitar Hero Final. They played Aerosmith's Sweet Emotion with the symphony backing them up while Tommy Tallarico plays the real guitar. Funny that they played Aerosmith, since Tommy Tallarico is Steven Tyler's cousin.

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 21 2009, 07:35 PM
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:23 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

On with the show...

Aaaaand it's over.....
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:29 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Ooo wait.... it's not...

At this point Tommy asked everyone to take out their cellphones, PSPs, etc (instead of ciggy lighters, there was even one or two laptops) and wave them in the air.

One winged angel!

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 20 2009, 09:33 PM
TSMK84
post Jun 20 2009, 09:33 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Closing the show with Castlevania Rocks!

Now it's really over....

Added on June 20, 2009, 10:07 pmMoar pictar here....

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 20 2009, 10:07 PM
DeidaraGS
post Jun 20 2009, 11:40 PM

I was the BLU Team Fortress 2 Pyro wandering around before the concert XD
SkyX
post Jun 21 2009, 12:33 AM

145 posts

Your pics are awesommeeeeee MK ! rclxms.gif
DjiNn
post Jun 21 2009, 01:50 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

I somehow felt I'm should have gone to see the show cry.gif
Hitman190
post Jun 21 2009, 01:56 AM

589 posts

yeah..i should have went...heard another one will take place in KL...so heres hoping

Mr. Alby
post Jun 21 2009, 02:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 21 2009, 01:50 AM)
We thought that you went there since we heard rumors that you coming down to Singapore... whistling.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:05 pm
QUOTE(SkyX @ Jun 21 2009, 12:33 AM)
Your pics are awesommeeeeee MK !  rclxms.gif
You should see his thing.
I mean camera... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Jun 21 2009, 02:05 PM
DjiNn
post Jun 21 2009, 02:34 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 21 2009, 02:03 PM)
We thought that you went there since we heard rumors that you coming down to Singapore... whistling.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:05 pm
You should see his thing.
I mean camera... biggrin.gif
yeah.. but the rumors didn't happen laugh.gif maybe later .... tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Jun 21 2009, 04:29 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jun 21 2009, 01:56 AM)
yeah..i should have went...heard another one will take place in KL...so heres hoping
really hope that would happen! rclxm9.gif
blacktrix
post Jun 21 2009, 06:48 PM

13,063 posts

Ah, that was sweet dude.
Hoping KL is next!!!!!!!
Mr. Alby
post Jun 21 2009, 07:51 PM

128 posts

Hopefully when it happens in KL, it will be bigger....especially the pre-show event... nod.gif
Zerg1008
post Jun 21 2009, 07:53 PM

285 posts

and I believe KL can do it better yo biggrin.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 8:07 pm
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 21 2009, 01:50 AM)
tot wanna ask you out for yumcha because of the rumours tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Jun 21 2009, 08:07 PM
cyclonekid
post Jun 21 2009, 10:27 PM

356 posts

Just got back from Singapore. Damn tired walking here and there. The concert was worth every penny. I think the best seats are the 2nd tier seat. Not the first tear seat. The people down there has a front row view. But the people on top got to see the whole stage. All you need is a dslr and a zoom lens and you set for business. There was this small girl was sitting at the first tier but in front of her was a very tall dude. Pity her. I took a couple of videos but damn sucky. Only my one wing angel video looks quite ok. But I guess you can just get it on youtube. There are a lot of stuff they didn't show

To name a few:

Advent Rising
Beyond Good & Evil
BioShock
Civilization IV
Command & Conquer (Red Alert)
God of War
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Headhunter
LucasArts Medley
Mass Effect
Medal of Honor
Myst
StarCraft II
Tom Clancy Series Medley
Tomb Raider (series)

I hope the KL show will be different. But as they say "no 2 shows are alike"

This post has been edited by cyclonekid: Jun 21 2009, 10:33 PM
TSMK84
post Jun 21 2009, 10:36 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ Jun 21 2009, 10:27 PM)
To name a few:

Advent Rising
Beyond Good & Evil
BioShock
Civilization IV
God of War
Headhunter
LucasArts Medley
Mass Effect
Medal of Honor
Myst
StarCraft II
Tom Clancy Series Medley
Tomb Raider (series)

Yup they didn't play all that in SG.

Anyone remember the setlist?
DeidaraGS
post Jun 21 2009, 10:54 PM

Tetris
Super Mario
Zelda
Tron
Castlevania
Metroid
Halo
Diablo 3
WoW
One Winged Angel
FF medley
Martin Leung's Tetris
Guitar Hero Aerosmith
Old school medley
Sonic
Chrono Cross/Chrono Trigger

Did I miss any?
SkyX
post Jun 21 2009, 10:57 PM

145 posts

Hope I remember the list correctly sweat.gif :

Retro Games Suite
Dragon's Lair
Nintendo Tetris
MGS Suite
Sonic Theme
Space Invaders
Diablo 3
Tron Montage
FF1-10 Piano Medley
Metroid
Super Mario Theme

Intermission

Kingdom Hearts
Warcraft Suite
"Snake Eater" from MGS3
Zelda Theme
Martin Leung performing Mario Theme blindfolded
Tetris Piano Opus No.1
Chrono Trigger & Chrono Cross Suite
Guitar Hero
Halo Suite

Encore

One Winged Angel
Castlevania Rock

I'm not so sure about the Super Mario theme though... I think its not correct for that one....anyone could remember perhaps? smile.gif

