5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

LYN Official invisibleSHIELD™ Thread, It's all about invisibleSHIELD™ here

LuVz
post Jan 29 2009, 02:01 AM

169 posts

bro.. i wonder do u have stock for omnia already anot ?

Jo@NJS
post Feb 3 2009, 01:38 PM

534 posts

Hey guys, anyone here got pics of htc touch diamond after applying invisibleShield on it? Thought of buying one and another for touch pro, thanks!!

Oh nvm la, bought a better one ady!

This post has been edited by Jo@NJS: Feb 7 2009, 02:10 PM
dgtel2
post Mar 8 2009, 08:35 PM

966 posts

I have installed IS to my i780. The first time they sent me without the IS liquid. I emailed them of the missing liquid. Waited 2 weeks, the liquid arrived.

After applied the IS, the size was not right. Even though it is printed as "i780" model, but it is obviously smaller than my i780 screen. Sent email again. 2 weeks later, arrived the new IS.

After applied for the second time, I finally managed to get the IS stick to my i780.

Overall, IS is OK but the service is fair (near bad...).

I am surveying around the net on ppl experience with "Clear-Coat"; similar product like IS.

http://www.clear-coat.com

Though the CC price is a dollar more expensive than IS, but the lifetime warranty ($3.95 shipping we have to pay...) when applying the CC wrongly attracts me. Plus, CC also having a Full Body layers for my i780, unlike IS only the screen.

Anyone try CC before...?
lck
post Mar 12 2009, 07:17 AM

~^happy^~
591 posts

Does this product sold in Penang, my friend is looking forward to purchase it soon...any suggestion for that?
zellleonhart
post Mar 12 2009, 07:39 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I hope i can have the IS for sansa fuze... But no bulk and expensive...
refugeez86
post Mar 12 2009, 09:36 AM

rules are made to be broken
1,591 posts

QUOTE(lck @ Mar 12 2009, 07:17 AM)
Does this product sold in Penang, my friend is looking forward to purchase it soon...any suggestion for that?
u can order it from TS..but need to wait for bundle..

emm btw how to claim the warranty?
the warranty cover for what? scratch on IS?
keith_hjinhoh
post Apr 15 2009, 01:06 PM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

I've installed my phone with IS, guess what.. I don't really like it... The edge of IS is like dust magnet!!!! Oh my gosh.... Now just have to bear with it....
xavi5567
post Apr 15 2009, 04:28 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

oh i hav guess it d.. the edge in between each section is it? lucky didnt buy yet.. still looking for the best protection..
serpent1990
post Apr 15 2009, 08:36 PM

186 posts

anyone can show me N95 8gb with apply this invisible shield?
keith_hjinhoh
post Apr 15 2009, 08:38 PM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:28 PM)
oh i hav guess it d.. the edge in between each section is it? lucky didnt buy yet.. still looking for the best protection..
Guess there will be compromise between getting scratch and good looking.. sad.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 12 2009, 05:33 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

woah...luckkily i didnt get it too..
still waiting for better protection of protector..
SUSruffaz
post May 12 2009, 08:06 PM

yes I am a noob
1,066 posts

eh any1 know how to remake the invisible shield's liquid? need it badly
kingcom
post May 24 2009, 12:13 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(ruffaz @ May 12 2009, 08:06 PM)
eh any1 know how to remake the invisible shield's liquid? need it badly
I don't think you can "make" the liquid yourself.. laugh.gif Why not buy one? I saw from some sites selling at USD$5 only what..
li-ion65
post May 24 2009, 12:26 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(serpent1990 @ Apr 15 2009, 08:36 PM)
anyone can show me N95 8gb with apply this invisible shield?
Evrae90
post Aug 5 2009, 12:30 PM

216 posts

hey guys i applied on my n97 n as u can see theres like little dots. will it disappear?

This post has been edited by Evrae90: Aug 6 2009, 02:05 PM
bukanmain
post Aug 8 2009, 09:29 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

base on my experience.. E71

it doesnt fit the phone!! some parts are too long and some part are too short..

too thick and make the phone look dull instead of shinning..

yes makan habuk fellow..

after 1month use the IS starts to come out bubble..

and no its not re-use-able at all..
potionmaster1987
post Aug 20 2009, 03:00 PM

393 posts

I had buy for e90...
from what I see...the sticker would cover only the back and front cover...for the side it is not covered at all....

and I need a lot of patient to install it.....
Polaris
post Sep 28 2009, 03:57 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Aug 8 2009, 09:29 AM)
base on my experience.. E71

it doesnt fit the phone!! some parts are too long and some part are too short..

too thick and make the phone look dull instead of shinning..

yes makan habuk fellow..

after 1month use the IS starts to come out bubble..

and no its not re-use-able at all..

Do you mean you can't peel it off, respray and realign again after the first misapplication?

I was wondering about this, especially on touchscreen phone
shutterdll
post Sep 29 2009, 09:13 PM

255 posts

seems like many people complain the dust at the edges. is it caused by installation?

anyone know if can get this at lowyat plaza and get the expericenced staff there to install kah? biggrin.gif
mrfarhatadib89
post Sep 30 2009, 10:48 AM

2,414 posts

Added on September 30, 2009, 10:49 amwaitng for my IS to arrive.paid on monday,should be here by today.any 1 tried on their n85?

This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Sep 30 2009, 10:52 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0264sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:10 AM