Myvi Journal, Free weights & Running

Sp00kY
post Nov 19 2008, 09:17 PM

3,366 posts

haha good to motivate yourself...good luck in achieving it! the wrestle will look much better if he has a more defined abs!
Sp00kY
post Nov 21 2008, 07:14 AM

3,366 posts

1g of alcohol = 7kcal...what do u think?smile.gif
Sp00kY
post Nov 21 2008, 04:50 PM

3,366 posts

oh no, i thnk u have to run 3000 miles to burn the guilt!
Sp00kY
post Nov 21 2008, 05:04 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Nov 21 2008, 04:56 PM)
I am hardgainer...can get away wif cheat mealsss  whistling.gif   tongue.gif
i tot i was too until i realized something when i started bulking!!!
hahah, u know what, my weight increased, size increased and i barely see extra fats/skin but then the abs became less visible than before. the skin thickness seems the same as before but just that the 'longkang' between the abs are shallower...why ar?smile.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 5:04 pmi usually cheat more on weekends hahaha

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Nov 21 2008, 05:04 PM
Sp00kY
post Nov 21 2008, 09:58 PM

3,366 posts

huh? means drinking water will cause it to happen? I am seriously drinking a lot of water these few weeks because i am taking more protein that i use to take so i need more water~
Sp00kY
post Dec 26 2008, 01:56 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Dec 26 2008, 09:48 AM)
Hey, i saw your laterals have increased from your 8kg last time to 20kg now,  thats a big jump !  thumbup.gif  I can do only 10kg. Anyway, i noticed you did not increase the squat weight. You dun plan to increase it ?
raise for 20kg? that is massively-superbly heavy for me...smile.gif

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Dec 26 2008, 10:45 AM)
That one should be Upright Barbell Row, not lateral raise. Sorry for the confusion  laugh.gif
I am only limited to 20kg weights since that's all i have rite now. 
Gonna add new plates soon. Maybe buy 2 piece of 10kg plates.
I noticed my right arm grown little bigger than my left.  Anyone know how to solve this?
i think my right arm is a bit bigger too, it is normal for right-handed i guess:)smile.gif.

QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:29 AM)
Tesco is selling the 10kg plates for RM59 per plate. I calculate if I add another 40kg to my barbell would cost Rm200+. Add in the plates I already have 20kg, that would be 60kg. Would be sufficient enough for a beginner like me i think.
u will need a rack sooner or later ~ thumbup.gif
Sp00kY
post Jan 8 2009, 02:41 PM

3,366 posts

ur squats are still the same, are u running out of plates or it is too heavy for u?
Sp00kY
post Jan 24 2009, 08:47 AM

3,366 posts

happy cny too:)

0.0214sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:24 PM