EDIT : Oh thanks! I missed Sonic theme laugh.gif
EDIT2 : Zelda Theme sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SkyX: Jun 21 2009, 11:02 PM
Zerg1008
post Jun 22 2009, 08:50 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(DeidaraGS @ Jun 20 2009, 11:40 PM)
I was the BLU Team Fortress 2 Pyro wandering around before the concert XD
It was you on the right brows.gif
Friction
post Jun 23 2009, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ Jun 21 2009, 10:27 PM)
Just got back from Singapore. Damn tired walking here and there. The concert was worth every penny. I think the best seats are the 2nd tier seat. Not the first tear seat. The people down there has a front row view. But the people on top got to see the whole stage. All you need is a dslr and a zoom lens and you set for business. There was this small girl was sitting at the first tier but in front of her was a very tall dude. Pity her.  I took a couple of videos but damn sucky. Only my one wing angel video looks quite ok. But I guess you can just get it on youtube. There are a lot of stuff they didn't show

To name a few:

Advent Rising
Beyond Good & Evil
BioShock
Civilization IV
God of War
Headhunter
LucasArts Medley
Mass Effect
Medal of Honor
Myst
StarCraft II
Tom Clancy Series Medley
Tomb Raider (series)

No tomb raider! Blasphemy! shocking.gif
Zerg1008
post Jun 23 2009, 11:27 AM

285 posts

Video captured from Video Games Live, Singapore in HD.
Shot from 2nd-tier seats.

Mr. Alby
post Jun 23 2009, 11:42 AM

128 posts

Awesome Canon 500D dslr video....!!!!
gnome
post Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

720p at 30fps siak!

Mine only can do 24fps (or was it 20fps?) sad.gif
Mr. Alby
post Jun 23 2009, 12:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM)
720p at 30fps siak!

24 kot......janji HD... tongue.gif
TSMK84
post Jun 23 2009, 12:28 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Mana 1080P videos? laugh.gif
Zerg1008
post Jun 23 2009, 09:01 PM

285 posts

Kingdom Hearts

Zerg1008
post Jun 24 2009, 09:16 AM

285 posts

Halo 3

Super Mario Theme

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Jun 24 2009, 10:44 AM
Zerg1008
post Jun 24 2009, 10:45 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM)
720p at 30fps siak!]

30/24/20 fps still in HD right smile.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:28 PM)
Mana 1080P videos? laugh.gif
I think need SHARP video camera can get FULL-HD yo, the rest not whistling.gif
DeidaraGS
post Jun 24 2009, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jun 22 2009, 08:50 PM)
It was you on the right brows.gif
Yep,thats me XD
Zerg1008
post Jun 24 2009, 09:58 PM

285 posts

more VGL video clips in HD

World of Warcraft

Zelda

Metroid

Performed by Norihiko Hibino. Music Composer of Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater.

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Jun 25 2009, 07:43 AM
Zerg1008
post Jan 25 2010, 11:05 AM

285 posts

Woot!... drool.gif

scpt
post Jan 25 2010, 12:24 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Kyoyagami
post Jan 25 2010, 12:27 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

KLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Holy shoot!
navigator
post Jan 25 2010, 03:05 PM

375 posts

I want! I want!
blacktrix
post Jan 25 2010, 04:49 PM

13,063 posts

Kuala Lumpur TBC already looooooooooooooooong time di.

My friend went for the one in Dundee, Scotland and she spoke to the guitarist. They are very much set for KL this year, but still on concrete dates.
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2010, 05:15 PM

589 posts

10 bucks says that someone somewhere in some political party would try to get this blocked tongue.gif
TSMK84
post Jan 25 2010, 05:58 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Oh updated already. From TBA to Coming Soon. Innnteresting. Zerg, u know what to do heheheh.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 25 2010, 06:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 25 2010, 05:15 PM)
10 bucks says that someone somewhere in some political party would try to get this blocked tongue.gif
I'm up. tongue.gif
Zerg1008
post Jan 25 2010, 07:24 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 25 2010, 04:49 PM)

My friend went for the one in Dundee, Scotland and she spoke to the guitarist. They are very much set for KL this year, but still on concrete dates.
Hello.. this time is coming soon yo, NOT TBA. At least few people here already know they coming to KL this year loooooooooooooooooooong time ago and might happen on March 2010.

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 25 2010, 05:58 PM)
Oh updated already. From TBA to Coming Soon. Innnteresting. Zerg, u know what to do heheheh.
Yea MK... hehe
Yes.. i know what to do next once date and venue confirmed. tongue.gif
teewhey
post Jan 26 2010, 12:27 AM

21 posts

I wanna go too....
chapree
post Jan 27 2010, 10:21 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 25 2010, 05:58 PM)
OH SRS? drool.gif
blacktrix
post Jan 28 2010, 12:19 PM

13,063 posts

Whoops. My bad. My drug fueled addled mind (ie: too much Porn) has warped by brain beyond help already. Very sorry.

But according to my friend, they will have a Guitar Hero: Aerosmith tryouts. The person with the best score gets to play the game on stage with the band. I think it was Sweet Emotion.

Why Guitar Hero: Aerosmith? Because Tommy Tallarico, who is the Exec Producer, host and guitarist happens to be Steven Tyler's Cousin!

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Jan 28 2010, 12:22 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 28 2010, 01:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 28 2010, 12:19 PM)
Whoops. My bad. My drug fueled addled mind (ie: too much Porn) has warped by brain beyond help already. Very sorry.

But according to my friend, they will have a Guitar Hero: Aerosmith tryouts. The person with the best score gets to play the game on stage with the band. I think it was Sweet Emotion.

