Guitar Suggestion, For Metal Genre

gapnap
post Nov 19 2008, 06:28 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ Nov 19 2008, 06:25 PM)
im just a newbie... so i plan to get a good guitar...cause guitar can last... AMP im using is just a home amplifier... just for me to training... and of course multi efx.....  later on i slowly change to other good stuff...
mate..sounds like Roland Microcube for me ...

as for guitar ..hmmm....i think you should just get a BC RICH Bronze warlock lah ..my take is looks is really important for you smile.gif
gapnap
post Nov 19 2008, 07:21 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ Nov 19 2008, 06:31 PM)
dang...some nice guitar body.... * hey...u insulting metal band!..hahahaha.....joking.. metal not all about look... they can really shreds guitar...haha... joking only....* how bout the price for the guitar..

how much is the price for roland microcube?
pm deadeye ..

not sure about Warlock wei ..i think below 1k kua .
gapnap
post Nov 20 2008, 05:47 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ Nov 20 2008, 05:09 PM)
RM 380 is still ok...

how bout ur suggestion for metal guitar budget 1k and below...?
deadeye sells em at RM330

0.0173sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:07 PM