14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Video Games Live : Kuala Lumpur!, Vote for your setlist nao!

Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think by tomorrow the 83 ones are gone. haha. Of course I was looking for 253, but I couldn't due to having only a max budget of 300. Might as well stretch it good.

or.

I could be evil and use my student card. laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 12:20 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Ah........ couldn't wait and bought the 2x 253 one already
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 12 2010, 12:20 PM)
Ah........ couldn't wait and bought the 2x 253 one already
hows the seating arrangment status? How many do you think they have left?
Hitman190
post Mar 12 2010, 12:47 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 12:21 PM)
hows the seating arrangment status? How many do you think they have left?
plenty of 253 seats...last i checked
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 12:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

253 I tak mampu lah. tongue.gif its the 153 that I'm interested.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 01:14 PM

13,063 posts

Yeah, quite a bit of seats still available, but going fast/.
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 01:14 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

There'll be an additional RM10 booking fee imposed on your ticket for buying through TicketPro. I've just received the payment confirmation number and delivery method email from TicketPro. Did not state when the ticket is being couriered/delivered though.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 01:20 PM

13,063 posts

I opted via e-Ticket..... haven't received anything yet too.

Added on March 12, 2010, 1:21 pmScratch that. Just received it.

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Mar 12 2010, 01:21 PM
Kernkraft400
post Mar 12 2010, 02:24 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

A list for whos going to the evening and afternoon session would be nice tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 02:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Blacky,

It's a physical ticket, not e-ticket or anything printed and redeemed. They'll courier it to your home if you opt for it, or let you collect with the reservation number from your letter of confirmation you receive via email. The same options are also available for visitors oversea, they can opt to have their tickets couriered, or pick at the booth on concert day.

Out of curiosity, where are your seats? I have two seats next to me picked up, so was wondering if those are yours. tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 02:51 PM

13,063 posts

Yup. That's mine tongue.gif Looks like will be meeting you in person then. Can talk about the Pros and Cons about my laptop situation there......

And I actually got my E-Ticket printed out already....... There was an option for E-Ticket, so I just selected that one. Looks like a Physical ticket...... but all they want is the barcode on it.
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 02:51 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 12 2010, 02:31 PM)
Blacky,

It's a physical ticket, not e-ticket or anything printed and redeemed. They'll courier it to your home if you opt for it, or let you collect with the reservation number from your letter of confirmation you receive via email. The same options are also available for visitors oversea, they can opt to have their tickets couriered, or pick at the booth on concert day.

Out of curiosity, where are your seats? I have two seats next to me picked up, so was wondering if those are yours. tongue.gif
Ow, I brought my e-ticket and I just downloaded mine. Notification will be sent to your email.

You need to print out the ticket and present it on that day.

If I purchase @ outlet I do not need to pay RM10 booking fee? oh no!!!!!!

I had my seat on 3rd floor. I am cheap. hahahaha.

btw, I don't hv Nintendo DS for communication, any alternatives?
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 02:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

By the way, you are encouraged to bring cameras and camcorders to the concert, so that you can post it up and send to VGL themselves to post at their website at www.videogameslive.com. They have more than 4000 videos up there from VGL concerts around the world already! Again, this is up to the venue organizer to allow cameras and camcorders into the concert, but VGL themselves are not against you bringing them. The objective is to have fun, and they encourage you create such ambiance at every VGL concert around the world.

@ Blacky
Sure thing. See you concert day!

@Navigator,
We can tweet, I'm planning to foursquare and twitter on that day. Probably put in #vgl as the tag.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 12 2010, 02:58 PM
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 03:01 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 12:55 PM)
253 I tak mampu lah. tongue.gif its the 153 that I'm interested.
153 sure still available by tht time. and using a student pass is not evil at all...... you're still paying them wat.

This post has been edited by navigator: Mar 12 2010, 03:03 PM
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 03:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Those who got BBs, can do that. I've got my DS for this. But I wonder who will really be paying attention to chatting when you have an orchestra coming forth at you? haha.

For the DS guys, No R4s. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 12 2010, 03:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Just tweet between the scores. During the 20 minutes intermission we can all find each other from where we can agree upon from the tweets.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 03:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(navigator @ Mar 12 2010, 03:01 PM)
153 sure still available by tht time. and using a student pass is not evil at all...... you're still paying them wat.
Its evil bcuz I'm not a student anymore. tongue.gif
navigator
post Mar 12 2010, 03:22 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 12 2010, 03:13 PM)
Its evil bcuz I'm not a student anymore. tongue.gif
....That's evil.
blacktrix
post Mar 12 2010, 03:57 PM

13,063 posts

Yeah, Will be tweeting from my iPhone as well...
I'm just PRAYING I get a chance to play Guitar Hero there........ practicing GH:Aerosmith alot!
Kyoyagami
post Mar 12 2010, 04:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

black, if I manage to get my seat, i'll be dueling with you. tongue.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:34 PM