Why Guitar Hero: Aerosmith? Because Tommy Tallarico, who is the Exec Producer, host and guitarist happens to be Steven Tyler's Cousin!
In KL? That'd be nice. haha. biggrin.gif
navigator
post Jan 29 2010, 08:38 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 28 2010, 12:19 PM)

Bad, I don't play Geetha Hirup...... whistling.gif
The Scourge
post Feb 3 2010, 02:28 PM

367 posts

Look out for VGL in KL this April! ;-p
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 3 2010, 04:14 PM

101 posts

April?
April would be the best time ever. That's the one month I'm not doing anything AT ALL.
blacktrix
post Feb 3 2010, 09:47 PM

13,063 posts

I hope it's not the same time as Lamb of God in Singapore...... sad.gif
MmxZero
post Feb 3 2010, 10:40 PM

189 posts

Did they announce the date yet? I mean any leak source?
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 3 2010, 10:50 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 3 2010, 10:47 PM)
I hope it's not the same time as Lamb of God in Singapore...... sad.gif
Lamb of God in Singapore?
Is it gonna be an 18+ show? Better not sad.gif
blacktrix
post Feb 4 2010, 01:18 PM

13,063 posts

Dragonforce was 18+ for drinks. 15 already boleh masuk.....
But you're gonna get crushed in the Wall of Doom!

But beginning of April I might be in Shanghai. Already reporting this from Nha Trang in Vietnam..... sigh.....

Lord, I was born a ramblin' man. Trying to make a living just doing the best I can. When it's time to leave, I hope you'll understand. Cause I was born a ramblin' man.
BelowAverage
post Feb 5 2010, 02:10 AM

1,274 posts

lol~ i also open a thread about this in gamers hideout and console couch XD!

must not miss this evenT!

blacktrix, u planning to get the best seats XD?
Zerg1008
post Feb 5 2010, 02:13 PM

285 posts

Ahem ahem... Date and Venue CONFIRMED!

blacktrix
post Feb 5 2010, 02:34 PM

13,063 posts

YES! I'm BACK BABY!
Who's going for it? I AM!!!!
navigator
post Feb 5 2010, 03:53 PM

375 posts

I wish to go, lemme confirm my availability, I wish no interruption~~~~

KL Convention center did not list this event yet....

This post has been edited by navigator: Feb 5 2010, 04:03 PM
TSMK84
post Feb 5 2010, 04:04 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Awshum!
chapree
post Feb 5 2010, 04:20 PM

2,046 posts

Jom pegi ramai-ramai, w00t w00t~ rclxms.gif
TSMK84
post Feb 5 2010, 04:55 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

I wonder if Mass Effect 2 will be part of it, considering Jack Wall is one of the composers.
blacktrix
post Feb 5 2010, 05:38 PM

13,063 posts

We should all wear tuxedos tongue.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 5 2010, 05:53 PM

101 posts

Cosplay>>>>>>>>>tuxedos, puh-leeze, honey.
What I really want is a remake of the S&M One!! If I'm not mistaken, they did that before to coincide with Guitar Hero 3's inclusion of One.
TSMK84
post Feb 5 2010, 06:08 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Since they're going with the National Symphony Orchestra, hopefully we get the full orchestra instead of the small one in Singapore. Lagi syiok!
BelowAverage
post Feb 5 2010, 06:26 PM

1,274 posts

I think the dresscode is casual but smart casual.

But who caresXD! im gonig in with black long sleeve and black pants with slim white tie =D!

who on confirm list? Im Confirm HAHAHAH!!!
blacktrix
post Feb 5 2010, 06:40 PM

13,063 posts

Confirm. I'll be there.

BelowAverage
post Feb 5 2010, 06:56 PM

1,274 posts

I WANT

-Final Fantasy
-Kingdom Hearts
-Chrono Cross - time scar
-Metal Gear Solid Theme
-Legend of zelda

THATS ALL I ASK^^!!!

But this 5 games usually play in many events, so im not that worried XD!
falconhour
post Feb 5 2010, 07:20 PM

13 posts

Wow, one of the MUST ATTEND event in 2010! rclxms.gif

Too bad they don't play Castle Crashers, any Star Wars franchise games, or even COD MW soundtrack. That would be awesome!

trogdor1oh1
post Feb 5 2010, 07:22 PM

101 posts

oya Castle Crashers would be badass, the title screen at least biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post Feb 5 2010, 07:38 PM

13,063 posts

Just waiting for Halo man! Sigh........... if only Steve Vai set in......
Hitman190
post Feb 5 2010, 09:00 PM

589 posts

i want this...i want the MGS theme and beside that anything will make me happy, i would REALLY be happy if they have people play the team fortress 2 theme...
blacktrix
post Feb 5 2010, 09:13 PM

13,063 posts

Ooooohhh... Monkey Island theme! Then I can die happy!
Kyoyagami
post Feb 5 2010, 09:24 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Confirmed. Going.
gnsumas
post Feb 5 2010, 09:32 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Feb 5 2010, 05:53 PM)
Cosplay>>>>>>>>>tuxedos, puh-leeze, honey.
What I really want is a remake of the S&M One!! If I'm not mistaken, they did that before to coincide with Guitar Hero 3's inclusion of One.
Metallica?! drool.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 5 2010, 09:39 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Feb 5 2010, 10:32 PM)
Metallica?!  drool.gif
Cover band sad.gif
gnsumas
post Feb 5 2010, 09:43 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Feb 5 2010, 09:39 PM)
Cover band sad.gif
vmad.gif

One doesn't look right (live) without Newsted, though sad.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 5 2010, 10:19 PM

101 posts

I dunno, I like Robert's kissy face biggrin.gif
Zerg1008
post Feb 5 2010, 10:21 PM

285 posts

Hi guys, below are the set list VGL might perform here, can you list down which 20 franchises from the list you wish it will perform in KL?
Don't ask why.. who knows your favorite game franchises is in their set list. brows.gif

Thanks! rclxms.gif

Game Franchises
--------------------
Mario™
Zelda®
Halo®
Final Fantasy®
Warcraft®
StarCraft®
Diablo®
Sonic™
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts
Assassin's Creed II
Mega Man™
Myst®
Tron
Castlevania®
Metroid®
Interactive Frogger
Interactive Guitar Hero™
Medal of Honor™
God of War™
BioShock™
Civilization IV
Tomb Raider®
Beyond Good & Evil™
Advent Rising
EverQuest® II
Mass Effect™
Shadow of the Colossus
Silent Hill™
Crysis®
Monkey Island
Earthworm Jim
Portal™
Pac-Man
Lair
Conan
Headhunter
Splinter Cell®
Ghost Recon™
Rainbow Six®
Jade Empire
Contra
OutRun
Gears of War

This post has been edited by Zerg1008: Feb 5 2010, 10:27 PM
gnsumas
post Feb 5 2010, 10:32 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Feb 5 2010, 10:19 PM)
I dunno, I like Robert's kissy face biggrin.gif
I rike Robert's face oso blush.gif

But for One, Jason's headbanging seems more suitable tongue.gif
BelowAverage
post Feb 5 2010, 11:28 PM

1,274 posts

Final Fantasy®
Zelda®
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts

The rest can slow in anything!!
This are the verii verii famous/ most wanted/ Most search/ most love songs!
i want them to be played!!^^
gnsumas
post Feb 5 2010, 11:50 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

Guitar Hero: Metallica soundtrack please biggrin.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 6 2010, 12:26 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Feb 5 2010, 11:32 PM)
I rike Robert's face oso blush.gif

But for One, Jason's headbanging seems more suitable tongue.gif
I saw the S&M DVD and he looked constipated throughout the whole concert =\

Added on February 6, 2010, 12:28 am
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Feb 5 2010, 11:21 PM)
Don't ask why.. who knows your favorite game franchises is in their set list.  brows.gif

Thanks!  rclxms.gif

Game Franchises
--------------------
Mario™
Zelda®
Halo®
Final Fantasy®
Warcraft®
StarCraft®
Diablo®
Sonic™
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts
Assassin's Creed II
Mega Man™
Myst®
Tron
Castlevania®
Metroid®
Interactive Frogger
Interactive Guitar Hero™
Medal of Honor™
God of War™
BioShock™
Civilization IV
Tomb Raider®
Beyond Good & Evil™
Advent Rising
EverQuest® II
Mass Effect™
Shadow of the Colossus
Silent Hill™
Crysis®
Monkey Island
Earthworm Jim
Portal™
Pac-Man
Lair
Conan
Headhunter
Splinter Cell®
Ghost Recon™
Rainbow Six®
Jade Empire
Contra
OutRun
Gears of War
My wishlist:

Mario
Zelda
Halo
Warcraft
Sonic
Metal Gear Solid
Intercative Guitar Hero(never been to a rock concert before lolololol)
God of War
Bioshock(because oldies jazz>>>>>your face)
Monkey Island
Portal(Still Alive ftw)
Gears of War(Megadeth?)

This post has been edited by trogdor1oh1: Feb 6 2010, 12:28 AM
marauderz
post Feb 6 2010, 01:10 AM

3,390 posts

Just tell me when and where I can buy tickets!
-= Virgil =-
post Feb 6 2010, 05:57 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Feb 6 2010, 01:10 AM)
Just tell me when and where I can buy tickets!
laugh.gif Second that! icon_rolleyes.gif
Kernkraft400
post Feb 6 2010, 02:26 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Martin O Donnell & Michael Salvatori !

Added on February 6, 2010, 2:27 pmMartin O Donnell & Michael Salvatori !

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Feb 6 2010, 02:27 PM
blacktrix
post Feb 6 2010, 04:59 PM

13,063 posts

Hopefully my Penny Arcade Merch arrives before then...... smile.gif
Voxdei
post Feb 7 2010, 12:57 AM

108 posts

My list would be more nostalgia-influenced than anything else. Honestly, the songs on newer games really aren't as catchy and memorable.

Zelda®
Final Fantasy®
Metal Gear Solid®
Mega Man™(if you're not voting for this, you are beyond retarded)
Sonic™
BioShock™ (I wonder if they can bring back Billie Holiday back from the dead )
Civilization IV (Baba Yetu live would be beyond sweet)
Shadow of the Colossus (REVIVED POWER LIVE? ORGASM.)
Contra
Silent Hill™
Myst®
Warcraft

....what, no Hitman? that game had an awesome theme.

This post has been edited by Voxdei: Feb 7 2010, 01:02 AM
BelowAverage
post Feb 7 2010, 01:09 AM

1,274 posts

They add modern warfare 2 theme inside, that theme verii epic

what is the nearest cheapest hotel near KL covention centre?

I usually stay in bukit bintang's Federal/Alpha Genesis hotel, but to take LRT go KLCC verii difficult~

guys can recommend me cheap and nice hotel near KLCC?
firedauz
post Feb 7 2010, 03:18 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Street Fighter II or IV intro theme songs should be in nod.gif
navigator
post Feb 7 2010, 10:42 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Voxdei @ Feb 7 2010, 12:57 AM)
Mega Man™(if you're not voting for this, you are beyond retarded)
Second that
TSMK84
post Feb 8 2010, 01:21 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

My 20.

Mario™
Zelda®
Halo®
Final Fantasy®
StarCraft®
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts
Mega Man™
Myst®
Tron
Castlevania®
Metroid®
Medal of Honor™
God of War™
Civilization IV
Mass Effect™
Monkey Island
Pac-Man
Contra

BelowAverage
post Feb 8 2010, 02:23 PM

1,274 posts

eventhou the 20 list varies from each person, but majority got

Zelda®
Final Fantasy®
Metal Gear Solid®
Kingdom Hearts
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 8 2010, 02:31 PM

101 posts

Zelda of course la, one of the oldest games in the book, but the theme song lives on until today biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Feb 8 2010, 03:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Mario. The Super Mario Bros version. That's all I could think of now.

Owh, and Contra. biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post Feb 8 2010, 04:12 PM

13,063 posts

1. Mario™
2. Zelda®
3. Halo®
4. Final Fantasy®
5. Sonic™
6. Kingdom Hearts
7. Assassin's Creed II
8. Mega Man™
9. Tron
10. Metroid®
11. Interactive Space Invaders
12. Interactive Guitar Hero™
13. Medal of Honor™
14. BioShock™
15. Monkey Island
16. Portal™
17. Pac-Man
18. Command & Conquer: Red Alert
19. OutRun
20. Gears of War

My list.

Hitman190
post Feb 8 2010, 06:04 PM

589 posts

guys...of you decide to go...

Dont forget to shout ENCORE! ENCORE!, The composer is nearly always there to satisfy what the crowd wants...
Kyoyagami
post Feb 8 2010, 06:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I tot its tradition to shout encore after they are done? tongue.gif That is, we should know the last song. haha.
BelowAverage
post Feb 8 2010, 11:59 PM

1,274 posts

lol malaysian veri noob, donno how to shout.

last song, clap hand, bersurai=.=

I go events always ZZ

only me 1 person non stop shout and clap, like orang gila
Fatimus
post Feb 15 2010, 10:48 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Don't know, cause I used to shout encore during rock concert but not for orchestra. It's kinda rude IMO.
Hitman190
post Feb 16 2010, 02:17 AM

589 posts

shouting encore aint rude... tongue.gif

its showing the love for the orchestra...like any other musician i think an orchestra looks forward to a crowd shouting for an encore
snipersnake
post Feb 16 2010, 09:42 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 15 2010, 10:48 PM)
Don't know, cause I used to shout encore during rock concert but not for orchestra. It's kinda rude IMO.
nope. i was in an orchestra, and we DO hope for shouts for encore. In fact, we already prepared at least 3 songs for it.
dark lenanza
post Feb 16 2010, 10:30 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

fuhh..
main apa bro dalam orches??
snipersnake
post Feb 16 2010, 11:04 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Last time I played Bass Trombone nod.gif
fujkenasai
post Feb 17 2010, 03:29 PM

1,137 posts

How much are the tickets and where can we get it from?
BelowAverage
post Feb 18 2010, 04:31 PM

1,274 posts

tickets not yet out

hope bioshock main theme inside =(!!
chapree
post Feb 20 2010, 11:59 AM

2,046 posts

Moi vote

1. Mario™
2. Halo®
3. Final Fantasy® VIII
4.Metal Gear Solid®
5. Tron
6. Interactive Guitar Hero™
7. Pac-Man
8. Contra
9. OutRun
10. Gears of War
11. Portal™
12. Command and Conquer: Red Alert

Hmm, that's all from the available list. Outside the list, I want Gran Turismo's Moon Over The Castle theme. nod.gif

Zerg1008
post Feb 20 2010, 01:27 PM

285 posts

chapree, too late lah. List already compiled and emailed to Tommy la. laugh.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Feb 20 2010, 01:59 PM

101 posts

We need to have Monkey Island. We absolutely just have to!
fujkenasai
post Feb 23 2010, 01:16 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Feb 20 2010, 01:27 PM)
chapree, too late lah. List already compiled and emailed to Tommy la.  laugh.gif
Where can we see the list and when is the ticket available?
BelowAverage
post Feb 23 2010, 02:06 PM

1,274 posts

i want bioshock in it!
BelowAverage
post Feb 24 2010, 10:30 PM

1,274 posts

TIME ANNOUNCE!

2.30 and 8.30 masing masing!

who planning to watch both XD????

i prefer watch afternoon, at least not scared of late night robbery

Kyoyagami
post Feb 24 2010, 10:31 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

fuwah, 2 shows, impressive! haha.
BelowAverage
post Feb 24 2010, 10:39 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 24 2010, 10:31 PM)
fuwah, 2 shows, impressive! haha.
hahha, ya! i also shock when i saw 2 shows!

which one u prefer?

I prefer afternoon more than night, at night go back verii dangerous and scary sweat.gif
Zerg1008
post Feb 25 2010, 12:27 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Feb 23 2010, 01:16 PM)
Where can we see the list and when is the ticket available?
I have no idea... LoL
blacktrix
post Feb 25 2010, 11:16 AM

13,063 posts

Must find out how much the tickets are first before I commit to both.......
But if I only have to choose one? I'd go for the late night show....
Kyoyagami
post Feb 25 2010, 11:19 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'll go at night. more fun i think. haha.
marauderz
post Feb 25 2010, 02:21 PM

3,390 posts

I'll go for the night show. Now will someone please say where we can buy tickets already?
-= Virgil =-
post Mar 7 2010, 03:03 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Any updates?! whistling.gif:
Hitman190
post Mar 7 2010, 03:24 PM

589 posts

nothing...i went to ticketaxcess and ticketpro...thinking that one of them might be the ticket sponsors...nothing yet on either on either of their websites.
TSMK84
post Mar 11 2010, 03:47 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

http://www.ticketpro.com.my/jnp/concert/ne...376848-vgl.html

Get your credit cards ready...
jehutyz
post Mar 11 2010, 03:57 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 11 2010, 03:47 PM)
Woooo not cheap.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 11 2010, 04:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

of course not.

MUST SELL MORE GAMES! COME SUPPORT MY BUSINESS! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 11 2010, 04:12 PM

589 posts

ooohh ticketpro website will crash at 12:01am tomorrow i bet tongue.gif
jehutyz
post Mar 11 2010, 04:46 PM

1,215 posts

The hall able to fit 3,000 people.

http://www.klccconventioncentre.com/sec_pl...enary_hall.html
marauderz
post Mar 11 2010, 05:23 PM

3,390 posts

ok.. gonna go buy tickets tomolo
Kernkraft400
post Mar 11 2010, 09:25 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

TICKETS!
blacktrix
post Mar 11 2010, 09:39 PM

13,063 posts

Heading out to Bangsar Shopping Center to get my tickets tomorrow.
Kernkraft400
post Mar 11 2010, 10:11 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

How much is the ticket? I am not able to access ticketpro's website.
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 12:43 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Just a heads-up to those interested to get tickets, purchase link option is open for the show for both the 2:30pm and 8:30pm show on the 17th. I've already purchased mine via TicketPro website www.ticketpro.com.my for RM253, and opted for the ticket to be couriered to my home. You can also choose to pick it up at the ticket booth there, or purchase it through TicketPro's designated ticket outlets at this link:-

http://www.ticketpro.com.my/jnp/ticket-out...lley/index.html

The good thing about purchasing online is that you can SEE where your seats are in regards to its position relative to the stage. I'm not sure how good seats are for those purchased from ticket outlets listed from that link. The frontmost seats are already selling out fast from the online purchase seating map.

Good luck!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 12 2010, 12:46 AM
marauderz
post Mar 12 2010, 10:19 AM

3,390 posts

Hey string, long time no see!

Well.. I'm getting my tickets from tropicana city later.

Added on March 12, 2010, 10:53 amjust realised ticketpro office is technically next door to mine, sitting I'm their office buying my tickets now.

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:04 amok, got my tickets, first 2 rows of the RM83 8:30 show already gone.

This post has been edited by marauderz: Mar 12 2010, 11:04 AM
Kernkraft400
post Mar 12 2010, 11:18 AM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I need to buy one :S
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 11:18 AM

375 posts

Can draft a list for who's going to Afternoon & evening session?
marauderz
post Mar 12 2010, 11:19 AM

3,390 posts

Just remember to bring nintendo DS's for in hall communication

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:20 amor twit #vgl or Qik or whatever!

This post has been edited by marauderz: Mar 12 2010, 11:20 AM
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 11:25 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 12 2010, 11:19 AM)
Just remember to bring nintendo DS's for in hall communication

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:20 amor twit #vgl or Qik or whatever!
Have to use twitter....I got no hendheld gaming device except mobile phone....

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:38 amticket is available NOW online

This post has been edited by navigator: Mar 12 2010, 11:38 AM
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 11:46 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think I'll buy tomorrow the 153 one. Or maybe never. sad.gif
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 12:10 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 11:46 AM)
I think I'll buy tomorrow the 153 one. Or maybe never. sad.gif
The 83 is on level 3 which is higher then level 1. Why don't you get those.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think by tomorrow the 83 ones are gone. haha. Of course I was looking for 253, but I couldn't due to having only a max budget of 300. Might as well stretch it good.

or.

I could be evil and use my student card. laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 12:20 PM

13,063 posts

Ah........ couldn't wait and bought the 2x 253 one already
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 12 2010, 12:20 PM)
Ah........ couldn't wait and bought the 2x 253 one already
hows the seating arrangment status? How many do you think they have left?
Hitman190
post Mar 12 2010, 12:47 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 12:21 PM)
hows the seating arrangment status? How many do you think they have left?
plenty of 253 seats...last i checked
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

253 I tak mampu lah. tongue.gif its the 153 that I'm interested.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 01:14 PM

13,063 posts

Yeah, quite a bit of seats still available, but going fast/.
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 01:14 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

There'll be an additional RM10 booking fee imposed on your ticket for buying through TicketPro. I've just received the payment confirmation number and delivery method email from TicketPro. Did not state when the ticket is being couriered/delivered though.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 01:20 PM

13,063 posts

I opted via e-Ticket..... haven't received anything yet too.

Added on March 12, 2010, 1:21 pmScratch that. Just received it.

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Mar 12 2010, 01:21 PM
Kernkraft400
post Mar 12 2010, 02:24 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

A list for whos going to the evening and afternoon session would be nice tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 02:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Blacky,

It's a physical ticket, not e-ticket or anything printed and redeemed. They'll courier it to your home if you opt for it, or let you collect with the reservation number from your letter of confirmation you receive via email. The same options are also available for visitors oversea, they can opt to have their tickets couriered, or pick at the booth on concert day.

Out of curiosity, where are your seats? I have two seats next to me picked up, so was wondering if those are yours. tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 02:51 PM

13,063 posts

Yup. That's mine tongue.gif Looks like will be meeting you in person then. Can talk about the Pros and Cons about my laptop situation there......

And I actually got my E-Ticket printed out already....... There was an option for E-Ticket, so I just selected that one. Looks like a Physical ticket...... but all they want is the barcode on it.
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 02:51 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 12 2010, 02:31 PM)
Blacky,

It's a physical ticket, not e-ticket or anything printed and redeemed. They'll courier it to your home if you opt for it, or let you collect with the reservation number from your letter of confirmation you receive via email. The same options are also available for visitors oversea, they can opt to have their tickets couriered, or pick at the booth on concert day.

Out of curiosity, where are your seats? I have two seats next to me picked up, so was wondering if those are yours. tongue.gif
Ow, I brought my e-ticket and I just downloaded mine. Notification will be sent to your email.

You need to print out the ticket and present it on that day.

If I purchase @ outlet I do not need to pay RM10 booking fee? oh no!!!!!!

I had my seat on 3rd floor. I am cheap. hahahaha.

btw, I don't hv Nintendo DS for communication, any alternatives?
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 02:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

By the way, you are encouraged to bring cameras and camcorders to the concert, so that you can post it up and send to VGL themselves to post at their website at www.videogameslive.com. They have more than 4000 videos up there from VGL concerts around the world already! Again, this is up to the venue organizer to allow cameras and camcorders into the concert, but VGL themselves are not against you bringing them. The objective is to have fun, and they encourage you create such ambiance at every VGL concert around the world.

@ Blacky
Sure thing. See you concert day!

@Navigator,
We can tweet, I'm planning to foursquare and twitter on that day. Probably put in #vgl as the tag.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 12 2010, 02:58 PM
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 03:01 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 12:55 PM)
253 I tak mampu lah. tongue.gif its the 153 that I'm interested.
153 sure still available by tht time. and using a student pass is not evil at all...... you're still paying them wat.

This post has been edited by navigator: Mar 12 2010, 03:03 PM
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 03:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Those who got BBs, can do that. I've got my DS for this. But I wonder who will really be paying attention to chatting when you have an orchestra coming forth at you? haha.

For the DS guys, No R4s. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 03:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Just tweet between the scores. During the 20 minutes intermission we can all find each other from where we can agree upon from the tweets.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 03:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 12 2010, 03:01 PM)
153 sure still available by tht time. and using a student pass is not evil at all...... you're still paying them wat.
Its evil bcuz I'm not a student anymore. tongue.gif
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 03:22 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 03:13 PM)
Its evil bcuz I'm not a student anymore. tongue.gif
....That's evil.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 03:57 PM

13,063 posts

Yeah, Will be tweeting from my iPhone as well...
I'm just PRAYING I get a chance to play Guitar Hero there........ practicing GH:Aerosmith alot!
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 04:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

black, if I manage to get my seat, i'll be dueling with you. tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 04:20 PM

13,063 posts

Nice! Looking forwards there man......
marauderz
post Mar 12 2010, 04:59 PM

3,390 posts

Well, if they're ok to bring cameras, woohoo then! I shall try and get my little HD cam before then.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 05:05 PM

13,063 posts

Damn. My date cancelled on me!!!! OH NOES!!!!
Gotta rifle through my little black book for another hot chick to take along..........
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 05:13 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 12 2010, 05:05 PM)
Damn. My date cancelled on me!!!! OH NOES!!!!
Gotta rifle through my little black book for another hot chick to take along..........
I don't mind to be your "chick" as long it's free for me to sneak in. wahahahaha!
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 05:25 PM

13,063 posts

ew. No freakin' way.
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 05:42 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 12 2010, 05:25 PM)
ew. No freakin' way.
Don't fret, I ain't brokeback. wahahahaha
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 05:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

OK, last i heard was that lines near console box were filling up fast. I can get my ticket tomorrow no doubt, so will do so. Most important, I'm gonna have fun. biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 09:05 PM

13,063 posts

Last time I checked:

navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 11:11 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 12 2010, 09:05 PM)
Last time I checked:

Try to minimize it? it's side is not seeable
adix4
post Mar 12 2010, 11:11 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

where can i buy the tickets? other than online
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 11:15 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 12 2010, 11:11 PM)
where can i buy the tickets? other than online
the page shows the location of their retailer.

You can get from their retailer
Hitman190
post Mar 12 2010, 11:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 12 2010, 11:15 PM)
the page shows the location of their retailer.

You can get from their retailer
theres one in ampang point...
adix4
post Mar 12 2010, 11:30 PM

1,254 posts

if take the RM71 boleh nampak ke?

/wrist

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:31 pmwait up , beli from kedai can choose seats?

This post has been edited by adix4: Mar 12 2010, 11:31 PM
Hitman190
post Mar 12 2010, 11:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 12 2010, 11:30 PM)
if take the RM71 boleh nampak ke?
/wrist

Added on March 12, 2010, 11:31 pmwait up , beli from kedai can choose seats?
I think can...the seats are an auditorium style method of placement so its raised...though i advise to bring some good glasses.
adix4
post Mar 12 2010, 11:52 PM

1,254 posts

WTB cheap binocular
adipop
post Mar 13 2010, 02:42 AM

39 posts

navigator
post Mar 13 2010, 08:26 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(adipop @ Mar 13 2010, 02:42 AM)

Well, we'll see.....if they make different show everytime then it's good.
blacktrix
post Mar 13 2010, 09:52 AM

13,063 posts

adipop, you spamming? That's what I said a few pages back...........

Added on March 13, 2010, 9:53 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=851166&view=findpost&p=31472167

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Mar 13 2010, 09:53 AM
adix4
post Mar 13 2010, 06:27 PM

1,254 posts

hello guise

any idea apa sahaja lagu yang mereka akan mainkan

terima kasih
navigator
post Mar 13 2010, 11:32 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 13 2010, 06:27 PM)
hello guise

any idea apa sahaja lagu yang mereka akan mainkan

terima kasih
Not actually....but you can get the draft of thay will they play by reading their official site
Kyoyagami
post Mar 14 2010, 07:54 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I bought the 253 ticket. Courtesy of the gf. Love her too much. laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 15 2010, 12:19 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 14 2010, 07:54 PM)
I bought the 253 ticket. Courtesy of the gf. Love her too much. laugh.gif
Can I be her bf too? laugh.gif
navigator
post Mar 16 2010, 10:25 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 15 2010, 12:19 PM)
Can I be her bf too? laugh.gif
over his dead body
adix4
post Mar 18 2010, 05:34 PM

1,254 posts

bought the RM71 ticket

btw i hope that Liberi Fatali from FF VII will be played , paling teruk pun one winged angel

may the force be with me
Kyoyagami
post Mar 18 2010, 05:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Thanks navigator for answering that for me. laugh.gif
navigator
post Mar 19 2010, 09:24 AM

375 posts

Eh, teewhey got one extra ticket 250 coz he cannot attend the event for some reason.

Please PM him if anyone want that 1st class seat. 1st row if i'm not mistaken.
fujkenasai
post Mar 19 2010, 12:03 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 18 2010, 05:35 PM)
Thanks navigator for answering that for me. laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
are u2 the same person?
Kyoyagami
post Mar 19 2010, 12:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Hell no. tongue.gif

Anyways, maybe we should merge this with the Console Couch thread?
navigator
post Mar 19 2010, 12:16 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 19 2010, 12:03 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
are u2 the same person?
We're notthe same person, but somehow it's universal logic: "mess with my gal? over my dead body!"

hahhahaha
Kyoyagami
post Mar 19 2010, 12:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

itu saya setuju. tongue.gif

I'm not sure what time I'll be there. Thank God my company didn't push forward the date of my event. If not, i'll be crying. biggrin.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 19 2010, 03:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 19 2010, 12:04 PM)
Hell no. tongue.gif

Anyways, maybe we should merge this with the Console Couch thread?
I think we should merge console, Xbox, gamershideout, and events into 1 thread. ahh yeah kopitiam too.
So we do not have to switch all the time.

QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 19 2010, 12:16 PM)
We're notthe same person, but somehow it's universal logic: "mess with my gal? over my dead body!"

hahhahaha
hahahaha, just teasing him la. Treasure your gf Kyoyagami wink.gif
Kyoyagami
post Mar 19 2010, 03:02 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Planning on marrying her. laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Mar 20 2010, 10:00 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 19 2010, 03:02 PM)
Planning on marrying her. laugh.gif
Congrats congrats!!! propose to her after VGL, we will all cheer for you. ^^
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Mar 20 2010, 10:01 AM
dx_treme
post Mar 22 2010, 11:21 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2010, 05:34 PM)
bought the RM71 ticket

btw i hope that Liberi Fatali from FF VII will be played , paling teruk pun one winged angel

may the force be with me
where u bought rm71 ticket?? i only see thee cheapest is rm83 sweat.gif
PrivateJohn
post Mar 28 2010, 10:24 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Bought two RM153 tickets yesterday....i see there are still alot of seats available?

Anyone know if Marty O'Donnell gona be there?
CerebralRogue
post Mar 29 2010, 11:42 PM

287 posts

OOh gotta get me tickets too~!
fujkenasai
post Mar 30 2010, 03:25 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Video Games Live M'sia @ Mar 30 2010, 02:55 PM)
Hi guys,

We're the official organisers for VGL Malaysia.
Thanks to those who have purchased your tix woots woots!!

For those of u who need more info, here are some useful links for u:
- More info on VGL (VGL official website): http://bit.ly/VideoGamesLive

- Purchase tix online: http://bit.ly/VGLtix

- Purchase student tix* / purchase from ticketpro outlets: http://www.ticketpro.com.my/jnp/ticket-outlets/index.html
* RM71.00 only. Valid for 2:30pm show only and students must present valid student ID cards @ ticketing outlets. One student card valid for 1 ticket only
Also, there will be a Twitter contest where u can win FREE tix! Follow our Twitter page http://twitter.com/GameOnVGL for more info.

Be a fan on our Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/VGLMalaysia for updates  biggrin.gif
Updates from official organiser?
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 2 2010, 02:10 AM

101 posts

I can't get my tickets until next week, takut they will run out by then though.
I wanna get PS4 seats at 2.30, anyone going for that show?
blacktrix
post Apr 2 2010, 10:15 AM

13,063 posts

You're going for 1 or 2 shows?
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 2 2010, 10:34 AM

101 posts

1 show?
syazani43
post Apr 4 2010, 04:28 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Mar 22 2010, 11:21 AM)
where u bought rm71 ticket?? i only see thee cheapest is rm83  sweat.gif
i think RM71 for student...
navigator
post Apr 5 2010, 09:13 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Apr 2 2010, 02:10 AM)
I can't get my tickets until next week, takut they will run out by then though.
I wanna get PS4 seats at 2.30, anyone going for that show?
I'm going 2.30 show.

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Mar 22 2010, 11:21 AM)
where u bought rm71 ticket?? i only see thee cheapest is rm83  sweat.gif
RM71 is student price and need to purchase on ticket booth only.

Added on April 17, 2010, 6:52 pmJust back from VGL. and the show is awesome~!

This post has been edited by navigator: Apr 17 2010, 06:52 PM
Zerg1008
post Apr 20 2010, 05:52 PM

285 posts

Here are some of the video clips from Video Games Live 2010, Kuala Lumpur. biggrin.gif

Welcome to KL

Metal Gear Solid

God of War

Human Space Invaders

First Video Game Console Invented

Shadow of Colossos

Sonic

Incomplete due to out of memory

The Legend of Zelda

Kingdom Hearts

Mario Bros

Megaman

Halo

Final Fantasy - One Winged Angel

Castlevania

Incomplete due to out of memory

Thank You Message

Chrono Trigger

trogdor1oh1
post Apr 20 2010, 10:08 PM

101 posts

Documentary about my trip biggrin.gif

birdh0us3
post Feb 10 2011, 05:13 PM

25 posts

Guys, I am looking for MSG Snake costume. Any idea where I can rent in KL/PJ?

Zerg1008
post Apr 26 2011, 08:55 AM

285 posts

Mark your calendar, coz VGL 2011 is back!!!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSMK84
post Apr 26 2011, 12:11 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Adui.... National Stadium?
qudeenz360
post Apr 26 2011, 12:22 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 26 2011, 12:11 PM)
Adui.... National Stadium?
kat bukit jalil ker? hmm.gif hmm.gif
cychua85
post Apr 26 2011, 12:25 PM

129 posts

What kind of event is this? Something like WCG? Or game pre-announce ?
shagalot
post Apr 26 2011, 12:59 PM

330 posts

Is Microsoft going to officially sell xbox on this event?
marauderz
post Apr 26 2011, 01:53 PM

3,390 posts

QUOTE(shagalot @ Apr 26 2011, 12:59 PM)
Is Microsoft going to officially sell xbox on this event?
No no no, just forget about that. Seriously, we're better off without official support.
cychua85
post Apr 26 2011, 02:36 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Apr 26 2011, 01:53 PM)
No no no, just forget about that. Seriously, we're better off without official support.
Why better off without official support? Why say so?

0.0818sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:24 PM